About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brette Boockvor.
Brette Boockvor
Brette Boockvor, Certified Sales Consultant, Colonial Mazda
4.9

Brette Boockvor

Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Brette Boockvor

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealer"

- Dan2112

Colonial Mazda of Danbury is a Great local dealership. Very smooth transaction from start of the shopping process all along the delivery and the final signing and pickup process. Brette was extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brownt123

From start to finish everyone was great! Brette did a great job explaining all the features of the car. She's very down to earth and funny. Tom, one of the managers was nice and straight forward ,but worked with me. J during the signing process explained everything and each document and answered all my questions clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Jay Barnard

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Miata"

- Lorraine

Everything went smoothly with the purchase of my used Miata. Was happy with the customer service and would return if it wasn't so far from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barnard

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!!"

- veronica

second time working with the dealership and we love them! they could not have been more accommodating! they answered ALL my questions, gave us great pricing and were a pleasure to deal with! i highly recommend them Veronica Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience!"

- JLK27

Working with Colonial Mazda was the best decision my husband and I could have made! Everyone was professional and made you feel welcome. You could tell this was a family dealership. Brette made sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted and our car was ready for pick up when we needed it to be. She made sure we were happy! I would recommend Colonial Mazda to anyone! Thank you for getting us into our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ Staff"

- Joaomiata

My sales person was Brette Boockvor. She was very nice and easy going, made everything simple from start to finish. All of the staff was outstanding and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, reasonable salespeople, quick, thorough"

- Sara

We worked with Brette who was very nice, helpful, and not reasonable. She gave us plenty of time to discuss things with her and among ourselves. We were able to get a deal we were happy with and everything went very smoothly. The only negative during our experience was working with Jay; he seemed unnecessarily pushy and deceptive late in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Jay Barnard

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Maureen12499

Had no intention of buying the day I did. Brette really new her stuff and was great to deal with. They were all great people at that dealership. They gave me a good feeling. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Jay Barnard

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colonial Mazda Reviw"

- Jeannine1127

Brette was awesome! I have been a Mazda CX-5 owner for years and I love the car! I am a commuter and I feel safe and happy everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well-focused, smooth experience "

- redel12

Brette took my first call late on a Friday afternoon, managed test drives on Saturday and Monday, and handed me keys to like-new ‘15 Mazda3 on Tuesday. Excellent! Responsive, efficient, knowledgeable. Fun, too. Delighted with my new wheels. Thanks also to Tom for big assist in sorting details on cars/performance and maintenance during my research, and to Jay for efficient, clear walk-through of all compliance, bank loan and warranty docs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Jay Barnard

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2017 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

$23,020

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

N/A