About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Gains.
Brian Gains
Brian Gains, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Brian Gains

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Brian Gains

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely courteous"

- kirk.davis Verified Customer

they are always trying to make your visit, as a guest, the most stress free experience. They always offer water, answer your questions as best they can and your experience is pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new 2019 X5"

- AILEEN.DAVIS

Our experience with Ferman BMW was superb (as usual). Our sales person Brian Gains took care of every single detail beautifully. Brian spent the time to go over all of the pros and cons of leasing versus purchasing. I was overwhelmed by all of the items one could select to have installed on the vehicle and Brian handled all of that for us. The X5 we purchased is gorgeous. When we went to pick up the vehicle Brian had everything set up for us so there was no wasted time sitting around - we went right to work on getting the deal closed. We've used Brian for years and will continue to use Brian. Brian isn't the slightest bit pushy - rather he's pleasant, professional and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Dec 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is AWESOME!!!"

- Pebbles Verified Customer

Don't go anywhere else to buy your BMW. I was very impressed with the place and staff as soon as I arrived to this facility. All the people that helped me were FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Pebbles, Thank you for driving all the way from Lakeland to do business with Ferman BMW, From all of us here Have a Happy and Healthy New year and enjoy your New X3. Bob Murray GM

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Bmwguy1984 Verified Customer

It was time to trade in and get something nice. And everyone at Ferman really helped. No matter how difficult or picky, they kept it curious and professional and worked with me and made the transition into my new vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- Jmoon7881 Verified Customer

The dealership provided professional service when it came time to making a serious deal. The car was detailed and ready so we did not have to wait to leave. My children were treated with respect as they waited with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome purchase experience from Ferman BMW"

- RDG

Just purchased my 6th new BMW over the past 20 years from Ferman and my 5th of those through Brian Gains. My experience was again outstanding and even better this time. Based upon my purchase history with this dealer, they knew my expectations of the deal and delivered on the first offer. Having done the research on the purchase price of the new car and my trade, I was prepared to move on a fair deal, which they beat on the first counter. Brian was always available for test drives for my wife and for texting details of the car and eventually the purchase. After the purchase I added body options through the service department and had an equally pleasurable experience. Thank you Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez , Cody Johns

Nov 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene’s new M240"

- Gene27

Brian got me the deal I wanted. He was great to work with. Low Key and funny. No pressure. Thanks Brian. AJ was was very pleasing also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Clark.

Nov 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gene for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car"

- BMWhappyowner

Everybody was so friendly ! Special thanks to Brian and Stone. They assisted me in purchasing the car of my dreams! Felt very comfortable and excited with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver , Stone, the best BMW genius!

Nov 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience! "

- Lgoing1103

I highly recommend Ferman BMW! I was especially impressed with three employees.. First and foremost, Brian Gains was the best salesman that I have EVER purchased a vehicle from! Brian was a class act from beginnng to end and worked at warp speed to get me in and out of there. I was also extremely impressed with Scott Douglas he was knowledgeable, hilarious and just the real deal, he actually made “signing forms” FUN! last but, not least, Alex “the car genius” he was a huge help going over the features/functions of my new BMW X1. 100% the BEST experience I’ve ever had buying a new car! L. Going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas, Business Director

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, no pressure atmosphere!"

- bornchistyle Verified Customer

My salesman Brian Gaines was a pleasure to work with! As was AJ in the finance department. A really nice experience throughout the entire process...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Alan Mazur

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185