About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bretz.
Brian Bretz
Brian Bretz, Sales, Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
5.0

Brian Bretz

Sales

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

I was born and raised here in Jacksonville Florida. I have been married for 29 years and have 3 adult children and 3 grand kids. I am passionate about what I do and love to help people find the right vehicle for their family. I love to drag race and spend time with my family when I'm not at work.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Buick and GMC

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Brian Bretz

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you salesperson Brian Bretz. "

- Bjtcat

I had salesperson Brian Bretz to be on the lookout for a replacement for my SRX. He found me a 2017 Acadia Limited and worked his magic and made it work financially for us. The is the second car Brian has helped us purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service start to end "

- KaraH

Wayne and Brian both helped tremendously with the purchase of our new vehicle. They answered all of our questions, never rushed us or pushed us to buy anything. They checked in after the purchase and made sure we got everything we needed. I HIGHLY recommend Coggin Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrain"

- wells1

Brian is excellent at his job. I am a loan officer so I wanted someone that understands and values my time. He got me from the first phone call. He made the 100% better by asking the right questions and responding quickly. I had no need to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bjtcat

Our sales executive Brian was very knowledgable and professional with no pressure while closing the sale. He showed us different SUV'sand explained the difference between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus the finance manager. Cory the sales manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership "

- Parkkayla123

Brian was more than awesome!! He was there every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Wrench

Had been looking for a truck for several weeks at several dealerships and online, Coggin had two that I wanted to look at so I went there, Brian Bretz jumped right on the job and got the keys so I could check them out and test drive them, Brian was very professional and friendly and not pushy with all the business part of selling/buying a vehicle, with my trade in they came in lower that what I wanted to spend for out the door price, I'm very happy with the whole experience I had at Coggin GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sheets

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing buying experience EVER!!!!"

- jjohn

All I can say is effortless!!! By far, one of the most seamless and pleasant experiences I’ve ever had buying anything, let alone a large ticket item. I am in sales myself - Brian Bretz is doing whst he is supposed to be doing in life!! Professional, not pushy, confident, knowledgeable, caring, and truly enjoyed seeing us get into the right vehicle. I am truly amazed at what happened today at Coggin GMC Orange Park. And on top of that, I got by far the best price of this vehicle of anywhere I looked in N. Florida. Do yourself a favor, and let this dealership sell you your next car!! Joey M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch for Deceitful Bait and Switch Online Advertisements"

- Jarhead

Purposefully deceitful advertising. Dealer shows pics and video of new lifted truck with after market tires and rims in video and online pics with advertised prices not representative of said customizations. Advertised a 2500HD for $66,995, then tells me it’s another 10k plus. Said I have to read the fine print / click the disclaimer that said dealer options may not be included in price. Truck was actually around $80k. Then showed me some stock trucks that are actually 66/67k. An honest dealer would show the true price with their aftermarket add-ons, in my opinion. Other than that tactic by the management, the sales and finance team were a pleasure to work with and worked hard to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- caquiller0112

Brian really was great working with us finding a vehicle in our price range with the milage we needed. He is a great salesman. He also explained everything to us well. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2 new vehicles "

- Jmont

Our salesman bent over backwards to show us the different options in vehicles we were interested in and carried through great customer service through negotiations to a signed deal. Finance manager showed us all the options in Black and White very easy to work with. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,170

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,375

2018 GMC Yukon

$66,400

2018 Buick Enclave

$53,170

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,985

2018 Buick Enclave

$52,775

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,755

2018 GMC Yukon

$75,455