Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins at Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins | Page 2

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Brent Robbins

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase "

- carman,fordeb

To begin with , we dealt with a salesman named Brent , nice guy very helpful in answering all our questions . Took a test drive and decided to purchase the vehicle , paperwork was quick and finance manager was nice and quick as well . Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Truck girl

Brent Robbins was absolutely fabulous to work with! He made the trade in for the new truck very easy. Thanks so much Brent! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronson in service was great too!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- warunner

We recently leased a new truck with Longmont Ford. Brent Robbins was our sales associate. Brent was honest, available, responsive and very helpful. In our experience, Brent was very calm, easygoing and made a deal come together. He made what he said happen. No running back and forth changing numbers, no pressure and took time to present several options. Without a doubt, Brent made this experience the best auto transaction we have ever done. We went out of our way to get this dealership, and highly recommend Brent Robbins at Longmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explorer Part Deux"

- SuzetteAlmjeld

Brent provided great service, he was efficient & thorough. This is my 2nd Ford Explorer lease and i was very happy with the service & the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, easy and exciting!"

- Stephanie

I enjoyed buying my F 150 at Longmont Ford. Brent was helpfI’ll and knew all the details about my truck making it easy and comfortable to ask questions and to purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Smooth"

- Matt P

My expectations was great. Brent followed up and stayed on top of all of it for me. My transition from lease to lease was smooth and easy. I would absolutely recommend Longmont Ford to family nd friends. In fact, I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms , Donavan

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jason

This is the second time we worked with Brent at Longmont Ford. Amazing experience and immensely satisfied with the whole process! Highly recommend Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer - Very Satisfied "

- MarkH

A big thanks to the Longmont Ford team. The quality of individuals is unmatched and the personal attention they all give is very appreciated. I loved my Escape for the past 3 years and now upgraded to a beautiful Explorer for the next 3 years. Can't wait to hit the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Paulo

Brent Robbins was straight to the point and strictly focused on my necessities and what I was looking for. He was extremely useful and laid back, which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend him for any car necessities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy!!"

- Smacklbe23

Brent was very helpful and made my car buying experience fast, easy and he was very friendly and helpful!! I will be recommending Longmont Ford to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick

11 - 20 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,699

2017 Ford Explorer

$39,699

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,524

2019 Ford Escape

$27,524

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,599

2019 Ford F-150

$30,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,349

2019 Ford F-150

$53,349

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,524

2019 Ford Escape

$28,524

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,324

2019 Ford Escape

$18,324

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,699

2019 Ford Expedition

$64,699

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $62,999

2019 Ford F-250

$62,999