Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian King.
Brian King
Brian King at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Brian King

Sales Manager

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Brian King

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly caring staff this is my second time..."

- hgray6541

Very very friendly caring staff this is my second time with them and they made it well worth the comeback. Will see you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so happy again with the deal i did with Brian and..."

- mathewtraina

I'm so happy again with the deal i did with Brian and Rafael, they give me excellent attention on everything i need. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Castiblanco , Rafael Castiblanco

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a Ram 1500 from..."

- marysue25

This is my second time purchasing a Ram 1500 from Liccardi Motors. Ask for Angel Esparrra. He is exceptional and makes it a pleasure to do business here. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Esparra

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time doing business with Angel Esparra...."

- mtngurrl

This is my second time doing business with Angel Esparra. It is always a pleasure! Angel is easy to work with and we have always received the best deal! I highly recommend Liccardi Motor and Angel Esparra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Esparra

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE If this was an art, they would..."

- Shovelhead

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE If this was an art, they would be a master of their craft. Enin and Brian met us with integrity, knowledge and absolutely no sales pitch. We called on a Friday evening, met On Saturday and purchased a Dodge Ram 3500 dually, sight unseen. Without a doubt, best truck buying experience we have had. Would highly recommend Liccardi to friends and family. Lori & Paul D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enin Martin , Peggy, Angelo and Joe Liccardi

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lease was going to be up soon in our Dodge Ram 1500..."

- Allison Soltys

The lease was going to be up soon in our Dodge Ram 1500 soon and the idea of truck shopping again was not a happy one. Well that soon changed. We received an email from Brian King telling us to give him a call and schedule an appointment to see our options and check out the new inventory. My husband went yesterday, SEAMLESS!! Low and behold a beautiful 2021 Dodge Ram is in our driveway. Totally recommend Brian King and Lacardi!! Customer Service A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Liccardi Motors and it..."

- Jjohnson4423

I had an incredible experience at Liccardi Motors and it was all due to Anthony and Brian!! From the very moment I stepped in the dealership Anthony showed he cared very much about me. Him and Brian fought extremely hard to get me the best deal they could get me and not only that, but Anthony was very informative each step of the way and straight forward. The customer service at Liccardi is unmatched and will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and brian were phenomenal from the beginning...."

- Wolfman0023

Anthony and brian were phenomenal from the beginning. Anthony really broke down the buying process and what everything would look like after fees and what fees would be paid. I was in to help a friend purchase their first car themselves and Anthony made it happen. He taught us both quite a bit that we can take into our future. 10/10 experience from start to finish. Both gentleman were very kind , informative , and straight to the point. No games like other laces

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,999

2017 Ford F-250

$57,999

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347