Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bret Hunter.
Bret Hunter
Bret Hunter, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Bret Hunter

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

77 Reviews of Bret Hunter

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A great buying experience!"

- lisawinniemae

My husband and I came to Off Lease to purchase a Mini Cooper. From the moment we arrived we were treated with utmost care and consideration. We meet Akm (salesman). He introduced himself and went to work looking for OUR new car!!! Akm took us and showed us the 2 Mini's that we liked. We decided on a beautiful red one and with the assistance of sales mgr., Don and Bret,finance, we had a very smooth transaction! Thank you Akm, and team for making Jay and I very happy "Mini" people! We will definitely be back to shop for our next car there! Friendly, courteous, and informative!!! Thank you again! Sincerely, Jay and Lisa S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lisawinniemae, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- k.aduke25

Letty was an AMAZING person to work with. She was very professional and made sure I did not leave until I was completely satisfied! Her personality and charisma helped to make my car buying experience amazing! I didn’t feel pressured at all and she didn’t just treat me like a sale. She took time to ensure I didn’t have any regrets with my purchase and she was genuinely concerned about my happiness. I am soooo happy with my purchase and I would recommend her a thousand times over !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear k.aduke25, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience "

- Daniel

Overall our experience was a good one. Ted Tuchak could not have been more helpful. There were several people who assisted us and all were very helpful. I have already recommended Offlease.com to several people. Our only recommendation would be to tighten up the process. We were a cash customer and it took 3 hours to complete. I will purchase our next vehicle from Offlease.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ted was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at a very fair price!"

- sheila12

We had a great buying experience. We worked with Adam on the sales side and With Bret on the closing at the Palm Beach location. Both were great. In fact, all of the staff that we dealt with were very nice. If you’re looking for a No-Hassle, No-Pressure kind of a deal, Offlease Only, Inc. is your place to go. They had a really good inventory and a broad range of vehicles. There’s something for everyone. They had a full history on every car we looked at as well. We feel that we got a very good value for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sheila12, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Bret and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome staff"

- jessicap1215

Great staff, very helpful and kind. They aren’t pushy or right up on you. They give you time to look around and see everything you want to. They answer questions very well and honestly. It was a pleasure buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jessicap1215, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Really Nice Experience"

- beachpapa1

Arnoux, Bret, and Will made our purchase a real nice experience. The personal attention was teriffic😀 We would recommend Offlease Only to our friends and family members if they are looking for great service and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Arnoux Vilmont

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear beachpapa1, We are happy to hear that we were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU OLO!"

- taticab15

I had my first car buying experience ever at off lease only and it was amazing! Jeremy and Bret were very professional, informative and helpful during the entire process. I left with no questions unanswered! I got a great deal on a great car with the help of a wonderful staff. There is a reason why my whole family gets their cars from off lease only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear taticab15, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- chrissy.august

This was an amazing experience. Luan fought extremely hard like extremeeely hard to get us into a car tonight. He stayed til midnight and we are really appreciative for all his efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Luan Cruz

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear chrissy.august, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Luan. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with off lease only!"

- taticab15

Jeremy was absolutely fantastic during the whole process. He was extremely knowledgable, polite & informative. He left no questions unanswered and was honest. Pedro, Bret, and Jeremy made the entire process very smooth. Professional and patient! My whole family gets their cars at off lease only, and it will remain that way! Thank you to the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Jeremy Ramos

Jun 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear taticab15, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not their first rodeo..."

- VAGSIL

Purchasing anything online is always scary, let alone a big purchase such as a car. These guys were great. Both Major and Brett were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Lowe

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear VAGSIL, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (1159 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799