Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Freid.
Brent Freid
Brent Freid, F&I Manager, North Penn Mazda
5.0

Brent Freid

F&I Manager

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Penn Dot Certified

Finance certification training

123 Reviews of Brent Freid

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my CX5"

- HOUSEOFTHELORDS Verified Customer

Great sales team, great service. Which gives you a great product. What more could you ask for. Try out their selections of cars you'll fall in love with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Mazda CX-5 2019"

- RF Verified Customer

Helpful to walk through all features in the car once purchased. Finance person straightforward, no games, helpful, had documents prepared so able to go through them quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fluehr

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used car"

- JEFF Verified Customer

My experience at North Penn was excellent. The entire staff was terrific. I needed some dependable transportation but received much more. The car was very clean and the price very good. The team worked to get me financed though my credit was hurt and I was going through a divorce. I've had the car a couple weeks now and I am happier every day with it. I thank Tony and the team at North Penn for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hamilton, Colleen Celec

May 16, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review Jeff! Hope you are enjoying your new car. - Kyle Neith

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car "

- SHAI3781 Verified Customer

It was overall great experience. Everyone was very helpful and the process was fast and simple and got a good deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Oestreich

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new car. - Kyle Neith

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TDUFFY1 Verified Customer

Tony was awesome to work with. Received a fair price for the vehicle and my trade, and was able to get a great finance rate. No sales pressure, upselling, etc. This is our second Mazda from North Penn and when the day comes for a third, we know where we're going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hamilton

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! Tony has been with us for 17 years now and he truly is one of the best. - Kyle Neith

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around effort on Everyone’s part!"

- Extremely Satisfied Verified Customer

Will was very helpful and knowledgeable, I had a question about my brakes after inspection. Will was patient and extremely helpful in answering my question and I was satisfied. Overall people are friendly, they go out of there way to make your experience a pleasure, really!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fontaine, Dan Oestreich, Colleen Celec, Caitlin Landis , Will Jones, five stars

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! - Kyle Neith

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible & Easy to Work With"

- CARISSA.RIEGEL Verified Customer

Dan was beyond phenomenal! He was willing to work with me in order to get the car of my dreams! He provided me with various options in order to fit my needs and budget. Kyle was also willing to work with me and provided me with a deal I couldn’t pass up! Brent explained the financing so it was easily understandable and we were done signing paperwork in less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Oestreich, Kyle Neith

Apr 24, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We truly try to make this a fun experience. Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- Joey T Verified Customer

Due to a change in job, my wife wanted to move from her less than one year old Mazda lease to a purchased Mazda. Vinny was great in providing some options on a new Mazda, one of which we drove home. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Vinny Denardo

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repair covered under warranty "

- PANFILEM Verified Customer

AC stopped working Set up appointment online and reserved a loaner car Because I purchased the extended warranty all costs were covered Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Young, Tim Sheehan

Apr 25, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words Michael. We appreciate the feedback and are glad we could get your air conditioning concern fixed quickly for you!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JFAWZY2 Verified Customer

We had great experience working with Tony Hamilton, smooth transaction! The only thing we take dealing with Mazda is that they deal only with Chase Bank as a lender for leasing, leaving the coustmer for the monopoly of that bank, I hope Mazda give chance to thier coustmer to choose other lenders, or at least couple of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience at North Penn Mazda. Most manufactures use only one leasing company when it come to leasing. I wish we had more options for you. Either way, thank you for your business and enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,305

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,370

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,640