About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won’t buy from anywhere else!"

- FordFusion2016

Like most people I hate car shopping... but Poquet Auto made my car purchase so easy! Living 45 minutes away I was expected to spend at least a hour there filling out paper work, but in reality it was 15 minutes and I was out the door! If you’re looking for a easy car buying experience I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jada Holst

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience more than I expect"

- Housedoor77

From the front desk with Sarah to the vendor Brett my experience was amazing8 Brett with his patience explain me in details all deferents informations I ask about deferents cars before chose mine. Just arrived in US, when come in Poquet Auto Sales I didn't now anything about buying cars process or what I should priorize in my choice in this particular weather. Brett give me more informations than I expect, those kind you discover just when passing through. He help me to anticipate and prepare my self to buy the perfect car for me and my family. I definitely recommend the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Johnson

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The 'NEW' Used car dealership experience"

- SHANSON

From the moment I walked through their door to the completion of the deal, I was genuinely treated w kindness and respect from each employee I encountered. Hats off to the Poquet way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Used Cars"

- Shak777

Poquet AUTO is the best dealership to buy used cars. All the team members are nice except one. ( Brett ). He is the best , A thorough gentleman to work with. I think he is an asset for Poquet Auto. I bought several cars from Poquet Auto and I always had a good experience. Keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!!"

- Mavis2003

We had a great experience buying a car from Brett. He listened to our wants and needs and cared about the final presentation of the vehicle upon delivery. It was a quick and hassle free experience. We would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Poquet to everyone! The staff members we dealt with were friendly and focused on proving an awesome customer service experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, no pressure "

- Saturn owner

I wanted a new used car and learned from a friend that is what Poquet does and does well. Brett was very helpful. I drove 7 cars and he was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jada Holst

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eazy Peazy "

- J Junge

I am finding out that Poquet is the best car buying place by the number of people who say that its the only place they will buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience as usual !!"

- Gregg and Lu

This is the second car we have purchased from Poquet. Brett was great to work with each time. You folks go the extra mile. We really appreciate the attention to detail and delivery of a vehicle that is like new. We recommend Poquet to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rnvt3132

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Poquet and have had a fantastic experience each time. Friendly service, clean cars, professional team committed to selling quality vehicles. I know that no matter the issue, they will take care of us. We worked with Brett this last time and he was efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unlike the rest!"

- Andrea Ackerman

Amazing customer service, prices are unreal, we will be back! Visited other dealerships before going to Poquet, and they are pushy and lacking knowledge. Brett is a life saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results