Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Hitt.
Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt at Santa Fe Ford
not yet rated

Brent Hitt | Page 2

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

210 Reviews of Brent Hitt

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford in my area! "

- ShayNLawson

I came from Tallahassee, Florida to buy my Ford F150 from Brent. He gave a me a down to earth experience that I value more than the price (even though the price was excellent too) . He took the time to text me back and forth and provide me with the information I needed before I even drove down. The truck was washed, filled with gas and ready to go! I was so happy! Brent is a super nice guy, we will definitely be back for any other business! Now can you guys move your dealership to Tallahassee haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Leeroy

Second vehicle I've bought from Brent and I'll buy my next one from him too. Easy to work with and does his best to make sure we were happy and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience!"

- Nancy Tombley

Santa Fe Ford is the best place I have ever bought a car. In fact, this is my third time buying from them. Amazing experience and excellent service!!! 10/10 recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome awesome"

- Mmb3365

Brent was super nice,genuine , and patient with it being my first buying experience. He worked hard to find the best vehicle for me and I love it. Couldn't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GOD is good!!!!!!!!"

- Erica45

I purchased a car from this dealership last Saturday for my daughter. Brent was our sales person. He was great! Later God made a way for me to purchase a car today. Brent was my sales person again. He was great again! We got everything we wanted and more. The entire staff was personable and welcoming. I recommended this dealership for anyone looking for a used and/or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne---finance

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Rbmartin32643sr,1953

Brent,was well informed on all my question about the 2018 ford 150 I was looking at.Also he worked his way thru internet being down to get me in the drivers seat with little time delay.He made me fell comfortable with no pressure as I made up my mind on the truck.will recommend him to my friends {as I already did the same day and he help my friend to get in and out the same day}.Thanks Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction!"

- Tina

Brent made our new truck purchase as easy as it gets y'all! We knew what truck we were looking for via the detailed Santa Fe Ford internet page. He was very informative and did everything possible to make it all very easy. Shop for your new vehicle at Santa Fe Ford, they do not disappoint! ~Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mlwh

Brent Hitt is a great salesman, he left us alone to check out the vehicles we were interested. Very low pressure atmosphere probably the most pleasant auto purchase we've ever made. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick , David Zick processed our purchase very efficiently. Great service!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a Vehicle hands Down"

- Chris

The Sales Department hands down are the best around. I would recommend Santa Fe Ford for your next new or pre owned vehicle the staff and management go out of there way to make it right for you hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs up"

- Jpiazz3575

Was in need of a reliable vehicle. Brent was great to work with. He listened without pushing and was very patient with me. I would highly recommend Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD