About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hollern.
Brian Hollern
Brian  Hollern, Owner, Hollern & Sons Auto Sales
5.0

Brian Hollern

Owner

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales

1530 Scalp Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904

Contact Me

My passion for the auto industry started very early at age 14. I went to work with my father and after 40 years my passion has only gotten stronger. I have seen many selling systems come and go and one thing remains the same… No one wants to pay too much. With our no negotiation, no pressure transparent pricing policy our customers can relax and enjoy the transaction. I am a passionate Outdoorsman, Fly fisherman, Archer and Turkey Hunter. I am not afraid of a hard day’s work. Favorite Quote; “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity”

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All areas of the car business.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Brian Hollern

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience buying a vehicle."

- Rod and Pat

We were very happy with the deal we got on our vehicle. No pressure and nice assortment. They give you the CARFAX right on their website. You should check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience!"

- Cougarpaw

I found this dealership through the use of “TruePrice”. The Salesman from Hollern & Sons Auto Sales (Johnstown, Pa) who greeted us was very friendly. We were able to drive and look over the Auto as long as we wanted. We knew the price from the beginning so there was no haggling and the paper work went very smoothly. We were very pleased with this Dealership. We will definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Skiles

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New van for a growing family"

- Rw123

Buying a new van was a very enjoyable experience from Hollern and Sons. It was low a stress experience. The new van was well priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walters

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mark

Hassle free, no pressure sale, very personable and friendly. I will definately recommend and return for future purchases. Thank you Brian and team for a great car purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- run4peach

Hollern and Sons is a wonderful dealership, fair prices and great service. Much better than any big box dealer. They stand by what the sell. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern, Joe Walters

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Jason Walters

I received a phone call the moment the truck was traded in. I couldn't be happier with my new truck. The service I received from Joe Brian and Keith was second to none. Extremely fair price for an outstanding truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern, Joe Walters

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Karen rogue18

Very professional all of our questions were answered. The paperwork was done in a timely manner and we were on our way. Definitely will return for future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walters

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and buying experience "

- JanaLynneD

This dealership helped take the stress out of the car buying experience. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and had exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walters

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Car happy

You will get a good deal. Not pushy no pressure. Nice guys. You won't be sorry. Most comfortable experience because buying a car can be stressful but not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle!"

- Jake C

Best selection of used vehicles and there very easy to deal with. Prices are the lowest around and u don’t have to play the number game with them. The price listed is the lowest they will go and u will not find a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hollern

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 2500

$29,997

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,497

2017 Ram Cargo

$19,997

2017 Ram Cargo

$19,997

2018 Ram 1500

$36,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,497