About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Gains.
Brian Gains
Brian Gains, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Brian Gains

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Brian Gains

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent for purchases and leasing"

- MSPRA1030 Verified Customer

Had previously purchased an SUV there, and leased a new one in 2016. Liked it so much that I decided to keep it at its lease end in 2018. Was a pleasure working with everyone at Ferman BMW each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good except for the long time for paperwork "

- Fernando Verified Customer

Took to the next day to finish paoerwork It was not Brian's fault He is the best salesman Very professional and knowledgeable about his work Helpful and trying to solve problems that were not even in his field

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Oct 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Fernando for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Ferman BMW"

- cyclops29 Verified Customer

I just purchased my fifth BMW from Ferman. They have earned my loyalty mainly because of my salesman, Brian Gains. Brian is the type of guy that you want to do business with. He is proactive, follows up and always goes to bat for you to get you in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading up"

- TRM

Decided to trade an older BMW and Audi for a newer hardtop convertible. Brian was informative with out being aggressive. Worked to get me the best deal possible. Negotiations were fair and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Gains and this Geniuses"

- FedExMan

I wish that I could have had my $350 BMW Lease Disposition Fee taken care of. But other than that. I am very happy and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Joe Cleaver

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Ferman!"

- hprohaska2 Verified Customer

The sale was quick and easy. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I could also tell that the employees really seem to enjoy working for Ferman. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Erin Chaparro

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. "

- PC Verified Customer

I was very pleased! They were very appreciative of my business and really worked to help me get the best deal for my budget. Everyone was kind and professional. Aleksandr, Brian, Scott in Finance! Awesome team of very caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Karl Alvarez , Scott Douglas

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Experience "

- Nomoremomcar

When a business values your time, your interest, your family needs and your needs, that business is invested in their customers! Brian Gains and the team at Ferman BMW were exceptional! They took care of my experience from start to finish. The show room, the cars, the buying experience, down to driving away was phenomenal. Most cars might speak for themselves with performance and looks but given a bad customer experience, you will find another car. I am thrilled to say At Ferman BMW, I got both; an amazing car and an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Seyan

I just move down to Florida. It was great talking to brain giant over the phone before we moved to Orlando. He is very kind and friends. What's why we drove 2hr from Orlando to the ferman bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185