Brett Gringhaus
Brett Gringhaus at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Brett Gringhaus

Finance Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Brett Gringhaus

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susanna was absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and made this process so smooth. As a bonus, when I left my tire pressure light came on. Let her know immediately and she said com More

by vanessa_fonte
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Nov 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for rating your experience five stars, Vanessa! If there’s anything else we can do to be of assistance, please reach out! 

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very helpful and knowledgeable! She really knows what she’s doing. And very kind. More

by Maria Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Nov 04, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the amazing star rating, Maria. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! 

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very knowledgeable! ! Very smooth and quick shopping experience. Susanna was very helpful in showing the different options in the model we were interested in. We receive More

by Shopping213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Oct 24, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the kudos! It's so great to hear that you are satisfied with your experience and that our team went above and beyond to get you the best deal. Take care and enjoy!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, knowledgeable of what she does, honest, awesome customer service, excellent communication with her customer. Overall fantastic and wonderful deal. More

by rosalindbernal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Aug 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Jerry he was very helpful! We really enjoy are new car thanks again More

by joemoreno03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gonzalez

Jul 22, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos, Joe! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team, and it's great to hear you're enjoying your new ride.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I parked, everyone here was friendly and attentive. The dealership was clean and organized. More

by alishad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Gomez- 5 stars

Apr 12, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to write this awesome review for our dealership!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy and the fine folks at Norm Reeves Honda provided a great car buying experience. Super helpful and a friendly atmosphere is what I encountered while I was there. I would recommend. More

by Jlane4040
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind review! Please keep Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has a reputation for its inventory and customer service. We had a good experience overall, from the salesman to the financing. Thanks! More

by Hondapilothappyowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shahnawaz , Alexis Gomez

Mar 22, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive review; Enjoy your Honda Pilot!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We were assisted quickly and provided help as we walked in to the premises. More

by Gracey46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Mar 10, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susana is the absolute best! She really helped me out in getting into a new Honda Civic touring at a good deal! More

by e_ruiz13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Feb 28, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We agree that Susanna is the best! Thanks so for the 5-star review and enjoy your new Honda Civic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (700 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,599
2019 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,998
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,998
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2021 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive