About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Johnson.
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
5.0

Brian Johnson

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Brian Johnson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zac is the consummate professional!"

- Nulia 4750

Zac is clear, concise, direct, and honest. I go to Zac every time and refer all of my friends to him! Zac is one of the main reasons I shop at Park Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross, Zach Gilbert , Jon valet, Christopher valet, Billie loan car, Faustino waiting room.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- JimP

I have purchased cars from Nedd for over 20 years, and every time the purchase has gone smooth and was a GREAT experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 S560C"

- dcpalmer

Highly recommend Nedd Ross, Brian Johnson, the park place dealership, mercedes benz for selling, carrying and manufacturing the automobile, respectively. That's all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- steve123

Great experience with Brain Johnson and Nedd Ross. They worked hard for my business and were able to locate the exact car I wanted. Brian styed in constant contact from start to finish, and made sure that it was a seamless process. I will definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease experience "

- 75243Aspen

Great dealership! I have leased four times with Ned Ross. Always cares about me an my needs. Service department is also tops. Thank you Park Place MB J Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- chicobv

Need and Brian were great. I've leased several cars from Nedd and it's always been an enjoyable experience. I would recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- MichaelLamastra

Brian and Ned were the best! Made it very relaxing and easy to get my new Benz! Will definitely tell all my friends and family! Super professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nedd Ross and Brian are incredible!!"

- Dallas Buyer

Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson are incredible!! They truly understand how to properly service the client. They work tirelessly to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied with their purchase. I have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to sing their praises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Place nails customer service"

- ABTen10

Just bought my third car in 4 years with Park Place and the team of Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson. Ned and Brian offer excellent customer service and the process is quick and painless. The service team, as well, is attentive and the scheduling process is the best I've seen. I highly recommend Park Place Sales and Service; they've earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Smooth, Stress Free"

- DK

I felt very comfortable with Brian and Ned knowing he was going to do what was necessary to find me something that fit what I needed. He was very quick and responsive, but was not a high pressure sales guy (something I'm not a fan of). As someone that does not enjoy the car buying process and tries to limit interaction as much as possible, moving forward Brian and Ned are the only people I will work with, and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (844 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,550

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,100

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,745