Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Schroeder.
Brett Schroeder
Brett Schroeder, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Brett Schroeder

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

11 Reviews of Brett Schroeder

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- rbrodrigues2012

Great customer service. Thanks for your help Brett, he was very attentive and quick. I recommend this place to purchase a vehicle because of the variety of cars and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Audi Q5 Quattro Premium Plus"

- jagvan

I just want to thank Kaz, Brett, Cesar, and Kenan for great service and professionalism. It made the car purchase experience just that much better in finding the vehicle I was looking for. Best regards, James Varela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren , Kaz and Cesar

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jagvan, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to find and purchase the vehicle you were looking for at Off Lease Only and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your 2016 Audi Q5 Premium Plus Quattro. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest, Easiest car buying experience of my life !!"

- bbowman595

Our salesmen Brett was super helpful and made the whole process a beeeze. We drove all the way from Saint Augustine to Fort Lauderdale but it was well worth the time seeing that we Saved over $6000 of I had gone somewhere else. Thanks guys we're Stoked with the new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, David Lee

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bbowman595, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Saint Augustine, FL, for the purchase of your nearly new truck. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast experience!"

- diandroc

My wife and I already knew which car we wanted from browsing online already. So when we arrived and saw the car and test drove in a timely manner and all that was left was the paperwork which might have been 30 minutes. Experience was great and Brett did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Diandroc, Hearing that you and your wife had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you and your wife many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving both of you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ms. Snell

Brett was amazing, he was not pushy but very knowledgeable of all the vehicles. I told him how much I wanted to pay and he help kept me within my budget. He even came in on his day off! Brett made this entire shopping experience easy and fun! After purchasing my new car, he called days later to see how everything was going! I would definitely recommend Offlease to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ms. Snell, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Brett and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent A+ Service!"

- Jovan the TV Teacher

I would definitely recommend the service from Brett Schroeder at Offleaseonly in Broward. The salesperson was knowledgeable and accommodating. We had the pleasure of working with Brett for two days. The first day that we arrived at the lot, he gave us a tour that was worth our while. We perused the lot and checked out an endless array of vehicles in our price range. Brett did not want to waste our time with cars that would not be in the range that we were willing to pay and he made that clear. It was a scorching hot day and there was no pressure to hurry. He spares no expense! He gave my mom and myself some water and footed the bill. He's a good dude. Thank you Brett Schroeder and Offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jovan the TV Teacher, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Brett and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was a good day"

- Mimii2015

I purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from off leasing. Not only is this place amazing with the greatest deals, they also have the best employers. I went there just to look around. I wasn’t expecting to leave the same day with a nice and very reasonable, low priced vehicle, but I did thanks to the help of Brett, Roan, and Guesly with outstanding and understanding customer service. I saved thousands and they made sure I was paying within my budget. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Guesly Moline

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mimii2015, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Renee

Awesome experience for the second time in a row! This is my second vehicle purchased at offlease. I will not do business anywhere else.... Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Renee, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience for the second time in a row is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Thommi

I don’t find the car buying process a pleasant one...that was not the case with off lease The staff was knowledgeable courteous and professional. The Sales and finance professionals were extremely helpful and proficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline , David

May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Thommi, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick an easy"

- Jordan12B

Was trying to get the same from carmax an it took 3 weeks to get a test drive..went to Offleaseonly an spoke with Brett Schroeder an he took me out for a test drive an got me approved within 1 hour of being there an Tony a business manager also made the process easier an drove off the lot within 4 hours of being there because they wanted to check an make sure the car was safe an it was a car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jordan12B, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1062 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999