About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fun Journey"

- karkar

Cars are like shoes, they need to fit and look good. Poquet is a good shoe store. There is a great website to browse and when you are ready... so are they. I appreciate cars for what they do and how I feel when driving them. Remember this won’t be your first or last car no matter what age. PS I love my new shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back!"

- No-Lemons

Listen, time is money, and time spent buying a car is time away from your family. Poquet doesn’t sell lemons, only quality used vehicles. They ask a competitive price with no haggling. Their representatives (Hi Brett!) are professional, courteous and efficient. Find online, test drive on site, sign the papers and drive away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I live in AL and bought a car from MN - Sight Unseen!"

- Cupcake1

I recently fell in love with a 2015 Jaguar in saw in an ad for sale at Poquet Auto. I live in Alabama and worked with Brett Banaszewski and his team in the purchasing process and things could not have gone smoother if I had bought the car here from a local dealer. Poquet took care of all the necessary paperwork and arranged to have the car transported to AL and literally delivered to my door. It was a pleasure doing business with Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service that exceeds expectations!"

- Homers

This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Poquet and both experiences with them have been exceptional! I went there in gym clothes, gym hair etc and they still gave me the same courtesy as any other customer. The staff is friendly, the 2 guys we worked with are both friendly, helpful and weren’t pushy on selling a vehicle to us. Brad and Brett Thank you for the exceptional service! We highly recommend Poquet not based on just service but the vehicles they have are great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Ingrid Curwin

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations of a car dealership"

- ame c

I started my search online and came across a couple of viable options at Poquet. I was contacted by Brett to schedule an onsite test drive of the vehicles. Poquet offered us a fair trade in value for my SUV and financing options. Extremely happy with my purchase and with the experience at Poquet. The customer service continued even after the papers were signed and I took possession of the vehicle insofar that when we were leaving we noticed a chip in the windshield for which Poquet arranged to have the windshield replaced at a place and time that was convenient for me. Furthermore, after a few days of driving I noticed a rattle in the vehicle for which Poquet was able to take care of as well. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jada Holst

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience"

- bmatherton

My wife and I highly recommend Poquet Auto. Long story somewhat short, we began our car search back in early April of 2018. We walked around various auto dealers, and talked with family and friends about their car buying experiences. The name that was recommended over and over from a wide range of people was Poquet Auto, and their recommendations did not disappoint. We worked with Shaun Elling (as well as an individual named Brett on Shaun's day off.) Both individuals were incredibly friendly, competent, and wanted to make sure my wife and I got the car we were looking for. We test-drove 5 different cars over a three week period, and never once felt pressured to buy. We are extremely satisfied with our experience at Poquet, and I am happy to say we are extremely satisfied with our SUV we purchased from them. Not only were we impressed by Shaun during our buying experience, but we were also impressed with her once the sale was finalized. She has checked in with us twice over the past month, just to make sure that we are 100% satisfied. I will be sure to recommend Poquet, and specifically Shaun Elling, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy - very easy."

- Mnmurphrp

After 25 years of buying and trading cars, Poquet is still hands-down the best experience you’ll ever have purchasing a car. Worked with Brett on this one, and the service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Angela

Brett was extremely kind and efficient. I very much enjoyed working with him and finding a car that I felt comfortable with. I would definitely recommend him. Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bret was fantastic "

- Honda06

Had a great experience at Poquet Auto. We found exactly what we were looking for and were confident that we were buying a worry free vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- DG135

I’m extremely happy that I searched Poquet’s website. I found the perfect vehicle. After an inquiry online, I was immediately contacted by Brett. He was super nice and had all the details on the vehicle I was interested in. The purchasing process was easy and I never felt pressured. I am now the owner of this fantastic Audi A5. Thank you Brett and the Poquet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

May 24, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 328i

$24,300

2015 BMW 328i

$28,900

2017 BMW 330

$36,200

2015 BMW 528

$31,800

2016 BMW X3

$33,800

2016 BMW X4

$39,800

2015 BMW X5

$44,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,800