About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick process with a people first approach"

- Big D

Stressless upfront approach. Good snacks and good salespeople. The 4 month 5000 mile warrantee was nice proof of their commitment to satisfied customers. The clean building, team organization, and good communication keep us coming back. This is our fifth purchase and likely will have a sixth soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

Nov 13, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Big D, Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy you like our up front approach and our snacks! Appreciate your 5 purchases and looking forward to the 6th! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales "

- minivan Mom

Our dealings with Brett and Poquet Auto were no pressure ans went very smoothly. Brett was very helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicles are all in excellent condition. We would buy from Poquet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience shopping for the car I wanted"

- Sweetie

I had been looking for about a year - wanted to get something nice that you don’t find by the dozens in every parking lot. My daughter suggested that I check out your showroom and it took just a few minutes to find something I liked. The service was great and the whole process was very professional. I would recommend you to anyone who wants a distinctive ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Buggar01

Brett was great to work with and service was excellent. This is the third vehicle and there will be more in the future. Keep up the good work Poquet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Buggar01, Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future. The Poquet Team

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Dan Goldner

Buying a car at Poquet was so much fun, I'm wondering how soon I can buy another one. Brett was attentive, thorough and knowledgeable. I came in on a Saturday and drove 6 cars in about an hour. All were great, one was perfect. Poquet found terrific financing for me and arranged a 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty, all within my budget. I drove the car home Tuesday. This was my first time at Poquet but now I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Dan, We are so happy that you had so much fun! The good news is that you can buy as many cars as you want. No limit! We look forward to see you next time. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understanding of our situation and our needs"

- Baseball3358

My wife and I had a very good experience with you folks and we will recommend you to family and friends. All the best to you folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Ingrid Curwin

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with"

- kjlexus

Poquet had the exact car I was looking for, at a reasonable price (a local dealer wanted way more than I would spend for the car). This is the second car that I have bought online, without actually seeing the car, and Poquet’s policy of allowing the customer three days to check out the car, and then paying shipping both ways if the customer is not satisfied, speaks volumes for the confidence they have in the vehicles they are selling, and gives the customer confidence in Poquet. Brett Banaszewski was a pleasure to work with, and did anything reasonable to satisfy my questions and needs, great job Brett! For any vehicle purchase in the future, Poquet will be first on my shopping list. Great company, great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car shopping experience"

- LevyJHS

Shopping there was so easy; no salesman hassle, open cars, spread sheet for cars and great selection. The sales people were really helpful when needed. There office staff is great. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Angie Miller

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! My new favorite dealership!"

- JJC651

This was my first experience working with Poquet and it was far and away the BEST car buying experience I ever had! Our first trip to Poquet was this past summer, and we had a great no pressure experience test driving a number of exciting vehicles. The whole car shopping experience is turned upside-down at Poquet and it’s absolutely refreshing, relaxed and comfortable, with no high pressure sales tactics. The sales reps were there to provide great friendly service and answer my many questions. We worked with Brett and had a simply fantastic experience. I would highly recommend him! We ended up buying a BMW 328i, and even the signing and payment process was the easiest and fastest I’ve ever experienced. I had heard about the great Poquet experienxe before and now am proud to say I’m a member of that extended family. I will definitely be buying there again!! Thanks Brett and team for a truly remarkable experience, and a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

JJC651, Welcome to the extended Poquet Family. We are pleased to have you! I am glad we are your new "favorite dealership" and enjoy that beautiful new BMW. Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- J. Davis

This was my second time working with a dealer and it was a very good experience. Brett did a fine job helping me with the sale, and the shop is going out of their way to correct an issue with the car that isn't up to their standards. Poquet is as professional as they come. The customer area is well-laid out, no little desks on the showroom floor, no youngster sales people more concerned about their commission. My only complaint is that they didn't offer me a hot open-face turkey plate, but then, what auto dealer is going to do that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2014 BMW X5

$38,900

2014 MINI Countryman

$17,200

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$44,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,300

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,800