Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bretz.
Brian Bretz
Brian Bretz at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
5.0

Brian Bretz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

I was born and raised here in Jacksonville Florida. I have been married for 29 years and have 3 adult children and 3 grand kids. I am passionate about what I do and love to help people find the right vehicle for their family. I love to drag race and spend time with my family when I'm not at work.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Buick and GMC

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Brian Bretz

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUST LOOKING"

- Ellen1955

I went in just looking and left wit a beautiful new Envision! Love the look! Brian and team at Coggin on Blanding Blvd. were wonderful! Thank you all, Ellen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike sales manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful First GMC Purchase "

- Gators2073

What started out as a "just looking" trip ended with our first GMC truck purchase. The team that we worked with was so helpful to us. We never once felt pressured to buy, and that is VERY comforting. We are very thankful to Jason, our salesman, who was very patient with us taking so long to make up our minds. Brian and PJ continually checked in with us to answer any of our questions. To close out the day, Gus helped us seal the deal on the financial end of things. We are beyond happy with our purchase and would recommend Coggin over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (P.J.) Knipp , Jason Jager Ghassan Korkmaz

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jen

Brian really worked with us to get us the deal that we needed. He spent time answering any and all questions. This was a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- michaelstevenbutler

I purchased a 2019 GMC Canyon at Coghin GMC and the whole sales experience went smoothly. I basically bought the truck over the phone. Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- gerald

Hi I had just recently purchased a new truck I have no time to leave the office extremely busy every day I had contacted Brian at this dealership and was able to purchase a new truck at an incredible price I had many questions and Brian was on top of everything he answered all my questions negotiated a great deal for me I would absolutely buy from him again also I am about five hours away from this dealership Brian is very professional and quick with response if you have no time to talk And would like to purchase a new truck via text I strongly recommend Brian Bretz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you salesperson Brian Bretz. "

- Bjtcat

I had salesperson Brian Bretz to be on the lookout for a replacement for my SRX. He found me a 2017 Acadia Limited and worked his magic and made it work financially for us. The is the second car Brian has helped us purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service start to end "

- KaraH

Wayne and Brian both helped tremendously with the purchase of our new vehicle. They answered all of our questions, never rushed us or pushed us to buy anything. They checked in after the purchase and made sure we got everything we needed. I HIGHLY recommend Coggin Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- wells1

Brian is excellent at his job. I am a loan officer so I wanted someone that understands and values my time. He got me from the first phone call. He made the 100% better by asking the right questions and responding quickly. I had no need to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bjtcat

Our sales executive Brian was very knowledgable and professional with no pressure while closing the sale. He showed us different SUV'sand explained the difference between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus the finance manager. Cory the sales manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership "

- Parkkayla123

Brian was more than awesome!! He was there every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,210

2019 Buick Encore

$23,210

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,628

2019 Buick Encore

$23,628

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $31,315

2019 Buick Regal

$31,315

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,923

2020 Buick Envision

$32,923

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,628

2019 Buick Encore

$23,628

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,923

2020 Buick Envision

$32,923

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,240

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,240

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,478

2020 Buick Envision

$32,478