Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brett Cassell
Brett Cassell at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Brett Cassell

Finance Manager

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

680 W Terra Cotta Ave
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brett Cassell

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and helpful! 10/10 would recommend buying a car from this dealership. More

by JC_LOSASSO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Darwitt

Jan 06, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Jc_losasso, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Brilliance were great . I would buy there again and love my new car. Thank you everyone at Brilliance. More

by mark p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Medsker

Dec 28, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful~ especially during this crazy time to buy a car!! Gave a great and honest value for the trade in too! More

by ckul03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hawkins

Dec 03, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Ckul03, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What my third vehicle from this dealership on November 4th Thursday and very happy for the way I was treated today, they went above and beyond all my expectations. Thank You More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Arroyo , Dan Schmidt

Nov 07, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Me, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are pleased with how the dealership handled the transaction and we are happy with our new car! Thank you, Rob Calhoun and Brett Cassell! More

by Anna Domagala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calhoun

Nov 03, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Anna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

extremely efficient and customer-centered. Very trustworthy. Excellent selection of used cars as well as new Hondas. More

by Ann C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Arroyo , Darrell Herbert

Sep 09, 2021

Ann C. responded

Thanks again for the awesome service and vehicle!

Sep 09, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Ann C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience and no bogus fees!Highly Great buying experience and no bogus fees! Highly recommend this dealership! More

by bdr34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fournier , Thomas Keefe

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers were very up front and kind. Some of the paperwork and billing details got mixed up when moving from the salesman to the finance department. More

by colleen.prosek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Medsker , Megan Deters

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy, stress free experience. Very pleased with our salesperson and financing. Low pressure sales event and much better experience then the Honda dealership in Elgin. More

by Roscoewalkers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Arroyo

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in completely thinking I would not walk out with a new vehicle. Matt and team tried their best and got me a great deal! Highly recommend. I am so appreciative of their work. Thank you!!!! More

by Kolbri23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Darwitt

1
1 - 10 of 11 results