About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Gillis.
Brian Gillis
Brian  Gillis, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
4.9

Brian Gillis

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Brian Gillis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- K2skimom

We had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned Subaru at this Audi dealership. Our salesman, Brian Gillis, was very friendly and treated us with total respect even when we were only purchasing a pre-owned Subaru instead of an expensive Audi. Both Brian and Veeral Bharucha, the Business Manager, went above and beyond to obtain financing for us. Both of us were so impressed with how well we were treated by everyone we encountered. For a company that sells high end luxury vehicles, we were treated like we were spending $80K on a new Audi, even though we were just purchasing a 10 year old Subaru! That is a true example of excellent customer service! I hope the owners of this dealership know that they have amazing employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veeral Bharucha

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase and trade in"

- TD

Tyler was great. He picked up where the previous sales rep had left off. He called me and let me know he was going to take over and asked what my preferred method of communication was. We handled most of the details via text and email in an efficient manner. He was not available the only day I could pick up the car so he arranged for Brian and Austin to help me out. All went smooth, I highly recommend Tyler. Brian was very helpful. He went out of his way to help me when I was picking up my car. He was informative and was able to juggle questions from other clients at the same time. He is a great asset to the team. Austin was also great. Not pushy whatsoever and was able to give me his sales pitch for the various protective services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones, Austin Wheeler

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Deal"

- ginasjoy

Over many years we have purchased many new cars. Some deals were pleasant and honest, some were just the opposite. Tyler's professionalism made this purchase about as pleasant as it could be. In spite of the fact that the dealership was very busy while we were there, we never felt that our deal was anything less than Tyler's primary responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1 sale - 2 cars"

- Uday

Brian was great at giving us the level of detail about the car and pricing. He was patient and worked with us throughout the process. As a result, when we finished our purchase of the Q7 and I was curious about the S5 on the floor, we pulled the trigger on buying the S5 as well. The finance manager we worked with was also amazing and the combo of him and Brian was a great sales experience. After numerous average or sub-par sales experiences at this and other Audi dealerships, it was a breath of fresh air to have an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star purchase experience!!"

- JFM

Arrived mid-afternoon on a Saturday to research a couple vehicles on our radar at Audi Nashua. From test-drive through final purchase, Matt LeBrecque demonstrated his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency to make our purchase a great overall experience. This was our second car purchased from Audi Nashua and comes with a high recommendation as a place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Gagnon, Matt LaBrecque , Veeral Bharucha

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant all around"

- Lawyer

Sales people were courteous, responsive and punctual. Showroom was clean and comfortable. In particular, Brian Gillis, was a very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable salesperson who sold me on the Q5. No hard sell. I will recommend him and this dealership to my partners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience I've ever had"

- perrier

Hands down the best sales experience that i've ever had from the start of our experience from Vicky in the internet sales department to our checkout with Taylor at the dealership our experience was nothing but beyond expectations. We drove over 200 miles to get a white MB that I had been on the hunt for and both Brian and Doug made us feel so welcome. There was no hassle no pressure and no surprises with the transaction. Brian took us on a test drive and made sure that everything was what we expected and was kind and personable the whole time. We spent some time with Doug who was beyond knowledgeable and transparent with the whole process. Doug was so friendly and turned what can be a stressful situation into a pleasant and dare I say it a pleasant experience. I would go back to this dealership and drive the 200 miles over and over to get the experience that we had. I can not recommend this dealership more and i'm thrilled that my car buying journey took me to Audi of Nashua. Thank you Vicky, Brian, Doug and Taylor for making the trip worthwhile and for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wiltz, Taylor, Vicky

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going, great sales experience "

- Fallon829

Brian was very friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pushy, and didn’t pressure us. He was very personable. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly customer service "

- Denise2

Brian was easy to work with, he found us the car we wanted for a price we could afford. We would recommend Brian and Audi of Nashua for anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe"

- Roach

I would come back here anytime the service was great. Brian took care of me and did everything he could to get the deal done walked in and walked out in a few hours with my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$42,850

2018 Audi A3

$42,235

2018 Audi A5

$51,550

2018 Audi A5

$50,525

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$37,925

2018 Audi Q5

$51,230