Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Hampe
Brian Hampe at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Brian Hampe

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews
4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Brian Hampe

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Brian Hampe while buying White..."

- Cindy

Awesome experience with Brian Hampe while buying White Telluride sight unseen, never done that before, but happy I did!! Thank you Brian!! Love my Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the purchase a new telluride. Brian was..."

- Bob

Very happy with the purchase a new telluride. Brian was very accommodating and helpful through the sale. Great vehicle and very happy to have done business with Suntrup Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was super helpful in getting me into my first brand..."

- Hmooney10

Brian was super helpful in getting me into my first brand new car! He made the process pressure and stress free! I am in love with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brian and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian, Dzevad and BJ really made this process very easy..."

- mbrand

Brian, Dzevad and BJ really made this process very easy and were a pleasure to work with. They helped us out tremendously, we were in a really tough situation. My father needed a car after he was involved in an accident and Suntrup Kia made it all happen. Excellent customer service and overall great place to come and shop for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, BJ Bruner

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brian and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a seamless experience at Suntrup Kia. Brian Hampe..."

- Joe

I had a seamless experience at Suntrup Kia. Brian Hampe was super helpful, not pushy and communicated really well with me after my first visit. I was expecting financing to bombard me with all kinds of "extras" to buy, but they were very respectful of budget and didn't try to force anything on me that I didn't need. I highly recommend the crew at Suntrup Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and easy to work with. Made the car-buying..."

- bklemp

Super friendly and easy to work with. Made the car-buying process very enjoyable. My boyfriend and I plan on going back to him for our next car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad

May 26, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brian and Moe we're able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo is always great to work with. I’ve dealt with him on..."

- bklemp

Mo is always great to work with. I’ve dealt with him on two car deals so far and will deal with him again for the 3rd! He has a great personality and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad

May 24, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was wonderful to work with. Was helpful,..."

- Tina

Brian was wonderful to work with. Was helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I will be back to purchase another vehicle down the road. Love my Sapphire 21 Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett, Robyn Jensen

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was Profesional and easy to work with!!.. it was an..."

- carolynkoesel58

Brian was Profesional and easy to work with!!.. it was an easy and painless car buying experience. Very happy with our purchase, we will definitely be back when its time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was Profesional and easy to work with!!.. it was an..."

- autumn

Brian was Profesional and easy to work with!!.. it was an easy and painless car buying experience. Really happy with our purchase. Will definitely be back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD