Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bria Harrison
Bria Harrison at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine
Refer Me

Bria Harrison

Sales Experience Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

1300 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Bria Harrison

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for an E350 with driver assist. I left..."

- peter66

I was searching for an E350 with driver assist. I left an enquiry with your dealership and Bria jumped on the opportunity and contacted me to confirm the availability and the details for this particular car. She also scheduled an appointment, arranged a test drive, managed the negotiations, scheduled the delivery and personally explained the features/functions of car to me. After the sale she has contacted me to make sure everything was still working perfectly and offered her support if I had any remaining questions. She is an exceptional young lady and a wonderful representative of MBZ Grapevine. Buying a car from Bria is simply a pleasure.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bria just make our purchase experience even better , We..."

- Nick

Bria just make our purchase experience even better , We got GLB 250 for our daughter and everything is wonderful. Ask for Bria , you will be very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Nick! We are thrilled that Bria was able to help find your daughter a wonderful car at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. She is committed to delivering elevated experiences to all of her clients and their families! Congrats to you and your daughter on her new Mercedes-Benz GLB 250!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service on this day. It was quick and easy Bre..."

- Rmcgillme

Awesome service on this day. It was quick and easy Bre helped me through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front desk was spectacular

Oct 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about the elevated experience you had with Bria and our front desk team at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We hope to work with you again in the future. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bria’s communication was impeccable. There was a delay in..."

- Kristinbstad

Bria’s communication was impeccable. There was a delay in getting my vehicle from Germany, but she kept me updated along the way. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with Bria to get your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that you were able to connect with Bria at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. Bria is an exceptional communicator and always works to deliver an elevated experience from start to finish! Congrats on your new car!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bria Harrison is, without question, the finest leader in..."

- Island_dcb

Bria Harrison is, without question, the finest leader in the automotive industry we have ever encountered! I have owned many Mercedes Benz Motor Cars for over 40 years, from C Class, to E Class; from Diesel, to gas, from AMG, to Sedans, you name it, and we’ve experienced it in the wonderful world of Mercedes Benz!! Consequently, I’ve worked with many Mercedes Benz employees (my wife and I enjoy referring to them as family members). There has never been anyone quite like Bria Harrison in all of our endeavors!!! Our latest acquisition is a brand new, 2021, AMG E 63s. Bria was able to find the very scarce, and highly sought after, build slot, She, on her own volition, worked hand in glove with the Mercedes Benz factory in Stuttgart, Germany, to ensure that all our desires were incorporated into our incredibly stunning AMG E 63s!!! Her amazing efforts were not for the faint of heart, considering all of the worldwide supply chain shortages. She overcame what appeared to be insurmountable challenges, had our gorgeous Motor Car constructed by hand, all specifications met, and, if that weren’t enough, she had it delivered two weeks earlier than promised!!! WOW, what talent in her leadership approach!!! Bria Harrison is a “rare find”. I’ve been in the Human Resource business for 50 years, and have never encountered such an incredibly talented leader.She’s the smartest, sharpest, individual whose skillset is aplomb!!! When only the BEST will do, Bria Harrison is the person you are seeking for her unprecedented vision and endless repertoire of knowledge and customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Island_dcb responded

You bet!! The review I wrote came from the heart!! Bria was that interested in exceeding our complete satisfaction, and ensuring that the Grapevine Mercedes Dealership was incredibly well represented through her diligent efforts!! Talent, leadership, and just good old fashion hard work is very very difficult to come by in today’s world, much less retain for the long view on strategic planning. Bria is an absolute thoroughbred…she’s on her way to shine the brightest of all stars in the Galaxy!! Mark my words, because it’s absolutely true!!! Thank you, Creager Brown.

Oct 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! Wow, what a glowing review of Bria! She does work endlessly to ensure that her clients enjoy an elevated experience and knowing that she went an extra mile to make sure you and your wife were happy is amazing. Your new AMG E 63s is also one of the prettiest vehicles we have ever seen. We hope you enjoy your new ride and hopefully we can work with you again in the future. Congrats on the new AMG E63s!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bria was fantastic. We purchased two Mercedes at the same..."

- thomasbutleremail

Bria was fantastic. We purchased two Mercedes at the same time for our family. The experience was phenomenal. The salespersons took their time to help us pick the best luxury options for our cars. I usually dread having to purchase new cars, but this experience was not only painless - but it was enjoyable! I will absolutely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert

Sep 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! Bria is fantastic and always strives to deliver a personalized and elevated experience for her Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine clients. We are happy to hear that she was able to work with you and change your perception of the traditional car buying process. Congrats on your new Mercedes!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a Sales Manager in another industry myself, I am..."

- Daniel

As a Sales Manager in another industry myself, I am accustomed to providing an amazing experience for my clients and look for the same level of service when I am the customer. After calling a sales manager at the dealer a couple of times over a few days about a vehicle I was looking for in their inventory and not getting called back, I found Bria’s survey information online and contacted her directly. Even though I had never spoken to her before I received a prompt call back. After some pleasant negotiation by phone, a test drive and some final negotiation, the purchase was completed. In all it took 2 phone calls, a couple of texts and about 45 minutes in person to complete the transaction. Since it was just before close of business the day of the sale, my vehicle had not yet been detailed and was not yet ready for delivery. Bria personally delivered the vehicle to me at my home around noon the following day along with a thank you card and small gift. The sales experience doesn’t need to be a hassle, you just need to work with the right people. I will recommend any friend, family member or client of mine to Bria for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Daniel! We appreciate your feedback and industry knowledge about providing an elevated experience. We are glad that Bria truly values her Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine clients and hope that you appreciated her ability to go above and beyond for your experience. Congrats on your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bria is the best sales person we met. She is helpful..."

- anil2

Bria is the best sales person we met. She is helpful knowledgable, cooperative at the same time. She in fact made sure that we did not look for another place at all. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We agree, Bria is very helpful, highly knowledgeable, and super cooperative with her Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine clients. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed an elevated experience and hope you get to work with her again in the future. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my experience from the time I walked in to the..."

- shalandrathompson29

Enjoyed my experience from the time I walked in to the time I left with my car Bria was great she did her job well she didn’t fast talk us she everything so easy! Will return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind comments about Bria and how she delivered an elevated experience from start to finish! Bria does an amazing job of building trust with her Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine clientele and we are happy to hear that you plan to return again. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and great experience! Bria was awesome..."

- pete1949

Fantastic service and great experience! Bria was awesome to work with. Will definitely be back. Got the car that I was looking for and kept me updated on progress. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that Bria delivered an elevated experience to you during your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. It is great to see you got your inspiration delivered with the car of your choice. Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $49,982
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
149 WHITE exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $46,982
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $48,982
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
040 125 exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
149 WHITE exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $44,725
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $49,605
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD