About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Rocha.
Brett Rocha
Brett Rocha, Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Brett Rocha

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Brett Rocha

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Mustang"

- Littlematty2

The sales team went above and beyond to listen to what I wanted in a mustang. They tried searching all over and at ordering everyone worked hard to get the mustang as soon as they could. The result was the mustang of my dreams that my entire family enjoys. Thank you again for treating special as a first time customer and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Mark Gulbransen

Jul 27, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you had a great experience here at Superior Ford!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and exceptional experience"

- frauengel

Brett was easy to work with, knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free. There was no pressure to buy. He took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Klouda

Jul 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Very pleased to hear that we could help answer all your questions! Thank you for your review!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most hassle-free, comfortable buying experience ever!"

- Terry52

Our sales person Brett Richard was so very kind and patient with us. He used his extensive knowledge base to find the ideal car with all the safety and elective add-ons for which we were looking. He even picked us up at home and drove us to the dealership! We couldn't be happier. Great dealership and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Klouda

Jun 26, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at Superior Ford.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Suez120669

We had probably the best car experience at superior Ford that we have ever had. Brett Rocha knows his cars and was able to explain all the features of the cars. He was patient and understanding and listened to us. The finance manager Slu Butler got us in and out of her office in a timely manor which we appreciated. Have already started spreading the word of how great our experience was. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

Jun 11, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate it.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase Made Easy"

- Liz hulleman

I’ve given my excellent rating because of the appropriate welcoming and professional attitude I encountered at the dealership...from the time I entered the lot until I left with my new car. Brett was so good..very patient...I never felt rushed. He knew the answers to all my questions and was more than helpful explaining new things to me. I really appreciated dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Newcargirl

Brett was great to work with and made me feel comfortable about a big, new, first time purchase. Friendly atmosphere with good customer service. I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Superior Servce"

- RML

Friendly and helpful staff, from the receptionist to the sales team. Showed us exactly what we were looking for., no high pressure sales. We love our new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your time in writing a wonderful review! Enjoy your new Escape!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- J

Superior Ford, as the name implies, offers a superior car buying experience. Everyone was courteous, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. I was very pleased with Brett Rocha. He knew his product, was familiar with the inventory and was willing to answer questions in a straight forward and open manner. None of the all too familiar "used car salesman" machismo. I found him very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so pleased to have given you great customer service! Thank you so much for the review!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Experience "

- Ford2017

Brett was very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you for working so hard to get me back into a Ford! This was an awesome experience to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Klouda

Nov 22, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We are so happy to give you a great experience here at Superior Ford! Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with, and very fair"

- Me walleye

I found the salesman Brett to be very easy to work with and very professional. The dealership made every effort possible to secure my business, with no pressure sales at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Butler

Nov 22, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your kind review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,452

2018 Ford F-150

$37,656

2018 Ford Edge

$40,096

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,297

2018 Ford Edge

$37,153

2018 Ford Focus

$15,695

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,797