About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Casey.
Brian Casey
Brian Casey, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Brian Casey

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

176 Reviews of Brian Casey

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service of my vehicle"

- sixty-four

It has been a pleasure to work with Brian Casey, a service Department employee at Crown Hyundai. He is very personable and handles his responsibilities well. I am very satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alway a great experience"

- Farnoosh13

I have been to many different dealer sevice centers but Crown Hyudai is my favorite . The most important thing for me is that I can totally trust my service advisor Brian Casey as he never tries to oversell and treats his clients like family members. I have never had a bad experience here .The waiting area is also super clean and nice, the coffee and snack bar is definitely a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much! We are honored to be your trusted dealership, and we are pleased to hear that Brian and the team have consistently provided you with welcoming and thorough service that you can rely on. We appreciate your very kind words, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience, and great service...great"

- Carguy,bonnie123

Brian was excellent. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer our questions. It is a great dealership to deal with,from our experience. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service - Brian Casey"

- Ray/Bonnie

We have 2 hyundais. Brian is our guy. He treats his customers like family. He is efficient and knows his stuff. Always gives us the best service and advice. We feel confident knowing he's there. This time was a routine service on our 2015 hyundai, but he also helped us recently for a tire emergency on our 2008 hyundai. Got us in quickly, discussed options and we all agreed 4 new tires were the safest choice. Brian is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- jkl

Brian Casey is the best always able answer the questions I have on the service this dealership has the best customer service. Thank you Brian, Happy Holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffman

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- tony42

Brian Casey is excellent to work with, very courteous and he is very knowledgeable. He takes the time to review the service you are having answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent "

- Why1234

Always a positive experience here both with Brian Casey, service manager, and with the work that is completed. They’ve always taken great care of my car and me. By far the best Hyundai service department I’ve encountered. (I’ve been to at least 3 others in various states)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience in buying out the lease on my car."

- lzrichard

I recently decided to keep my leased Sonata and was helped through the process by Steve Bednar. Who knew it would be SUCH a process, Steve was patient through the mounds of paperwork. He probably spent, at least, two hours with me. I have been very happy with this dealership - both sales and service. Thank you Steve, Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bednar, Danny Lai

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, every time."

- gwallace

Crown Hyundai has changed my view of using the dealership for ongoing service. I am very pleased with their high quality service and a reasonable price. They know the vehicle best, and do a great job of service and maintenance. My service advisor, Brian Casey, always shows he cares and stays on top of all the details to ensure our two SUVs are serviced properly. We're very satisfied. And the sales experience with Sanja Danacic was also excellent. We asked for her after our first purchase, to make our second car purchase. Quality sales and service in our opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanja Danicic, Danny Lai

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- maureen

I dropped off my car on Thursday to get the windshield wiper leak repaired. Brian Casey took care of me in a fast and friendly manner. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality.

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,895

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,945