Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Fader.
Brett Fader
Brett Fader at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
5.0

Brett Fader

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Brett Fader

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman. Went beyond the call of duty to..."

- Odessa

Excellent Salesman. Went beyond the call of duty to bring the car to my house to review. Extremely helpful and very responsive. Thank you Kyle for helping me through the purchasing process of my Mercedes Benz. You are the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kim, Kyle Cheuvront

Oct 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Odessa. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were at the Mercedes of Owings Mills..."

- K Dolph24

My wife and I were at the Mercedes of Owings Mills dealership and we were assisted by Reza. He was so great that we walked out with two brand new vehicles. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Car Buying Experience - REALLY!"

- TLG

We visited all of the area Mercedes dealerships in the area during our research for a new GLE and can say without hesitation that the Owings Mills location is the BEST! Reza Ghane was thorough and personable. Brett and the rest of the staff offered great support throughout the process. I'd recommend this dealership and the Mercedes brand to all of you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King, Reza Ghane

Sep 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- KRob629

Reza! Thank you for finding my CLA! You ROCK. I would hands down say shop at the dealership. Reza was so kind and understanding and found what I was looking for. The staff was so helpful in this process. Brett was also amazing too. My experience was one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Ghane

Aug 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- GLA

Brandon was great. He put in all of the time necessary to help me buy my car. All of the promises that he made (and that Brett made) were followed up on. A very professional experience. I would be a return buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Trotman

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Gla, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience. "

- DeRon

The professional staff at this dealership are wonderful. They treated me with respect and valued my time as if it were their own. I was happy with the value for my trade and the discount on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience "

- Kirkrl52

Finished the purchase of a 2019 Mercedes GLC 300 today, and our salesman was Kyle Weiman. He and Brett Fader were outstanding! We worked with them over the span of a couple weeks and they showed a lot of patience and willingness to help. My wife ran Kyle all over the place on multiple occasions in the 100 degree weather looking at different vehicles. Kyle never got frustrated and was eager to help. Can’t recommend them, and this dealership enough. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Weiman

Jul 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big time honesty!"

- Vicki D

Oliver was very patient helping me find just the right vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different models, answering the many questions that I had. When the deal on my GLE 350 was presented, it was exactly what it should have been with no hidden agenda. Great job, Oliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Harris, Oliver Lippman

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Vicki, thank you so much for your feedback. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service so Far"

- Retired1

Dennis was a great sales Rep during the process and was just a good guy all the way around. Treated me very well, I would certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. I have only been a customer there for 3 weeks and I hope the good service as a whole continues to be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Jul 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear Dennis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Michaelf

It's not everyday one purchases two cars in the same sitting. I was so impressed with the knowledge and non-salesmanship displayed by Oliver; my daughter and wife both left with smiles on their faces. I was most impressed with the genuine follow up from Oliver for the next few days to see if we had any issues or concerns. Special shout our to Brett Fader for being a great manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Lippman

Jun 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,220

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$49,220

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,090

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$49,090

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,760

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$50,760

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $41,740

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$41,740

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,165

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,590

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,590