About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins, Community Manager, Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Brent Robbins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Real slim sadi

I was very happy with the selection and service at Longmont Ford. Brent and Chas were super helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend those guys and Longmont Ford to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Cazzoni

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jason Primm

Longmont Ford provided a wonderful experience and Brent Robbins was awesome! He took great care of me and was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness "

- JWD

Brent Robbins and the team at Longmont Ford do a superb job. I am extremely pleased. In fact, I drive the extra mile to go there rather than a closer Ford dealer! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vico Antillion

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Focus guy

I needed a replacement car for one that was totaled. I was directed to Brent. He went right to work finding me a car and doing the paperwork. He answered all my questions and sent me to finance. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk , Rick

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great prices"

- Rachel Mitchell

Brent was a super nice guy to work with, along with Chris. I appreciate you working with me, and finding me the best vehicle for my catering business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly"

- Joalsbear

We were very pleased with the knowledge and friendly service of Brent at Longmont ford. We were able to choose the vehicle we wanted by the experience of our salesman. The only real wait was in the finance department. One person trying his hardest to get customers in and out as quickly as possible. But, he was the only one for several customers that happen to show up at the same time. It would be very beneficial to have two financial personnel there at all times or a highly qualified manager that can step up to help when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Robert Bruneau

I went in expecting to drive and purchase one car, and the while process was very clean and simple, not to mention fast. I got the car I had my eye on at a great price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Victory8

Brent made the whole experience quick, non-stressful and very enjoyable. He was incredibly knowledgeable and never pressured me but allowed me to make decisions that work best for my family and budget. I even walked away with my car added to the insurance and my ID card in hand. Amazing experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sale"

- Amy21

We were so impressed with the flexibility and the above and beyond help! We ended up with 2 cars and everything was very easy! He made sure we were all connected into our new cars before we left and stayed way late to help us and accommodating our kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Robbins is the BEST"

- JKD11

Brent Robbins was hands down the best experience in car leasing/buying that I have had in 15 years. He made a freezing cold day, enjoyable and successful. Not only was he understanding of my situation but he made sure he was truly getting me set up for success. He understood my needs, wants and nice to haves. He was able to work efficiently and effectively to put forward several options for me. He had a great attitude while brushing the snow off several cars for me to test drive. He took time to get me set up with the FordPass app as well as one to contact him if need be. Brent had an extremely friendly demeanor, was not pushy and was very knowledgeable about the inventory and was able to give me a monthly car payment price without having to consult 7 different people. Longmont Ford was very clean, helpful and had a lot of cars to choose from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$22,360

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160