About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’ll think your dealer is good; until you come here!!!! "

- Courtq

All I can say is AMAZING service!!! I have never had so many people greet me in a dealership before. Normally, all I see is salesmen sitting at their desks; not here! Everyone is helping everyone!! Brett was very kind and helpful! Sarah has the best personality! Everyone helped to make our transaction and experience top notch!!! Thank You Poquet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Sarah Johnson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 GMC Terrain Purchase - Poquet Auto"

- CBails88

My wife and I had a great experience working with Brett at Poquet Auto in the purchase of our 2018 GMC Terrain. We had done our research prior to going in, and knew exactly what we had wanted, and immediately started off with a test drive of the vehicle on our own! We loved being able to do the test drive on our own as it felt more personal and without added pressure from a salesperson in the backseat. After getting back to the dealership, Brett was very easy to work with and didn't pressure us by any means, and gave us some time alone to discuss. After we decided to move forward, the process was extremely smooth and easy. The vehicle was taken in to be detailed for an hour while we went to grab a bite to eat. We came back and it was ready to go, and completed the paperwork in less than 20 minutes. This was our first time going to Poquet auto, and we were very pleased, and would go back again for a future purchase. Thank you Brett for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan Vechicle"

- Stephen

All the sales people were very helpful! If Brett Banaszewski was busy with another customer, other sales people would step up and ask if we needed anything. Brett Banaszewski did an excellent assisting us when selecting our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase with Poquet"

- Monica

Great customer service! I had been looking for a car for months. Brett reached out but never pressured me. When I finally found the car I wanted, he communicated well and made the test drive process easy. I ran into some issues with the company I was financing through. I worked with Brett, Brad and Dave. They all went out of their way to help to make sure I felt good about the purchase and we got it done. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Dave Martin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted auto dealer"

- Rosie

We just bought our second car from Poquet Auto last week. Once again we had a stress free and very enjoyable buying experience. The quality and condition of these cars are impeccable. Brett was a fantastic salesperson, knowledgeable, no hassle, no pressure and his attention to every detail was very much appreciated. The speed and ease of buying a car with Brett at Poquet Auto was just what we were looking for. When We got to Poquet to pick up our car it was a hot day, Brett had started the car and turned on the AC for us so the car was cool when it was time for us to drive off with our car. That said a lot to both of us about Brett’s exceptional customer service and the high standards that Poquet sets for their customers. I would recommend Brett at Poquet Auto to anyone looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle at a fair price. Thank you, Karen and Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Brian

Buying our car from Poquet was could not have been better. Everyone was helpful and made our buying process simple. Brett was an outstanding salesman and ensured everything was completed to fit our schedule. Thanks for everyone’s assistance and making it an easy process. I will definitely recommend Poquet to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavia VanZuilen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had. Thsnk you. "

- Sal

As I said before, best experience I’ve ever had. Will never go to a dealership again. So easy and felt important to the staff. Great job Brett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car here and will be back! "

- JordanH

We love the Poquet experience. Brett and the rest of the sales team is amazing to work with. The cars are in awesome condition and they always have new inventory. We will keep buying our cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- docent

Folks were very friendly. Sales people were knowledgable about the car. There was no pressure and we were welcome to take the car out for a drive for as long as necessary to be comfortable with the car. Would certainly consider another purchase through Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Sarah Johnson

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Cooper2849

Brett B. was great to work with, extremely responsive and made the process very easy. We were very happy with our first experience at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$29,800

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$30,500

2015 Lexus IS 250

$27,500

2015 BMW 335i

$30,800

2016 BMW 750

$63,800

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,200

2015 Ford F-150

$32,800

2015 Ford Flex

$24,500