About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding value and service"

- Padre

I used to hate buying cars. But Poquet has made it a joy for me in my last 2 car purchases. Their staff know their vehicles and work hard to ensure that my needs and interests are considered. I drive away with a great sense of satisfaction that I've bought a great vehicle at a good price, which makes a great value to me. I drive my vehicles for a long time. But when it's time for another, I'll return to Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- bobinois

I was recommended Poquet Auto to buy my first car. Brett was extremely friendly, welcoming and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He worked with me without being extremely pushy as many dealerships can be. I would definitely recommend Poquet Auto to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Vehicles"

- WolvesFan

Brett was great to work with and the quality of the vehicles was spectacular. Unlike other places, it was a very painless sales experience. Brett was aware of what I wanted, and didn't pressure me into a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Acura purchase"

- Dan

I have purchased 10 cars and this was by far the best experience of them all. The dealership is clean and the people truly care. I would recommend Poquet with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase"

- Bjdiele

This is our second purchase from Poquet Auto and the experience keeps getting better. Brett was outstanding. We weren’t sure exactly what we were looking for. He was patient and informative and made sure we were completely satisfied before leaving with our new crossover SUV. There were a couple of cosmetic issues that the service department fixed for us. They were very quick and did a phenomenal job. We’ll be back for our next car because of the great selection and outstanding staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't see that coming"

- DXR

We came to test-drive a gently used Prius, never having being to Poquet before. We left buying a 2014 BMW. Two takeaways: One, Poquet's friendly team of salespeople (Brett, Don and Brett) encouraged us to stretch our notions of what we wanted. Two, Poquet offered the variety of quality autos to surprise even us. We don't buy cars often. Luckily, Brett's patient guidance and Brad and Don's helpful followthrough steered us through the process, putting us in our new car within a week. Ingrid even made the loan-signing paperwork fun. Can't wait to get it out on the road—and to the co-op, library, and tonight's dinner party. Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bw777

I am a huge advocate of Poquet Auto, as well as a repeat customer. The cars are of highest quality for sure. My first purchase was in 2007. I bought a gently used Lexus from Poquet. 200,000 + miles later, it is still running great. With that success, I chose to buy another Lexus from Poquet in late 2018. Car is flawless. I even brought it to my own local mechanic, and he confirmed it's awesome condition. The service at Poquet is top notch. My sales representative, Brett, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and had awesome follow up. The Manager, Brad, was also great to work with, and helped to efficiently and patiently work with me. I even got to work with Colin, the owner. He clearly demonstrated great leadership. All in, A+. I recommend highly to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing , Colin

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy! Then there's more!"

- klee256

It was surreal to know that buying a car would be this easy! I was positive of leaving the place with a car. But that's not why I'm writing this review. I'm writing this review because of the customer service I received that day. You take away the cars and I'll bet you million percent that you're gonna receive the best customer service experience ever! Everyone was friendly and made sure that I was helped, especially the ones who worked with me. They made sure that I was satisfied with every minute I spent there, whether I was test driving or was waiting. The best part of all was their trust in me. They trusted me with their car on the last step of purchasing the vehicle. This is beyond expectations of customer service! Everything was positive and my outlook of buying cars isn't as scary as I thought it would be. It was also my first "real" car buying experience and I'm glad that Poquet Auto was my first. When I really think about, they didn't sell me their car, they sold me their service. And that, I'm grateful for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Sarah Johnson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest quality service"

- hybrid, j&l

We bought a 2017 Chevy Volt after almost a year of communication with your salesman, Brett Banaszewski. He was very patient with us and we let several opportunities pass us by before we made our purchase. He was clear and accurate about all the characteristics of our used car and the various warranties, etc. He went out of his way to help us find a hard copy of the Owner's Manual. He also volunteered to ask your mechanics for a recommendation for a Duluth Chevy dealer to service our car, since our local Ashland dealer has no one certified to work on hybrid plug-ins. Good work helping us move into the new car future which we should all be considering with the dire freight train of climate change barreling down upon us. Keep buying and pushing those electric cars. We now have solar panels and are working for public charging stations in our area. Had a hard time not jumping right into a Chevy Bolt or Nissan Leaf, but coming from deep rural we felt it was still prudent to buy a hybrid. Thank you. You and Brett can count on our recommendation to others. Linda Jorgenson and Jack Gunderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place to Buy a Used Vehicle"

- Scott B

Let me start by saying I rarely write reviews. I was referred by a friend for my first vehicle I purchased at Poquet and this is my second vehicle I have purchased at Poquet. Both experiences were hassle free, efficient, courteous, professional and by far the best price. I must expound on my second experience as I informed Brett what I was looking for and he continued to update me monthly until he finally found the exact car I was looking for. What also cemented it was that even the owner, Colin called me a few times checking to see if I was still interested and that they would continue to look for the exact vehicle I wanted. In the interim, I referred a friend and he purchased a car there and Poquet send me a gift card. You won't find an easier buying experience, a lower price or a friendlier staff. I highly recommend Poquet Auto. Thank you to all the staff at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Scott, Let me first say thank you for taking the time to write the review! We understand how busy people are and truly appreciate our great customers like you. Also, thank you for your referral as well. It is our repeat customers and referral business that make Poquet unique in that way. I'm glad our team was able to keep you updated and ultimately find a great new car for you. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 750

$58,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$27,800

1983 Mercedes-Benz 380SL

$19,800

2016 Buick Verano

$15,800

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,900

2016 Ram 1500

$33,800

2016 Ram 1500

$34,800

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,800