About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hilgeman.
Brian Hilgeman
Brian Hilgeman, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
5.0

Brian Hilgeman

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brian Hilgeman

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Friendly, fast, and a driveway delivery!"

- Josh B

Our family has purchased 5 previous vehicles from Beaverton Honda, with this last one making it 6. The dealership itself is warm and inviting, and the staff there is always nice and helpful. Our salesperson, Brian Hilgeman, was great. He listened to our questions, was very knowledgeable about the CR-V we purchased, and was overall a pleasure to work with. While forgetting our title to our trade-in at home (ok, I actually ended up having lost it), Brian was not only understanding, but he sent my wife, two kids, and I home while he finished up with all the paperwork, made sure it was all fueled and washed up, and then DELIVERED IT TO OUR DRIVEWAY to show us how to use it all!!! If I could give more than 5 stars for this above and beyond service I would. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Villaverde

Jan 09, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Josh- Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear that Brian went above and beyond to accommodate your family during the buying process! Congratulations on your sixth purchase with us, we really appreciate your continued business. :-)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and resonable"

- Famcar4jkr

My family was looking for another car and we tend to always buy used because new cars seem out of our budget. A friend of mine mentioned what a good deal she received at Beaverton Honda, so we decided to give it a try and I'm glad we did. Brain was more then happy to work with our budget and lease us a brand new 2018 CRV fully covered, with option to buy after the lease for the same amount per month we would have spent on a much older vehicle with 80 thousand miles on it. Thanks Brain and Honda for such great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Ball

Aug 27, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new Honda! Isn't it funny how a brand new car can be just as affordable as a used vehicle? We're glad Brian was able to make it happen for you! Thank you for the review! :-)

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! *****"

- inedelcu

Everything was very comfortable and easy process and the 1 on 1 person it’s definitely worth it! Will go there again in future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your review :)

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian made our used car purchase easy and fun! "

- BlkDahlia

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Didn’t feel pressured and would do business here again! Brian even drove our new car back to our home so we didn’t have to make another trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear that Brian did a great job for you, too! Congrats on your new car :)

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service!"

- Akoregon

Brian Hilgeman provided excellent service on our recent purchase visit. He helped negotiate a trade and purchase deal that worked out great. Throughout the process I felt as if we had an ally in Brian. . Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for this kind review! We're glad Brian provided a great experience for you! Congrats on your purchase:)

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda Lease"

- auto experience

Entire process was smooth. Very knowledgable sales representative. I do not know how to rate the price for others.. I was satisified. Do not like this 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! If you want to say more, feel free to head over to our Facebook page, or Yelp page! We appreciate your feedback:)

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Dotlich22

Everyone I worked with very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me all my options and best price for my trade in. The overall process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Faltyn

May 31, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Glad to hear you had a good experience here with Corey and Brian. Thank you for sharing!

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- BeavertonToyotaSux

Loved working with Brian Helgeman at the dealership. It was night and day after spending a few hours trying to work with Beaverton Toyota on buying a Corolla. We were disgusted with the experience at Beaverton Toyota and luckily decided to check out Beaverton Honda before going home. Left the house in the morning wanting to buy a Corolla from Beaverton Toyota but went home with a Civic thanks to a fantastic experience at Beaverton Honda. Brian was patient, treated us well, listened, and explained the lease in detail, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for giving car shopping another chance and coming to us! Congrats on your purchase, and thank you for your feedback about Brian!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying experience "

- kerfinkids

I was buying my first car and Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda made the experience as seamless as possible. They took the extra step to ensure I understood the various details involved in the purchase. I was traveling by myself to the dealership and after I purchased the vehicle, they even drove the car back to my residence. A curiosity I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We're very happy that you had a good experience buying your first car, congratulations!

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Duffs

We loved working w Brian. He was prompt, got a great trade-in and overall made the experience positive and hassle free. He even drove to the house to have my spouse sign the papers since we didn't have a babysitter for the kids. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're very happy to hear that Brian did such a great job for you guys. Buying a car should be hassle-free, and we are happy we could make that a reality for you guys! Thank you so much for your comments.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501