Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Brenda

The best!! I am so thrilled with my purchase. The service is wonderful. You will not be disappointed. Get to Poquet today and drive home in luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Sievers

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome- will never shop for a car anywhere else "

- Sara and Mike

We had a great experience at Poquet. Brett was kind and helpful. I was able to drive the car to show my husband while he was at work. Our kids also enjoyed the experience. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Beastly1!

Brett helped me out and was very easy to work with. I came in on a Monday and had a new car by Wednesday - it would have been quicker if I didnt have some hoops to jump through on my end. Poquet has a great selection of vehicles and I would recommend anybody interested in a used car to visit their dealership in Golden Valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relatively smooth painless and pressure free"

- Josh durushia

Do not expect to haggle. If you're looking for a newer vehicle that's of higher-quality, been maintained and taken care of and you don't want that initial brand new drive off the lot depreciation. Poquet is a good option consider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer @ Paquet. Went very smooth."

- plsmith3214

My wife was looking for a very specific car. Price point,year,color,engine,condition,options and one owner. We had been searching for several months casually, 6 weeks at rapid pace. Poquet advertised they had “the car” arriving in a week. We were able to hold the car, subject to our satisfactory review, provided we were 95% sure we were to purchase it. Since I had been researching hard, I knew exactly what the cars cost was to be. Paquet had it right on the money, they made some $(as any business should) and I was good with the price. They placed 4 new tires on the vehicle @ my request (25,000 miles, low profile tires, I knew would be 70% used up. One snag- 2 days after purchase, I noticed when they(most likely them) buffed the car, leaned a bit hard & removed clear coat from a small area. Also I noticed some overspray right front. I returned to Paquet, the salesperson and a manager appeared visibly upset that now my car was not perfect. The overspray was not an accident repair, just some deep scratches, as they sell only accident free vehicles. I’m bringing the car in, they are to clay bar the front of vehicle(very time consuming) and paint the rear door on their dime. They actually want you to be totally satisfied! —Rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Koby

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jane Anne

I've already recommended this place to others. Very easy process. No pressure. Brett was excellent to work with- very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I was very pleased with the trade-in deal I received and that was very important to me. All in all, a wonderful experience. I'll be back when I'm ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy"

- Elizabeth

Our experience at Poquet was positive. The process -- from start to finish -- was transparent, efficient and successful. There was a wide selection of used, pristine and low-mileage vehicles from which to choose. And they were seemingly fairly priced. Our sales rep, Brett Banaszewski, was highly knowledgable, friendly, enthusiastic and energetic. And at no time was he pushy. In short, he's excellent at what he does. Overall, a satisfying experience. And we are happy with our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin, Ingrid Curwin

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding! "

- Charlies Love

This is my second car purchase from Poquet. Another great buying experience. Always a pleasure dealing with the Poquet family. That’s why I keep coming back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin, Colin Sievers, Ingrid Curwin

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sboyce

Our buying experience with Brett was terrific. He helped our family find the right car within our budget. It was the Disneyland of auto dealerships! The no pressure attitude was a welcomed and was very different then what we have experienced from other dealerships. Our next car purchase will definitely be purchased through Pouget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Ingrid Curwin, Ingrid Curwin , Also Tasia (Spelling) was helpful

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place to buy a used vehicle"

- Skarphill

We have always wanted to buy a vehicle from Poquet Auto because of their laid back approach to selling cars. There are many models to look at, and you can test drive them all...by yourself! No salesperson riding along telling you why you should buy that certain vehicle. Brett was very helpful. When we had decided upon a few models he had them ready for us to drive when we pulled up. Very helpful when you have a 4 year old along to 'help' you buy a vehicle. Brett made sure we had the correct paperwork filled out before we showed up to pick up the vehicle and it was the quickest auto buying experience ever. No half to 3/4 day experience as other dealers will put you through. Couldn't recommend Poquet Auto, and Brett, enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,800

2016 Lexus RX 350

$37,800

2018 Audi Q7

$45,800

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,300

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,300

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$19,500

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$53,500

2018 Audi Q7

$49,800