About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Ward.
Brent Ward
Brent Ward, Master Certified Sales & Leasing Specialist, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Brent Ward

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Specialist

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Brent Ward

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure sales "

- Red Bud contractor

The sales team went out of their way to make a great deal. They explained everything very well and were very transparent about everything. Financial department did a good job laying out the different options. Not once did I feel pressured into purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier, Jeremy Carle

Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're happy to hear our sales and finance team were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sschrempf

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They did everything they could to get what I needed. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I would come back for further business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know your experience was an excellent one and we thank you very much for the recommendation!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!!!"

- april5a

Brent is amazing....I have sent him numerous people and they have bought vehicles and loved working with him also!!!! great experience will always buy and send people to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty and continued recommendation of Brent and our dealership.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It went very well. Completely satisfied."

- Nkmcd91@gmail.com

I went in with zero down payment and only a good credit score after I got into an accident and didnt have a vehicle, I walked away with a vehicle that I wanted and loved and a payment I was ok with, that has never happened before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

We're glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! It's great to know that Brent has earned five-stars from you. Thank you for your business. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Willie66

With the times that we have been there before we've been told when we've asked for a certain payout or payment if they could make it or not they told us up front which is nice and never lead us on in any kind of way not everything is perfect but that being said we had another nice turnout with a vehicle I purchased recently was a pickup truck and I'm very glad that I did I have two other sons that purchased vehicles from there and both of them have been happy with the choices I've chose one time they even paid off a truck for one of my sons which was very impressive and we did not think it would ever happen but they did it and he made another deal happen once again And just to let people know I usually don't even do the surveys but they did make an impression on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Dec 15, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hi Willie, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad that we've been able to serve you and your family with quality vehicles and hope that you continue to come back. We appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback. Come back and see us again soon!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded my baby (2013 Mustang GT) for a 2013 RAM 1500"

- zachbanton

The absolute best transaction I could have imagined. I wanted a speedy and painless trade off and Brent went above and beyond to make it happen. I was literally in and out in less than 30 minutes. But what really blew my mind is when Brent saw a small crack in the windshield, he had already set me an appointment with safe lite to have a new windshield put in. I wouldn't have said a single word about a tiny flaw in what was a truly perfect experience. Oh and their finance guy... I dont have enough space to thank him enough. My first time was a nightmare. He deserves a medal of honor. Or a really firm handshake with full eye contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hi Zach, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive to make your car buying and trade-in experience as pleasant and stress-free as possible all while getting you exactly what you want and need as quickly and efficiently as possible from start to finish. It is great to hear that Brent and our finance team were able to provide that experience for you above and beyond your expectations. Brent's eye for detail is pretty amazing, isn't it? Your satisfaction is our goal and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need any further assistance.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales team"

- Stltow94

Brent Ward made my sale absolutely easy beat all other dealerships around made me such a great deal my wife bought a 2019 jeep Cherokee the same day would recommend this dealership to anybody won’t go anywhere else again to buy a new vehicle. Jobe in finace rocked my financing and got me where i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Dec 12, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for your review of Brent! We wish you both the best in your new rides!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Ward has outstanding Customer Service "

- Kellyh3453

My entire experience from start to finish was amazing. I will be a returning customer. Fantastic Customer Service from not only my salesman (Brent Ward) but everyone in the dealership went above and beyond to make my experience outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing! We're delighted that you had a great experience from start to finish. Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- klf1461

The whole process was super easy and went better than I expected it to! Brent was so friendly and and found us the vehicle of our dreams. Great all around service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that your whole process with us went well and that Brent was friendly. We are also glad that Brent was able to find you the car of your dreams and we hope that you will come back and see us soon! Have a good day!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Willm

Brent Ward and the general manager was great to work with throughout the purchase process. They walked me through everything on the vehicle and explained it very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad that Brent and our General Manager were great to work with throughout the car-buying process and provided you with great customer service. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234