Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Biehl
Brian Biehl at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Brian Biehl

Service Advisor

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.8
215 Reviews
4.8

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Brian Biehl

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I will return. More

by CADWESTOBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Garcia

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. The service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff in the lobby were also very friendly. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul , Jeff

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience with Hudiburg Subaru. They do great work with great care to my Outback. They keep track of the work done and let me know when I need service. More

by GPHJMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at Hudiburg Subaru is top notch! I trust their work and recommendations of any service for my Outback. All the employees in the service department are kind, thoughtful and respectf More

by SHERRI.WIEWEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Jo Christian

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great and I really appreciate them. I really needed my tire changed out and they got me right in. More

by SAMYEWHITE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great they were very helpful completed the work quickly. Thanks guys hey PS you need to fix this thing where it requires me to type at least 15 words. More

by CECILEFARRELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Garcia

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduling was flexible. Service was timely. Staff was friendly. Vehicle was cleaned. Communication was clear. More

by WHITAKERJL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys for the amazing and quick service!! Highly recommend this dealership!! Thanks again! More

by SSMITH198
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Brian was ready for us when we got there. We got a loaner since it was for a recall and all service was performed in a very timely manner. More

by RJ630
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Brian went out of his way to make everything right. Had to order parts and it was still fixed in 2 days. Great experience More

by bcreps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,780
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,455
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $66,890
2019 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,450
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,750
2014 Kia Soul
used
Solar Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,922
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive