Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Dockins.
Brett Dockins
Brett Dockins, Sales Professional, Amarillo Hyundai
5.0

Brett Dockins

Sales Professional

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Brett Dockins

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership with the Friendliest staff!"

- Lauren

I gave a 5 star rating because I received 5 star service! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose

Jan 21, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its a long way from amarillo, tx to Indiana, Pa."

- Hencker

Car died on RT 40 in Amarillo. After 6 hours in the showroom We drove away in a new Hyundai Ioniq. Now 1628 miles later we safely at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rhonda Rose

Jan 11, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that you and your family were able to make it home safely!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a nutshell- Wow!"

- Glenn

Long story short I came in for scheduled preventive maintenance on my 2013 Sonata and I walked out with 2019 Sonata. I had no intent or overwhelming desire to buy right now This absolutely was the most painless, seamless and no hassl- no pressure sales I have ever been involved in in the purchase of a vehicle. My sales rep, Brett Dockins was very personable engaging and completely knowledgeable in assisting me in pulling the trigger on a new car yet with absolutely no sales pressure or hassling. Dealing with this young man was an absolute pleasure. When I finally decided on which trim model and color I liked, the finance part of the deal was equally as enjoyable with the finance manager Brian Humphrey. Brian was equally engaging and accommodating in explaining the financial process. This is the fourth or fifth Hyundai I have purchased or leased since 2010 and I see no reason to change brands going forward. And as long as I’m in this part of the country no reason to change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Joe Neush

Dec 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dumaslady

In My opinion, purchasing a new car is a major investment. Therefore, I spend a considerable amount of time researching the pros and cons of multiple vehicles and looking over various vehicles at the dealerships. In the past, I have often encountered sales agents who were frustrated at the amount of time I spent deciding and also at the number of questions I asked, some of which require research on the part of the sales agent. Not so at Amarillo Hyundai. Most of the people I worked with were very patient and more than willing to research the answers to my questions. I particularly enjoyed Brett Dockins. He was knowledgeable about the cars, but also personable and charming. He made purchasing this car a lot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Rhonda Rose , Daven Marionettes

Dec 07, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience Buying New Car "

- Jen80

The team at Amarillo Hyundai were excellent & went above & beyond to make my buying experience exceptional! Brett Dockins with sales was very informative and personable. Rhonda Rose the Receptionist made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Carmelo Barrientos with Finance helped me understand my options and proficiency completed my paperwork. I highly recommend Amarillo Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Carmelo Barrientos

Nov 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brett Dockins"

- Raiderladee

The visit from start to finish was very professional and quite pleasant. Brett took care of us from locating the vehicle we wanted to making sure we were comfortable the entire time. From offering us something to drink to going on the test drive I cannot find anything about which to complain. We love the 2019 Sonata Limited and will be back when we are ready to purcaseba new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neush, William Foote

Sep 24, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend Brett Dockins and Amarillo Hyundai!"

- Lana

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle! The tech specs, performance, and warranty are by far the best I have seen in Amarillo and the surrounding areas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Megm2010

Best and fastest car buying trip I’ve ever had! I never felt pressured and all my questions were answered! Go see Brett to get your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- amybrown

I usually hate the car shopping/buying process. This experience was totally different. I was not pressured into a decision. It was a stress free process. I told Brett what I wanted and what I didn't want. He actually listened and came up with a couple of options and had them ready for me to see at our scheduled appointment. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles and showed me the features and answered questions and then stepped back and let me decide. Brett was attentive during all of the brief waiting processes at the dealership and never left us wondering "what are we waiting on?" . Good job Brett Dockins!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience which made buying a car easy!"

- Erica from NH

Brett was great! I was very happy with the service I received from everyone involved in the process. You all made buying a car easy. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the awesome feedback on us! Let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,315

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,355

2018 Ford F-150

$47,447

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,934

2018 Ford F-250

$60,020

2018 Ford F-150

$53,128

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$21,209

2018 Ford F-150

$63,475