About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Johnston.
Brian Johnston
Brian Johnston, Sales, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Brian Johnston

Sales

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Brian Johnston

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down amazing service!"

- Miketarney

I came in today looking for a vehicle. I needed a car today. I needed a car due to my transmission in my other vehicle failing. I was shown a beautiful 2016 Toyota Tundra Trd. I fell in love almost immediately. I didn’t think in my wildest dreams I’d be driving it home. Huge shoutout to Brian Johnston. I cannot thank you enough. The entire team is amazing. Mr Johnston went above and far beyond anything I would have imagined. He worked with me and did everything in his power and got me into the truck of my dreams. I would recommend this dealership to any and all. It still hasn’t hit me that this gorgeous truck in my driveway is mine and I’m so glad I had these people to help me make it possible. Also a huge shoutout to Dave in the financing department. Thank you so much. Quick, painless, straight to the point. Such an amazing experience. Thank you guys so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek

Sep 18, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know that our team went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees that Care"

- Miller99

As many know, buying a car can be a confusing and daunting task. After connecting with Brian, this process was clear, efficient, simple, and fun! From answering financial questions to showing us cars, the entire process was focused on getting us the best vehicle at the best price for our situation! Throughout our time at Spitzer, it felt like the staff actually cared about our family, not just making a “deal.” After our phenomenal experience with Brian and the team, our family is committed to Spitzer! Brian we are so grateful for our new RAV4, thank you for helping our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional experience "

- HappyFamily

Fantastic car buying experience !!! Friendly personal professional staff. Brian was the best car dealer we’ve ever had. Super informative, kind, patient, efficient, welcoming and professional. From start to finish this experience was five stars! We came in as potential customers and left feeling like part of the Spitzer family. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph E in finance.

Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship "

- GjiggaJ

Brian Johnston was a great salesman. Spritzer made it happen again. This is my third purchase at Spritzer. They do a nice job there. George Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Dillers709

We were greeted right away by a very nice and knowledgeable rep. He made the experience fun and not formal. We felt very relaxed and that we could be ourselves. He was sincerely appreciative of our business and made sure we got what we wanted and were happy with our decision. He even made sure to study the features of the car we bought before we came back to pick it up as it was used and not the typical brand he works with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Janice Dietrich

Brian listened to everything my husband and I wanted in a car and showed us all the different options that would work for us. He never made me feel unintelligent for asking questions about the car or what anything meant. He even contacted us later in the week to make sure everything was working right and that we still loved our SUV. We will be making all future car purchases from Brian and I highly recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Hatch89

Brian was awesome with everything from start to finish. Will definitely recommend some people to this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Love my rav4!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. We are happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- septjet

The sales and finance team worked with me until I was satisfied with the deal. They were very professional and were determined not to lose my business. The only problem was I had to haggle more than I thought I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason and Ralph

Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we’ve had at a dealership!"

- RDietrich

Brian Johnston was the salesman that sold us our car. He was phenomenal from the moment we stepped in until the moment we left (which was past their closing time). You can tell that he is not only passionate about his job, but that he’s even more passionate about putting his clients in the right vehicles. He made our experience great! If you stop down at Spitzer, do yourself a favor and ask for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Ekberg

I bought a car from Toyota back in April and was very excited about this big step! Come June the check engine light was on and I didn’t know why! Called Brian and he got me in for the earliest appointment to get the diagnostic run & then wait for it.. WAVED MY FEE! To some people it may not be a big deal but for this broke college student, it meant a lot. He’s super helpful & truly cares about getting people into cars that work for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586