Brian Cummins
Brian Cummins at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Brian Cummins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Internet Sales

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Brian Cummins

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is quick, efficient, and overall a great place to buy a car. Highly recommend Scott. He was kind, honest, and very knowledgeable about Nissan and the cars he was selling. Overall a wonderful exper More

by megancshannon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for this kind review of Tom Wood Nissan! We are glad to hear that Scott provided informative and personable service. Thanks for working with us!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian provided an accurate and unobtrusive approach to our sales experience. He knew the answers to our questions and on one occasion sought out his management for an appeal that we not be penalized for More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi John - Thanks for the five-star review for Tom Wood Nissan! We are thrilled that Brian left such a great impression and delivered a standout buying experience. It was a pleasure assisting you!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian, our salesman did a great job helping us narrow down the Armada we were looking for and walking us through the sales process More

by rs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yash Bansal

Jun 03, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Brian. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Tom Wood Nissan!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Henderson and the whole staff were amazing and very helpful!! Highly recommended to visit! More

by Fairwayfairley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henderson

Apr 20, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mike and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity to work with Brian Cummins with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was with me from start to finish on this deal. He made sure I was in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I More

by laurenhaysfisher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Lauren, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Brian and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Cummins did an amazing job helping us buy our Altima. Making sure we got a price within our budget! More

by Fknauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Brian and the team. Drive safely in your Nissan Altima, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is an excellent car dealer, very friendly and is always looking to offer you the best deal so that you can take a Nissan car home with you. More

by rica59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Brian. Drive safely, and we hope to earn your business again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was the best from the beginning! I wasn't planning on buying a new car when I brought my 2015 Rogue in for an oil change BUT while I was wasting time in the parking lot, Brian came out to greet me and More

by wroland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with Brian and the Tom Wood Nissan team made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new 2021 Murano from Tom Wood Nissan. It was truly a hassle free experience from the initial online chat to the greeting at the door and especially with Brian Cummins my Sales Exp More

by Tburke2417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny, Moe in Finance

May 17, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let Brian know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 Nissan Murano!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I 10/10 would recommend Brian for your car buying process!!! He is Very nice and very helpful. He made our experience easy and enjoyable!! More

by angel reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Angel - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with Brian. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,500
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Solid Gray / Super Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,987
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $74,010
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,599
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,250
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive