Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Giampietro.
Brian Giampietro
Brian  Giampietro, Acura Service Adviser, Precision Acura of Princeton
4.8

Brian Giampietro

Acura Service Adviser

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been assisting Honda and Acura customers with their service needs for the last ten years. As a five year veteran here at Precision Acura, I have gotten to know many of you and it is my privilege to continue to assist you for many years to come!

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brian Giampietro

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always"

- Matt

Always a professional experience. Eric and Raj worked really hard to transition me from old lease into a new vehicle. Thanks fellas. Service is always great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my leased rdx"

- Jimbo

I leased my car from Ahmed Heba 3 years ago, and requested him today when I bought it. I am 68 years old and have obviously purchased many cars in my lifetime. He is unquestionably the best all around salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Looking forward to doing business with him and Acura again. Thank you all for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Joe Zuccari

Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're so happy we've been able to help you out over the years! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy MDX driver"

- LAG50

Ahmed is the best! I always feel like he is looking out for my best interests and works hard on my behalf. The dealership is very professional and it is why I have returned to them for over 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Jkfk1989

The only reason we’ve purchased Seven Acuras over the past 28 years is their dependability and the service!!! Love Mike M and Allen. in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Sebar, Rodney Breustedt, Megan Zelenak , Mike M

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise "

- Stormyweathers

Never thought my car breaking down on the NJ turnpike would turn out well. The crew at Precision set me up in a loaner for a week, searched for a new engine for me and couldn’t have been friendlier. I’d never heard of Precision Acura before, but I am now singing their praises. Thank you Meghan for being so nice on the phone, thank you Brian for doing all you could to find me a new engine and being so helpful on the phone, thank you Joe for taking care of that diagnostic matter and having a great group of people, thank you Moe for sharing and not killing me on charges and thank you Ahmed for taking your time and making me feel like you genuinely care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Megan Zelenak, Joe Zuccari, Moe Aref

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Nat1

This is my fourth vehicle with Precision Acura, and the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Ahmed. I explain to Ahmed what i wanted and that my time was limited. He got the deal done fast and painless. If you want great service and honesty, go see Ahmed.. Thank you Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie made my day!"

- Alisa M

I have been trying to get another Acura TLX- I really love this car and enjoy driving it. My lease was up soon and I wanted to get the same car. I also wanted the best deal on it. Charlie made it happen- he has a huge smile that made me feel at ease and reassured me he could get me into a TLX. He introduced me to Raj and we completed the deal. I felt like I was taken care of and Charlie heard what I was saying- not just another car sale. Brian in the service department is amazing also - I brought my car in for service and mentioned my lease was up in a few months and he said - you have to meet Charlie. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine , Charlie- new sales manager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marc&Monique

Between my wife and I, this our 4th vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Precision Acura of Princeton. Our reason for coming back is because of the great service & our wonderful experience & relationship we have with.Ahmed Heba. He always takes the time to make our purchase/lease a smooth and pleasurable one. We will continue to do our future business here at Precision of Acura of Princeton & definitely recommend to all of our family and our friends. Thank you Ahmed!! Sincerely Marc & Monique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer experience"

- bethgccp

The sales experience exceeded my expectations. Raj was knowledgeable and easy to work with. He worked around my schedule and completely accommodating. The car was everything I wanted and the whole process went smoothly. The service department was friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Sales Experience Ever!"

- DeeDee

Absolutely the best experience ever purchasing a Acura 2018 RDX at Princeton Precision. From the online sales associate, Carolyn Smoljan, the salesman, Ahmed Heba, and the Finance Manager, Herin Joshi, the process was stress free. Ahmed Heba took the time to listen and help me choose the right car at the right price and explained all the after market options available. Mr. Joshi explained to me all the documents prior to signing and made sure that I was 100% comfortable with the deal. I would highly recommend contacting Precision Acura if you value excellent customer service and are looking for a great car and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Ahmed Heba, Carolynn Smoljan, Charles Creighton, Herin Joshi, Megan Zelenak

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795