Brett Moore
Brett Moore at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Brett Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

5.0
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Brett Moore

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with this dealer’s inventory of the vehicle we were looking for and with the service we were provided with to complete our purchase. More

by Rudolph Garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Irvin Solis

Jun 24, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rudolph, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that our team could provide you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my car here. The whole team was very professional, and made the experience very personal. Highly recommend using Walter's to purchase your next vehicle. More

by chris b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie, Selvin Pineda

Jun 07, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Chris, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle-on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing. More

by Amanda Kunzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Dina provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to thank a very awesome team Brett, Raul Ayala and Irving all who help to make my visit a pleasant experience. With all their knowledge as well showing how much they wanted to assist me in finding the More

by Daphne Grayson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala , Justin Campbell

Apr 25, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Daphne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Brett, Raul, and Irvin provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! We are honored by your willingness to refer us to others. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and quick service and best deals always with sales man Marcos Ramos, thank you Walter’s Mercedes of Riverside More

by Maytham Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, Marcos Ramos

Apr 11, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Marcos provided you with nothing less! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my driveway. The manager is very approachable. More

by Nicobaseball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selvin Pineda

Mar 03, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Selvin! We are so glad that he provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,525
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,275
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,110
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,025
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,400
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,440
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive