Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Gulash.
Brian Gulash
Brian  Gulash at Streetside Classics - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Gulash

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Tampa

4610 Pet Lane Suite 105
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me

I have always loved being around cars since I was young. I am ASE certified P2 parts professional. In my spare time I enjoy working on classic cars and staying active, spending time with my family. I love my job. I really enjoy working with each customer and helping them make a decision on there dream car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE certified P2 Parts specialist.

44 Reviews of Brian Gulash

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third time working with Streetside Classics,..."

- Dean F

This was my third time working with Streetside Classics, twice as a seller, once as a buyer. Each time was enjoyable experience - thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was fantastic to deal with , follow up and..."

- Jbmviper

Brian was fantastic to deal with , follow up and communication was spot on ! I love the car and will do business with Streetside again , Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is the man he sold my car within my timeline for the..."

- Dillydog

Dave is the man he sold my car within my timeline for the price we agreed on. Had some work done by Dave’s buddy and they took care of my problem and it was a great experience. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pfister , Beth Hyde

Apr 08, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thanks Dillydog- we will be sure to share your comments with Dave. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the near future.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 2nd classic car from the fine folks at..."

- OldSkoolCruzr

Just purchased my 2nd classic car from the fine folks at Streetside-Tampa. Justin, Brian, and Beth were all very professional and customer-oriented. The salesman my wife and I worked with (Brian Gulash) exceeded our expectations. Easy to work with and very good communication skills, from the initial car inspection and test ride to the final loading of our classic car for transport. If you are looking to either purchase or sell a classic/muscle car, I strongly recommend you give the folks at Streetside Classics-Tampa a call. My wife and I are glad we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clark, Beth Hyde

Jan 04, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, OldSkoolCruzr. We are so pleased that your experience at Streetside Tampa was a great one. We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your classic for years to come.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried to sell my Chevelle on FB Marketplace for more..."

- coachmedders

I tried to sell my Chevelle on FB Marketplace for more than 6 months. I wasted so much time and energy answering countless messages, scheduling appointments for people to kick the tires, or not to show up at all, insulting low ball offers, and ridiculous trade propositions. Streetside Classics sold my car at full price in less than 2 months. That included a couple of days when the car had to go to the shop because it wouldn't start. They sent it over to Glen at Running Great and it was fixed and back the next day. Everyone was great to work with from start to finish and they handled everything. 10 Stars for making it so easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you giving us the opportunity to find the perfect buyer for your Chevelle. It was great working with you, and we truly appreciate your business.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff, they made the sale..."

- Tice

Great service and knowledgeable staff, they made the sale of my 1976 Corvette very easy. I will for sure use them for any future cars that I need to sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Tice! It was a pleasure working with you and we truly appreciate your business.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Gulash was amazing. He worked with us many mikes..."

- Mustang2013

Brian Gulash was amazing. He worked with us many mikes away and got the deal done for us. Highly recommend contacting & dealing with Brian Gulash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

We are so pleased that Brian took great care of you, and we will be sure to pass along the positive feedback. Your business is truly appreciated!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend using Dave Pfister and Streetside..."

- rodney.h

I highly recommend using Dave Pfister and Streetside Classics when it comes to needed your classic car sold. Dave was very professional and gave me total confidence that my car would be treated with kid gloves through the whole process from start to sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thanks Rodney! Streetside Tampa strives to offer outstanding customer service and we are happy to hear that Dave took great care of you. Your business is much appreciated.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn't get any better than this!"

- rhdh T-Bird

Brian is a fantastic salesman! Went way beyond expectations. Friendly, helpful, answered every question we had. Just guided us through the whole experience! Super nice, personable, and friendly. We had been looking at Streetside Classics forever waiting for the perfect 2002 Ford Thunderbird. Once we saw it, we had the great opportunity to have Brian as our salesman. With us living 700 miles from Tampa, Brian was the quintessential dream salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

rhdh T-Bird- Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with Streetside Tampa. Brian is definitely an asset to our team, and we are pleased he provided excellent service. We hope you enjoy your '02 T Bird for many years to come!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience"

- laura salmon

We are first-time classic car buyers and stumbled upon Streetside Classics by chance -- we have been eyeing a certain classic car model for a very long time and they had a beauty for sale. What a lucky turn of events that was. Brian Gulash was incredibly patient and helpful. He helped facilitate an outside appraiser who really gave us comfort about what we were buying, and was extremely helpful with the entire sales process. The air conditioning wasn't working and he facilitated having it repaired at a very good mechanic before we picked up the car, which we greatly appreciated with a two and a half hour trip home ahead of us in May in Florida. Brian is knowledgeable and low-pressure. I highly recommend Streetside Classics and Brian if you're interested in purchasing a classic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for the feedback Laura! Brian is an asset to our team and a true professional. We are so pleased he helped make your buying experience at Streetside Tampa a great one. We hope you are enjoying your new classic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2010 BMW M5 car, priced at $29,995
2010 BMW M5
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
7-Speed Automated Manual
RWD
used 1956 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,995
1956 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Polo White exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1949 Chevrolet Styleline Deluxe car, priced at $27,995
1949 Chevrolet Styleline Deluxe
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1956 Ford F-100 car, priced at $39,995
1956 Ford F-100
used
Red exterior
3 speed automatic
RWD
used 1986 Lincoln Mark VII Bill Blas Edition car, priced at $21,995
1986 Lincoln Mark VII Bill Blas Edition
used
Medium Sandalwood exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1957 Ford Fairlane car, priced at $97,995
1957 Ford Fairlane
used
Starmist Blue exterior
2 Speed Automatic
RWD