Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brette Boockvor.
Brette Boockvor
Brette Boockvor at Colonial Mazda
5.0

Brette Boockvor

Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

I am newly married, sharing a home with my husband, Alex, our adopted dog, Sally and our cat, Jasmine; I have been a Ridgefield, CT. resident for the majority of my life. I was a nanny for 16 years before starting in the car business and pride myself at being different than your "typical Salesperson". I have been a loyal Mazda customer for a number of years and have purchased all of my Mazda's from Colonial. I've been telling all of my friends and family to buy from Colonial, so I couldn't think of a better place to start a new career! I've trusted and believed in the brand but most of all, I've trusted the dealership myself. I'm honest with a sense of humor and I want the best for my customers. If you're looking for a car I'll be happy to help solve your transportation problems!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Brette Boockvor

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brette and Mazda are awesome."

- Ctbrowns

The whole process of leasing our new Mazda CX five was great from start to finish. Brett was a pleasure to work with she was very knowledgeable and helpful through all stages of leasing the car. I would recommend Mazda and Brett to anyone looking for a new car. We were so pleased driving the car home and experimenting with all the really cool features. Sincerely, Kevin & Virginia Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease CX-5"

- Contej

Excellent customer service. 2nd Mazda & excites for the new ride! Brett was very knowledgeable & gave a detailed car instruction. Tom was honest & gave us a great deal! Financing went very smooth, no hidden fees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano , Financing dept. name?

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Nene071188

Let me start by saying every single person I came in contact with was professional, personable and helpful. I was recommended to Brette who helped me turn in my former vehicle for another pre owned car that is in great condition. Everything was seamless and there was no hidden costs, extra paperwork, or even headaches about the process. There are not enough great things i can say about Colonial Mazda, Brette, Tony and Adam. This is the place to go if you want fairness and honesty. Thank You guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean , Tony Zullo

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative and easy"

- Rebecca K.

Brette B. Is extremely informative and knowledgeable when it comes to Mazda’s, her kindness and friendly manner make the sales more enjoyable for her customers. I would highly recommend this dealership for someone who is looking for clear and concise information on their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos , Tony

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALER!"

- lizamarie2213

The best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! I had the best sales person ( brette)....everyone is very pleasant here! Thank you so much for my beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mazda Customer

My family had a great experience at Colonial Mazda. Brette was extremely helpful at meeting our price range & communicated with us throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoom zoom😁"

- Glo2424

My husband & I started shopping around for a car but not planning on buying until the end of the year. We had a few cars in mind that we wanted to look at one being the CX-5 and the other being the Kia sportage. So we arrive at Mazda started looking around and we meet brette the sales lady for Mazda, very friendly and experienced, she takes us for a test drive And fell in love with this car loved everything about it the way it handles, safety features, Apple play etc. etc. needless to say we never went next-door to check out the Kia sportage. Brette worked her magic and got us the payment we were comfortable with, thank you again we are very happy Mazda owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond excited about my new CX-5!"

- Zoomzoom14

I had the best experience at Colonial Mazda! Shopping for a car has always been stressful and frustrating for me, but that wasn’t the case at Colonial Mazda! Brette went above and beyond to get me in my dream car! I went in for a test drive, and Brette explained in detail all of the features of the car and answered all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable about the car and its features. She also listened attentively to me about exactly what I wanted and didn’t want in the car. Brette made the entire leasing experience such a breeze, from the test drive to driving it off the lot, I would highly recommend Brette at Colonial Mazda! I could not be happier with my choice of going to Brette to get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and pleasant. "

- House

Brette knew her product, was professional and not pushy. She did not try to sell us anything that we did not want. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very pleased!"

- ASCHWARZE7

Both Brette and Tony are assets to your Dealership! They were friendly, informative & a pleasure to interact with! I would recommend your Dealership:-) I am very pleased with the Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda 3

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-3

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-3

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price