Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Johnson.
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
5.0

Brian Johnson

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Brian Johnson

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Place nails customer service"

- ABTen10

Just bought my third car in 4 years with Park Place and the team of Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson. Ned and Brian offer excellent customer service and the process is quick and painless. The service team, as well, is attentive and the scheduling process is the best I've seen. I highly recommend Park Place Sales and Service; they've earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Smooth, Stress Free"

- DK

I felt very comfortable with Brian and Ned knowing he was going to do what was necessary to find me something that fit what I needed. He was very quick and responsive, but was not a high pressure sales guy (something I'm not a fan of). As someone that does not enjoy the car buying process and tries to limit interaction as much as possible, moving forward Brian and Ned are the only people I will work with, and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Transaction, Utmost Honesty"

- Dzale32

I am completely happy with my Mercedes purchase. Brian was extremely helpful and honest throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anybody and I already passed out his business cards to my friends. Ned is a long-time pro and figured a way to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- KTham93

First time buyer here, as I walked in the dealership, Nedd Ross was the first to walk up to my parents and I. I am very glad he did! Made my experience of purchasing my first car very smooth. I highly recommend Nedd Ross and his assistant Brian! Both were very patient to answer my questions and followed up with me after my purchase. Mercedes Benz at Park Place have a customer for life now, because of the service I have received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- Msmorena04

This is my 4th Mercedes and I always go to Park Place because they have the best customer service, inventory and price. I trust that they car I purchase new or used has been thoroughly inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, professional people. "

- jperez

Ned Ross and Brian Johnson made my experience easy. Professional guys to do buisness with. Very knowledgeable about Mercedes. Always friendly and ready to answer any questions. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IMPECCABLE DEALERSHP EXPERIENCE AGAIN - FOR THE 5TH TIME!"

- lcmitchl3

This is the 5th Mercedes Benz we have purchased from Park Place - can't imagine even considering another dealer or brand for my automotive need. Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson are a truly outstanding sales and support team - unmatched product knowledge, customer service and support work ethic that is unmatched, and truly nice people with which to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen and dealership"

- J.J.

Ned Ross and Brian were extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend them without reservation. They made the whole process from test drive through purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LSchaded

From the time it took to decide which are we were going to purchase to when I drove off the lot, it was a smooth experience. Nedd and Brian were exceptional to work with. And the follow up afterwards to ensure everything was to my liking was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jimmy2000

They made my transition to my next vehicle seamless. Very pleased!!!! They listened to all of my needs for my next purchase. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$83,790