Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Burton.
Brian Burton
Brian Burton at O'Brien Auto Park
4.7

Brian Burton

General Sales Manager

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Brian Burton

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Needs improvement in Customer Service"

- dan38

Treats you like a king while purchasing a vehicle but will not accept responsibilitiy for problems later. Very good at transferring you to someone else. Sales A , Customer Service F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Adan Hernandez

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stay away"

- rbart

The worst I ever experianced. Wouldn't reccomend this place to my worst enemy. Management is a joke. A bunch of morons. The last place you should go. If you have a problem, forget about it. They lie to your face, especially the Burton guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Adan Hernandez

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i love my zoom zoom "

- mazdagirl

I did meet Rodrigo out and about and i think he heard me talking about my current situation with a friend, he gave me his card and told me to come to see him at Mazda, I wasn't sure he could help me but he did and got me into a new Mazda without a horrible headache, everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you so much Obrien Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Guerra

Mar 04, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for considering O'Brien Mazda! We're happy knowing that Rodrigo was able to help you find a vehicle that you're happy with! We hope you're loving your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Environment"

- Satisfied in North Port

Hunter was a great choice for me to deal with. He knew his Subarus and was well acquainted with the inventory of cars that I was looking for ... not pushy, but direct and sought to find a vehicle that would suit my needs for a price that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Gonzalez, Jim Lilly, Hunter Crump

Feb 21, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing what you liked about your experience. We're thrilled knowing you were completely happy with your car buying visit! Have a great time!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Purchase"

- New Car

I worked with William Karrels and Cameron Payne. They were both as close to perfect as they could have been. My purchase was seamless. William was extremely knowledgeable, patient and moved very quickly with me as I was short on time. Buy O'Brien!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Payne, Bill Karrels

Jan 31, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're thrilled that you were satisfied with your entire experience with O'Brien! Thanks for sharing how we did! We hope you're having a nice time with your vehicle!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"miata rf purchase"

- mackaben

Sales person was great. Sales managers made significantly different offers for the same vehicle. This discrepency caused us to leave the dealership. They called us back quickly after they apparantly resolved their internal situation. In the end it all worked out to our satisfation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt, Paul Dunseath, Melissa Oberhauser

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CX-9 from JT"

- GoPugs

Very positive car buying experience. It is the fourth car we have purchased from O’Brien motors. Our salesman JT was knowledgeable, helpful and made the entire process stress free. Would recommend him to a friend and will request him for any future purchase. Thanks JT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "J.T." Toro, Stewart Haddix

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jackie

After being to many dealers looking for a new car Chuck was a breath of fresh air. I didn't think I could stand to talk to another car salesman but Chuck was very friendly, knowledgeable, kind and thoughtful. Even after my purchase he continues to check up and make sure I don't need anything or have any questions. I would send anyone looking to purchase a car directly to him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Grillo

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- Randy Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience of Genesis G 90 from start to finish !!! I would highly recommend doing business with O'Brien Genesis of Ft. Myers~~ Will definitely purchase next vehicle at this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruiz, Rex Moonshower

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonota was the One"

- bkaraim Verified Customer

I went shopping at several dealerships. At O'Brien I felt they were willing to work with me to help find me a car that would fit my needs and my budget. Everyone I worked with acted in in a professional manner. The sales person, Daniel, spent a lot of time with me showing me first the Elantra, and at a later visit, the Sonota. They let me take the Elantra home for a night to see if it was the right car for myself & my husband. I felt that a car with a bit more room would be a better fit for me. They showed my the Sonota. After test driving, and going thru the features I went home to think it over. When I returned a couple days later, we discussed getting my payment to an amount I felt comfortable with. I have enjoyed driving the car now for a couple of weeks. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adan Hernandez, Daniel Saenz

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,185

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,185

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,149

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,149

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,149

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,149

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,261

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,261

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,291

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,291

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,255

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,255

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,255

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,255

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,261

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,261