About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car shopping experience"

- LevyJHS

Shopping there was so easy; no salesman hassle, open cars, spread sheet for cars and great selection. The sales people were really helpful when needed. There office staff is great. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Angie Miller

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! My new favorite dealership!"

- JJC651

This was my first experience working with Poquet and it was far and away the BEST car buying experience I ever had! Our first trip to Poquet was this past summer, and we had a great no pressure experience test driving a number of exciting vehicles. The whole car shopping experience is turned upside-down at Poquet and it’s absolutely refreshing, relaxed and comfortable, with no high pressure sales tactics. The sales reps were there to provide great friendly service and answer my many questions. We worked with Brett and had a simply fantastic experience. I would highly recommend him! We ended up buying a BMW 328i, and even the signing and payment process was the easiest and fastest I’ve ever experienced. I had heard about the great Poquet experienxe before and now am proud to say I’m a member of that extended family. I will definitely be buying there again!! Thanks Brett and team for a truly remarkable experience, and a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

JJC651, Welcome to the extended Poquet Family. We are pleased to have you! I am glad we are your new "favorite dealership" and enjoy that beautiful new BMW. Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- J. Davis

This was my second time working with a dealer and it was a very good experience. Brett did a fine job helping me with the sale, and the shop is going out of their way to correct an issue with the car that isn't up to their standards. Poquet is as professional as they come. The customer area is well-laid out, no little desks on the showroom floor, no youngster sales people more concerned about their commission. My only complaint is that they didn't offer me a hot open-face turkey plate, but then, what auto dealer is going to do that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and great"

- Lisa

Brett was super helpful and friendly. The process was so easy. Easy test drive, financing was fast with no haggling, Brett was instructive but not pushy. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jerry

We worked with Brett and he was outstanding from start to finish. Definitely would recommend. The paperwork was so easy and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Poquet

Brett was very helpful in our purchase process. Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and helpful. We had an overall great experience. We would definitely recommend this business and bring our further business here. You should be very proud of yourselves. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words We take great pride in our work and appreciate you recognizing it! We look forward to working with you in the future.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fair Fast Effecient"

- Harleymd

I Just purchased my second Audi A8L from Poquet Auto. As mentioned above I found them fair, fast and efficient. My go to auto dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mburns

This is my second Lexus purchased through Poquet. They make the process very easy and very pleasant. I worked with Brett and he alerted me to a vehicle coming in that matched what I was looking for. When I arrived with my wife to pick up her car all the paperwork had been reviewed with me and prepared for signatures. All the staff we interacted with were friendly and efficient. I recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a nice car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick"

- Noller

Got to test drive several different varieties of similar style cars. Thought it was great price and good offer for trade in. Everything with the paperwork was quick and well explained. Couldn't ask for much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy No Haggle Experience"

- Coness

Very friendly sales staff and always willing to help in anyway possible. This was my first experience with Poquet and can say won't be my last. The purchasing experience was low pressure and I always felt at ease throughout the entire experience. Make sure you ask to work with Brett Banaszewski! He's friendly, knowledgeable, and always follows through on his commitments. Thanks again Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,400

2015 Ram 1500

$30,200

2014 Acura TL

$23,800

2016 Jaguar XF

$44,800

2015 Volvo XC60

$30,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 Lexus IS

$31,800