About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Gillis.
Brian Gillis
Brian  Gillis, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
4.9

Brian Gillis

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Brian Gillis

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience I've ever had"

- perrier

Hands down the best sales experience that i've ever had from the start of our experience from Vicky in the internet sales department to our checkout with Taylor at the dealership our experience was nothing but beyond expectations. We drove over 200 miles to get a white MB that I had been on the hunt for and both Brian and Doug made us feel so welcome. There was no hassle no pressure and no surprises with the transaction. Brian took us on a test drive and made sure that everything was what we expected and was kind and personable the whole time. We spent some time with Doug who was beyond knowledgeable and transparent with the whole process. Doug was so friendly and turned what can be a stressful situation into a pleasant and dare I say it a pleasant experience. I would go back to this dealership and drive the 200 miles over and over to get the experience that we had. I can not recommend this dealership more and i'm thrilled that my car buying journey took me to Audi of Nashua. Thank you Vicky, Brian, Doug and Taylor for making the trip worthwhile and for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wiltz, Taylor, Vicky

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going, great sales experience "

- Fallon829

Brian was very friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pushy, and didn’t pressure us. He was very personable. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly customer service "

- Denise2

Brian was easy to work with, he found us the car we wanted for a price we could afford. We would recommend Brian and Audi of Nashua for anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe"

- Roach

I would come back here anytime the service was great. Brian took care of me and did everything he could to get the deal done walked in and walked out in a few hours with my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Team!"

- 1Sport005

Had the pleasure of getting my new A4 from Audi of Nashua. This sales team is unbelievable! Austin helped find the perfect fit for me and was very easy to work with. I absolutely recommend going to Nashua if you are interested in an Audi as they all go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun, Colby Pooler, Austin Wheeler , Douglas Wiltz

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- Marc-

We were looking for a used car and found one they had listed on a 3rd party site. Came in, took it for a test drive and came to an agreement. Brian Gillis was fair and honest the entire way. He even met up with us at work to sign paperwork - just so we wouldn't lose time. From start to finish we were never treated any differently even though we were buying an off brand (not an Audi) used car. They made the car right before it left the dealer and stood behind it. We were provided first class treatment the entire time. They said what they did and did what they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 "

- Doug Mc

Brian Gillis Audi Nashua NH, very knowledgeable and professional sales man, from start to finish, pleasant working with you, looking forward for next purchase ,thank you Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cr

Brian was very responsive and extremely helpful. He also went the extra mile to get us the car as fast as possible. I would definitely recommend working with Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY!!!"

- Peter66

The dealership knows how to make you happy.I have purchased 3 Audi from Brain Gillis and now a SQ5 and he always made sure that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl327

Brian is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable regarding Audi vehicles. The first to final step of purchasing my new Q5 was a great experience. Brian was able to get me a great deal both on my trade and new purchase. There was never any high pressure to make a decision. The staff at Nashua Audi is exceptional. I will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,991

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A4

$46,725

2018 Audi A5

$54,350

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$37,925