Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Roderick.
Brett Roderick
Brett Roderick at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Brett Roderick

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

51 Reviews of Brett Roderick

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly personnel, very professional .As a customer i..."

- LOWNEY.NORA Verified Customer

Friendly personnel, very professional .As a customer i appreciated the kind of services that they extend to my vehicle beyond my expectation. Which is i felt awesome on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received top service, took less time than..."

- MADAMSON1 Verified Customer

I have always received top service, took less time than they said it would! Gotta love that. I will always keep coming back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service. Very professional. Waiting room is clean..."

- BAUTISTA.MARLO Verified Customer

Awesome Service. Very professional. Waiting room is clean and their coffee is good. I recommend to my friends and family. I'm totally satisfied with their service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Tucson in for service work and was greeted..."

- AMTRAKLATE Verified Customer

I brought my Tucson in for service work and was greeted promptly as I entered the facility with a warm friendly greeting. My appointment wasn't for another 20 minutes but I was seated at Brett's desk promptly and taken care of immediately. The work was finished before I knew it and I was on my way home. I'd recommend their service department with high fives. They get the jog done quickly, efficiently and correctly every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is 2nd to none!!Friendly,..."

- HOPPY5_2000 Verified Customer

The service department is 2nd to none!! Friendly, helpful, fast, courteous. If they didn't have the right answer they would get it for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything completed as requested. Very friendly and..."

- KAANERUD Verified Customer

Everything completed as requested. Very friendly and complete service from my advisor, Brett. Kept my car safely overnight when I was unable to pick it up in the afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales department also easy financing,..."

- CHONGBOROWY Verified Customer

Great service and sales department also easy financing, very low pressure, the vehicles sell them selves. Every one was friendly and curtious. Great job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I go to Hyundai for an oil change I always get..."

- 3MARTINEZ134 Verified Customer

Whenever I go to Hyundai for an oil change I always get the best service there is to offer, Brett is always treating my car and I right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and very helpful to me always gowod..."

- SUZMCGARVIE1212 Verified Customer

Very good service and very helpful to me always gowod helpful and friendly would use them again Brett rodrick was very helpful and friendly good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. I..."

- NAYAREWIND Verified Customer

This was my first time at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. I brought my car in for my 30K check up, and Brett was my contact person. He was very friendly, and had a great sense of humor! He was very upfront with me, about the cost of my service, and kept in touch as the day went on. The employees here are very friendly, and I had a great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$26,503

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$28,786

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,243

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898

2021 Hyundai Venue

$20,898

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,098

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,178