Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Cummins.
Brian Cummins
Brian Cummins at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Cummins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Internet Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Brian Cummins

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is a great person to work with! He was very upfront..."

- kim.kaler

Brian is a great person to work with! He was very upfront about everything and I never once felt anxious about such a big purchase for me! His training on the car features was incredibly helpful! There was no pressure. It was like two friends talking over a car. Additionally, Moe in finance was great to work with! I absolutely LOVE my car and am very happy with my purchase and look forward to many years of service with Tom Wood Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Kim - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Brian, Moe, and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again down the road!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience with Brian Cummins as he went..."

- Laura79

We had the best experience with Brian Cummins as he went above and beyond. He took the time to explain all our options and I highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Laura, your recommendation of Brian and the team means a lot to us! Thank you for giving Tom Wood Nissan your business, it was our pleasure to assist you. Safe travels in your new car!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy my experience at Tom Wood Nissan. Whether..."

- shelby.ross

I always enjoy my experience at Tom Wood Nissan. Whether it’s service or sales it’s always a decent time. I regiment to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wood , Woody

Jun 26, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Shelby, thank you for the review! We are grateful for your business here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are simply amazing. From Brian Cummins to service..."

- Jamiet

They are simply amazing. From Brian Cummins to service department. Always helpful, polite , genuine people you want to do business with. I enjoy talking with everyone there. They always are honest & seem to care about my concerns(if any) and my overall satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The whole service department !!

Jun 18, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Tom Wood Nissan. It's great to hear that Brian and the rest of our team always treat you to friendly & professional service! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting the best deal no pressure"

- sjpeck1994

Brain was great. He did not pressure me to do anything and was very detailed when explaining all the process and outcomes of each situation we discussed. Deff go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and kind words! Hope that means we'll see you again soon. Thank you!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience !"

- Jamiet

I can not say enough about my experience buying from Brian Cummins. No pressure, listened to my needs, & even with my husband there he talked directly to me! I will always go back to him, & recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It's our job to make sure the new vehicle process is seamless, and our customers are always treated as family. We're pleased to know we could hit those marks with your experience. Thank you for stopping in, we hope to work with you again in the future!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied first timer!"

- RSteph

Being a new college grad and knowing next to nothing about cars or the car buying process, Brian helped me every step of the way and I could not have been more pleased with the service and patience he gave to me as a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase for daughter "

- Purduecar

Brian went the extra mile in finding a car for our daughter. Very easy and comfortable to work with. I highly recommend contacting Brian in your next car purchase at Tom Wood Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,562

2020 Nissan Armada

$45,562

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,295

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,295

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,224

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,224

used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $12,600

2018 Toyota Yaris iA

$12,600

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,331

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,331

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,236

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,236