About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Rogers.
Brent Rogers
Brent Rogers, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.7

Brent Rogers

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Originally from Georgia, moved here 5 years ago continuing in the automotive industry. Made the switch to sales over 2 years ago and it has been great. I have a beautiful wife and 3 wonderful children. When I am not at work I enjoy skydiving and powered paragliding, as a family we enjoy relaxing days on the water tubing, skiing and wakeboarding. I would enjoy the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Give me a call and I will be glad to help

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Brent Rogers

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made me feel like I was wasting their time."

- Wyorose777

I drove about 50 miles to look at the vehicle. I told the salesman that my husband and I would like to discuss it. He said, "So you drove clear here just to test drive?" When we did purchase the vehicle, it took 3 hours before we were able to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bailsflipz

The car was clean and ready to test drive. We were able to return multiple times to test drive. The Sales reps were very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire dealership was very accommodating and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Waters, Steve Allen

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Cjbenoit

It was a great experience Nick and Brent did a great job to make the deal go through. I will be going back to them for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Kind"

- aadocheff

My husband and I came in to look at a used Expedition, Brent and I spoke several times prior to coming into the dealership. He was very helpful. Long story short, after much debate, we ended up with a new Expedition as it suited our taste better than the used vehicle. Brent was very personable and offered many helpful tips/suggestions. Thank you Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience "

- Bearws6

Overall my experience was good. I but a new truck every year so I have worked with several lots. Although they gave me a fair price on my trade they marked it up $11k (most lots only mark up $4-5k). The industry standard is 9% that would be about 6 on most of my deals. My salesman Brent R was friendly while I was sitting there but didn't seem to be able to do anything on the deal, most negotiating is done in the finance office. After the deal was done Brent did a good job on the walk around. Brett also told me that I could come in and get the free oil changes without a appointment and it would take a hour or so. This was not true and I was told by several that was a lie. PJ "Pat" the GM came out at the end and gave me a card incase I ever needed anything. When I stopped by to get my first oil change and they said they are two weeks out I sent him a email that he fardwarded to the service manager. I tried to email him several months later and he did the same thing but at least he gets them handled fast. I have bought 5 chevys in a row and almost only work with the GM of Johnson Auto so it's a little different but ok. I have been into the lot 3 times for my services now and each time I see Brett he has no clue who I am. I usually stick out in a crowd. It has now been about 10 months since I bought and am starting to look for a new truck. Brent sent out a mass email saying they are having a special hail sale without the hail damage. I've been watching there prices for a good sale so I looked and the prices are the same as last week. I sent him an email asking if they would give me the same price as last year. Brent said he would work on it and I haven't heard back in over a week. I'm going to get a different salesperson if I go back but overall they have good pricing just be careful in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vico Antillion, Pat Grooms

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick "

- pdodds

We knew what we wanted and had a recommendation to buy from Brent Rogers. He didn’t try to sell us anything besides what we already knew we wanted. We did add some of the optional coverages (GAP, service plan, and window tinting). The finance guy was very nice, quick and knowledgeable. Great experience - we were in and out in about 3 hours, including test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch"

- jimcreel

This is the worst experience I've ever had at a car dealership, both as a former salesperson and as a customer. I emailed a salesperson for a week about trading two vehicles for a used Yukon on the lot. We exchanged numbers, I submitted detailed information about both trades. I drove my three kids and two vehicles 120 miles on Memorial Day because my sales person had written up a deal that worked for us. Turns out when we got there that he had "forgotten" to include some negative equity from our second vehicle and hit us with a $4,000 price increase. Needless to say, after two hours in the car with a five year old, three year old, and a seven month old, I wasn't in the mood to stick around for another three hours to hash this out. My salesman handed me the keys back to my vehicle with no apology or regard for the time and effort I had spent driving down to Longmont on a holiday. I called and complained to a manager who said he would "look into it", and only emailed me back an hour later after I submitted a feedback email to the GM of the store. At no point ever did anyone acknowledge what a huge inconvenience the whole process was. I was told that "that deal didn't make sense for two trades," basically telling me that I should have known the deal was too good to be true. Due to the complete lack of professionalism or empathy exhibited by the manager there, I will never come back. Don't waste your time getting baited and switched, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Abernatha

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The nearly impossible HAPPENED!!"

- Jah27

Thank you Adam, Zach, Pat, Chaz, and Donovan for giving me back the wheels I wanted! I lost my 2013 Escape to an accident that totaled my baby! Thankfully no one as hurt, and the other person had insurance - they took 100-% of the liability! I was not in great financial shape, and everyone here at Longmont Ford worked hard to make this happen! I am so thrilled to get a year newer AND the same color which I love!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m back again😁"

- MattStew2

I continually give these guys my business due to the customer service. This is my fifth vehicle I’ve bought from these guys and my third time working with Brent R. I can’t express how easy my experiences have been! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!"

- stash21

I went in without high hopes of getting a car because of my credit, but Brent was awesome and SO helpful!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Formby, Pat Grooms

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320