Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Roderick.
Brett Roderick
Brett Roderick at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Brett Roderick

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Brett Roderick

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t have 25 words but they did a fine service on our..."

- E-ENERGY Verified Customer

I don’t have 25 words but they did a fine service on our recall item. All personal seem to be happy. Great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was so patient and helpful"

- wkhelton

The first car she showed me was the one but only she knew it. I saw several more and she kept showing me around. The warranty options are wonderful. Dylan was very helpful when we were defining our limits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Holly Jensen

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Synthetic oil change"

- PHAMCRAWLEY Verified Customer

My oil change was great, the service was great, I did notice that the paperwork doesn't show the same amount of how my car is as it used to :~( It used to show tire pressure and other interesting facts. '

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Cindy Verified Customer

I arrived at the dealership service department at 8 o’clock which was my scheduled time. “Brock” was very personable and professional. After my service, Brett notified me that my car was a little dirty and they washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and effient. Never mind having to drive..."

- 4patcatSeeba Verified Customer

Always courteous and effient. Never mind having to drive 50 miles from Dayton to Reno to be taken care of at Lithia Hyundai. Great job always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well attended to"

- HANNAH_DALLY Verified Customer

Didn't have an appointment. I was still promptly attended to and treated with respect. Several employees checked on me while waiting. Vehicle serviced in decent time. Clean and COVID protocol being actively engaged in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the care and time Brett took in explaining to..."

- Franco Verified Customer

Appreciate the care and time Brett took in explaining to me what my car needed options ok how to get it done. Will definitely be coming back to get it done soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using this dealership for car service for..."

- Jae Verified Customer

I have been using this dealership for car service for almost a year now and they are amazing. everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful and fast. Plus the waiting area is always super clean and stocked with snacks and water to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Tabatha Culver

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed new motor in my car was taken care of in a week...."

- MORGIE47 Verified Customer

Needed new motor in my car was taken care of in a week. Though they could've put gas and washed it. Its dirty from working in it and won't come off car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased and bought multiple Hyundai’s over the..."

- LVM000@aol.com Verified Customer

We have leased and bought multiple Hyundai’s over the years. This is the most professionally run and pleasant dealership I have yet to visit. Everyone was friendly, respectful and efficient with the customers and one another. It was refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488