About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Casey.
Brian Casey
Brian Casey, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Brian Casey

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

168 Reviews of Brian Casey

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, every time."

- gwallace

Crown Hyundai has changed my view of using the dealership for ongoing service. I am very pleased with their high quality service and a reasonable price. They know the vehicle best, and do a great job of service and maintenance. My service advisor, Brian Casey, always shows he cares and stays on top of all the details to ensure our two SUVs are serviced properly. We're very satisfied. And the sales experience with Sanja Danacic was also excellent. We asked for her after our first purchase, to make our second car purchase. Quality sales and service in our opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanja Danicic, Danny Lai

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- maureen

I dropped off my car on Thursday to get the windshield wiper leak repaired. Brian Casey took care of me in a fast and friendly manner. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Happy customer

I made this appointment on line. I was greeted by service personnel and shown who to speak with. Brian Casey was great, told me it would take about 1 1/2 hours to complete. Everything was done and I was on my way before that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Casey-very Professional"

- Jerry Conway

We took advantage of the free oil change service that was provided by Crown Hyundai. Brian Casey is our assigned service professional. Brian greeted us and after some light conversation, he explained what was to be done and we were shown to the waiting lounge, where he offered us coffee. When the service was completed Mr. Casey explained what was done and the cost of an extra service item we requested. Thanks, Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on short notice"

- fredm

As usual Brian Casey took care of my Hyundai Elantra service requirements. Had a battery failure and on short notice was able to be taken care of on a very busy day.(without appointment ! ) Brian is my exclusive service writer at Crown Hyundai and always takes care of my service needs in a very efficient and professional manner. Chris Sanborn and entire service team along with Brian of course keep me as a Crown Hyundai customer Thanks Brian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ltlgem111

I was in Florida from out of town and had an issue with my gas cap and cover. I had limited time to get it checked out and repaired. I spoke to Brian Casey with Crown Hyundai, and he advised to come on in and they would look at it and repair/replace if needed. I wasn’t able to get there on the day I called, but showed up the next day. Brian remembered talking with me, worked me in and they repaired the issue. Brian and staff were all courteous and professional. I appreciate the quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are always happy to hear that we have given our customers 100% satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Professionalism!"

- Kyle E.

Tom & Crown Hyundai Service Team have been a great help with my automotive service needs! Always professional, Prompt & efficient!!! Thanks again for all your help! Kyle E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- James

Brian Casey did a Great Job with the mechanic to find and fix transmission selection relay switch, turn signal problem, and AC difficulties.... Oh and there was another OIL change thrown in for good measure. Engine light pointed towards the transmission problem / mechanic found real problem, THANK YOU.... Brian did research for repair and most was covered under warrantee . THANK YOU..... All things working GREAT again at a price that very, very reasonable. The BEST of the best are the mechanic (Name unknown), Brian Casey, Chris Sanborn, Leah Huestis, and just met G.R. Tarr. Pleasure knowing all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- sonatagal

Just had to have my car serviced and as usual Brian Casey did an exceptional job of making my experience as easy as possible Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and your confidence in our dealership! We are so delighted to hear that Brian provided you with another wonderful service experience. We are fortunate to have you in our Crown family, and we look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch service in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Casey always takes care of me and my car"

- beckyhamilton

My windows and door locks weren't functioning. Brian Casey worked hard with the extended warranty company to try to get the service and parts covered but they were not. Despite this, he gave me some discounts he could (which were more than I hoped for) and even apologized that it costed what it did. I truly believe and this is from experience with working with Brian Casey for six years now, that Brian only has repairs or maintenance done when absolutely necessary. I never feel taken advantage of and this is why I love Crown Hyundai and always have a great experience with Brian Casey in control of my car. He truly cares and it shows. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review and continued loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that one of the reasons that you keep coming back to see us is our exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,420

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605