About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hebert.
Brian Hebert
Brian Hebert, Business Manager, Clay Subaru
4.9

Brian Hebert

Business Manager

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Brian Hebert

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your car from Clay Subaru! "

- Bjadro

Clay Subaru made the car buying experience SO easy. I worked with Valentino as my salesperson and Brian as the finance person and they were both extremely informative, honest, and responsive. Clay Subaru was no nonsense- they gave me a great price for the car, a great value for my trade, and the buying process was streamlined and quick. I have not had great car buying experiences in the past, but Valentino, Brian, and the Clay Subaru team got me the car I wanted, a great price, and no nonsense along the way. If you're in the market for a new car, go to Clay Subaru and ask for Valentino and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Madonna-Lendvai

Dec 23, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First Subaru"

- Eyeshield21

This is my first Subaru purchase. I've always had Honda cars, and thought it was nice to have a change. Tony Chahwan made sure that it was an overall smooth process. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

Aug 07, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first Subaru! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. Safe travels!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Helen + Tony

I searched for cars over the internet. I received an email asking which trim and options I wanted. I looked at Clay's listing of new Outbacks and selected several stock #'s. They sent me a fantastic quote which they honored. It was nice not to get hassled. Everyone in the showroom were pleasant. My wife and I love our new Tungsten Metallic colored Outback. I recommend Clay Subaru and our salesperson Joe Caporizzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy you found Joe and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. Congratulations on your new Outback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience"

- Rayndog3

Dave is a very knowledgeable salesman and was a pleasure to do business with. Brian was very helpful in finding a good apr for me and that's greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lombardi

Jun 19, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Clay Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease experience excellent"

- Kate Verified Customer

Tony was wonderful. And finance manager was so knowledgeable and friendly. They both made sure I was out of the dealership within a very reasonable timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Kate, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- KEKING Verified Customer

The staff was very accommodating and responsive. I was treated respectfully and I felt like a valued customer. I only wish this dealership was closer to the city for more convenient servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Rain, Bethann Monegro

May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Keking, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CLAY SUBARU"

- none

Dave Lombardi was very informative about the cars and very professional and easy to deal with. He explained everything in detail about the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lombardi

May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Clay Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First Subaru"

- PLN668 Verified Customer

Our experience with our first Subaru has been great!! After a recommendation from a friend we decided to take a look. Great decision as the entire experience was so easy and we now have a two week old car that feels safe, looks snappy and is so comfortable to drive. Tony was extremely helpful and really walked us through the entire process. He made our decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

May 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are happy you went with your friend's recommendation and gave us a chance! It's great to hear Tony was so helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- CLQUAKE Verified Customer

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. They were very accommodating, worked with us on our trade in issues, and stayed after the dealership closed to complete the paperwork. The registration and inspection process a couple of days later went very smoothly as well, completing an unscheduled inspection on a busy day in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your second purchase from our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Clay Subaru

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car in a polite, courteous and easy way"

- FUSI.MARIA Verified Customer

My salesman, Tony took the time to go through the numbers with me and also explained some features since this was the first time I bought a Subaru Forester. Very pleasant experience and I am happy with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,554

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,812

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,400

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,670

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,706