About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Casey.
Brian Casey
Brian Casey, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Brian Casey

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Brian Casey

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Person Brian Casey"

- Anne

We have been dealing with Crown Hyundai for at least 10 years. Brian Casey has been such an amazing service person & has made our time in the service department pleasant. We have leased many vehicles from Imad Yazback. in sales. He is honest, professional & is always there to help We trust him to assist us & will keep going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Yazback

Sep 20, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so honored to have had your 10+ years of loyalty, and we are so glad that Brian and Imad have consistently made your visits so pleasant! We look forward to continuing to take care of each of your service and car-buying needs in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is outstanding."

- lzrichard

Today I was surprised to find that my AC in the car suddenly stopped working. In Florida, that is not an option. I was leaving on a trip the next day and was going to cancel if I couldn't get it fixed. I called service and got through to my service advisor, Brian Casey. He fit me in at 1:00 PM and the problem was repaired - and was under warranty. I am so grateful, but I always get good service here. Thank you, Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are happy to hear that your vehicle was back on the road so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Oil Change"

- James

Oil change done while I ate breakfast at Denny's. Fast, accurate, and priced right. Thank You Brian Casey and crew! You are the greatest....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn, Leah Huestis

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/recall"

- Gkraemer

I brought my car in for service and a recall and I received great service. I dealt with Brian and he was friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you Brian Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service provided!"

- Sherry Capi

I recently had a part replaced at your service center and Brian Casey handled the transaction. He was courteous and funny and showed me what the part looked like and explained that the replacement was covered under my warranty. There was no cost to me and the job was completed in less than the 2-hour time period I'd originally been quoted. I have had service done at your dealership more than once and have been satisfied each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service was completed quickly, as promised! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brian Casey is phenomenal!"

- Fiona1972

Dropped off my car to get serviced. Brian Casey went above and beyond! Exceeds expectations once again!! Thank you! Next time will go to Brian as he is so helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all great experience "

- 790028287900A

Tom Burkhart very knowledgeable great customer service experience addressed all concerns. Every department was willing to help to answer questions. I will come back always. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomm Burkart, Ryan Gibb

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Our customers' satisfaction is #1 to us, so we are so delighted that Tomm and the team were able to offer you all of the answers and assistance that you needed! We appreciate your loyalty, and we can't wait to continue to offer you our best service in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C STOPPED WORKING"

- lezah

August Lascola is my Service Advisor. He went out of his way to find the most economical way to replace the compressor. I love my old 2007 Sonata and appreciate the many things Crown Hyundai has been able to do to keep it running smoothly. August was also concerned for my personal comfort while waiting for the repair job. He was very caring and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Lascola

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! We are so pleased that August and the team have consistently taken such good care of you and your vehicle whenever it has been in need of service. Your safety and satisfaction are our priorities! We look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch assistance in the future.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and very courteous gentleman."

- 24812lcs

Brian is a good gentleman and knowledgeable about the Hyundai vehicles. He worked diligently on bringing my extended warranty into effect. Brian is the person I ask for anytime I need service to my vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with no guesswork.Brian is excellent!"

- Rich’sSonata

For years, from servicing 2008 Santa Fe, to 2015 Sonata, Brian Casey has always been there to provide knowledgeable advice in a timely manner. We are happy to say Brian Casey is our primary/favorite connection with Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805