About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brette Boockvor.
Brette Boockvor
Brette Boockvor, Certified Sales Consultant, Colonial Mazda
5.0

Brette Boockvor

Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Brette Boockvor

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mazda"

- 1sttimemazdaowner

I have always been a satisfied Honda and Subaru owner so when I was looking for a new car I never expected that car to be a Mazda. From the moment Brette took me on a test drive on a cx 5 I knew that that was the car I wanted. After reading numerous reviews and researching prices of the same vehicle I found Colonial Mazda to be great to deal with. Brette was excellent. Of course we haggled a bit but that is to be expected. I would definitely recommended stopping in to see Brette if you are in the market for a new xar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay was also excellent

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Nicklib121

I came to this dealer with the hopes of finding a deal that worked for me, that’s exactly what I found! Brette was extremely informative, consistent and honest from the moment we walked into the dealer to the moment we drove away in our brand new Mazda CX-5. If you’re looking for a place to buy/lease a new vehicle look no further. Will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and sraff"

- Teddy27

Awesome dealership and sale people, very knowledgeable. Would purchase another car from in the future. My sales person Brette was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barnard

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put us in the :right vehicle.."

- Basebaall

Brette, was most savy on the vehicle and most patient.. She was delightful to deal with. Would recommed her to prospective buyers and have.. John luicci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barnard

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience!"

- Rmit

I had a wonderful car shopping experience at the “Colonial Mazda”. The sales staff and management were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. I highly recommend buying a car from them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Jay Barnard

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealer"

- Dan2112

Colonial Mazda of Danbury is a Great local dealership. Very smooth transaction from start of the shopping process all along the delivery and the final signing and pickup process. Brette was extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brownt123

From start to finish everyone was great! Brette did a great job explaining all the features of the car. She's very down to earth and funny. Tom, one of the managers was nice and straight forward ,but worked with me. J during the signing process explained everything and each document and answered all my questions clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Jay Barnard

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Miata"

- Lorraine

Everything went smoothly with the purchase of my used Miata. Was happy with the customer service and would return if it wasn't so far from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barnard

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!!"

- veronica

second time working with the dealership and we love them! they could not have been more accommodating! they answered ALL my questions, gave us great pricing and were a pleasure to deal with! i highly recommend them Veronica Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience!"

- JLK27

Working with Colonial Mazda was the best decision my husband and I could have made! Everyone was professional and made you feel welcome. You could tell this was a family dealership. Brette made sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted and our car was ready for pick up when we needed it to be. She made sure we were happy! I would recommend Colonial Mazda to anyone! Thank you for getting us into our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2018 Mazda CX-5

N/A