About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing salespeople"

- Kabloomey

I was in and out of the dealer in half n hour. Already knew what I wanted. No haggling. Easy and painless process. Left feeling good. Didn't feel pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Kabloomey, We are so glad we could make this process so quick and painless for you. And glad that you left feeling good! We couldn't ask for anything else! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Gene E.

This is the second purchase I've made at Poquet and it was even better than the first. Brett and Anne were great to work with. Good selection of vehicles I was interested in. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Koby, Angie Miller

Jan 04, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Gene E., Glad you are enjoying your new car! Looking forward to your third purchase. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Trenville

Brett and the team at Poquet were absolutely great to work with. Brett was knowledgeable of all the vehicles we test drove and showed extreme patience as we assessed our options. The buying experience was very straight-forward, organized and efficiency and I did not walk away feeling like the dealership had attempted to upsell us throughout the process. I recommend Poquet to anyone seeking a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent!!"

- BMW queen

I was dreading buying a new car and was overwhelmed by how pleasant (& actually fun) it was at Poquet. My salesperson, Brett, could not have been easier or more delightful to work with. He was patient, friendly, Informative and made the experience so positive. The quality of the cars is outstanding and the number amazing. The prices are the most reasonable I have seen. I would strongly recommend Poquet to anyone I care about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Steahl

Dec 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

BMW queen, We are so happy you found the process to be pleasant and actually fun! We think this is the way car buying should be. Your referrals are greatly appreciated! Thank again, The Poquet Team

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service "

- Breewelke1

This is the second car I bought from Brett at Poquet Auto and I couldn’t be more happy! Brett and all the folks at Poquet go above and beyond to make buying a car an enjoyable experience. Plus, the variety and quality of the invetory is too notch and you always know you are getting The best car at the best possible price as well. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Breewelke1, Thank you for your glowing review. "The best car at the best possible price" and "top notch customer service" are things we strive for. We appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy your beautiful new car. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- eemanuel

I can't say enough good things about my experience at Poquet. Brett was so helpful and patient throughout the whole car search. My family and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

eemanuel, We are glad you had a great experience! We look forward to working with you and your family again in the future! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Nicolempaulson

For a couple years now I had been unhappy with the car I owned and wanted to buy something different. My dad had recommend checking out Poquet when I was ready to buy a new car because he had a good experience years ago. When I was ready I checked out the dealership, I knew I wanted an SUV but wasn’t sure on what kind. I was browsing the lot and met Brett, he was very welcoming and polite. Brett helped me find SUVs within my price range and with the features I wanted. Brett never pressured me into looking or buying something over my price range or something I didn’t like, which I found very thoughtful. My first car I bought at a different dealership pressured me into buying add-on’s I didn’t need or want. I also liked the fact you could test drive cars by yourself, it allowed me to fully feel out the car and fidget with buttons without the pressure of sales rep. I visited Poquet about three different occasions, I would keep contact with Brett about cars I found on their website that I wanted to see. Brett would let me know if it was still available or not and he provided more information about each vehicle I was interested in. I had found a Nissan Murano on their website that I wanted, I went to the dealership before closing on a Tuesday, test drove the Murano and fell in love! The car was basically brand new with low miles and all the bells and whistles I wanted at a great price. By that Friday I traded in my old car and received the new keys to my 2016 Nissan Murano! This is my second time buying a car and the whole experience was pleasant and painless. I highly recommend this dealership. I will and have already told my friends who are looking at buying another car to go here. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Nicolempaulson, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We appreciate your business and your referrals! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience!"

- Ashley312

The no-pressure car buying process was awesome. Brett knew his stuff! They were available in the eventing and were very helpful with the financial side of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Johnson

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Am Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- Lloyd12

Buying a car at Poquet was fun, fast and positive! Working with Brett was easy and unintimidating. We will recommend Poquet to all our friends, and will do it again soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gem in my backyard"

- Wopinuk

Right up 100 north. All the cars I love with great customer service too. Brett took care of me. No pressure. Listened. Worked with me. Patient. Lots of different models test driven! Poquet will be part of our family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

Nov 27, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Wopinuk, We are glad you had a great experience and happy to have you as part of the Poquet Family!!! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$36,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 5-Series

$27,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$21,500

2016 Lexus GS

$41,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,300

2014 BMW 3-Series

$28,500

2017 Honda Odyssey

$38,900