Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Kim.
Brian Kim
Brian Kim at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Kim

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive luxury-line for 2 years and have over 20 years of sales experience. In my spare time, I love watching sports, especially PGA, LPGA, NHL, and NFL. I also enjoy playing golf, tennis, and hockey. When you and your family are looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle, consider me as your automotive expert!! If you give me an opportunity, I will keep a big smile on your face!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

4 Reviews of Brian Kim

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first dream Lexus RX350 SUV and I couldn't..."

- Bee T.

This is my first dream Lexus RX350 SUV and I couldn't have been more happier with out the fantastic help from my best friend Sabrina. Because of her great experience she had had with Hennessey Lexus, I was recommended Mr. Brian Kim in helping with my purchase. Brian's knowledge and experience with the Lexus product was extra smooth and I couldn't believe I was driving home in my dream car in no time. Many thanks to Brian's well balanced business skills and professionalism. Would recommend potential future business to Mr. Brian Kim. Thanks, Bee T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Bee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback got Brian! We appreciate your business and the review. Enjoy your dream Lexus RX350 SUV! Please let us know how we can continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase could not have been better. Salesman and finance..."

- Jmac3595

Purchase could not have been better. Salesman and finance guys were great. Thanks. Brian and Tom never had a better experience with a dealer. Wonderfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim

Aug 17, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Brian and Tom. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free "

- Mary27

Appreciated the hassle free car buying experience. Andy was very professional and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Andy and this dealership for Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen

Jul 14, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the excellent recommendation and review, Mary. Andy will be happy to learn that you are satisfied with your new purchase. Have a wonderful day and visit again soon.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Brian Kim!"

- beatrizrodriguezmua

Mr. Brian Kim is an attentive and professional salesman. He took his time to understand what I was looking for and find the right car. Mr. Rich Mahony was very professional and helped me find very good financing for my loan. I'm satisfied that I got what I wanted. If you visit Lexus Gwinnett and you want an attentive and professional salesman, ask Brian Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim, Rich Mahoney

Feb 09, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Wow, Beatriz! We are blown away by your review! It made our day here at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and I can't wait to share your experience with Brian and Rich. Hope you're enjoying your gorgeous Mercedes Benz!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,520

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$38,520

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224

2021 Lexus GX 460

$59,224