Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Krantz.
Brian Krantz
Brian Krantz, Service Advisor, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brian Krantz

Service Advisor

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brian Krantz

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Loved shopping for my jeep!"

- Cowboys1980$

When looking for my jeep I wasn't sure what to expect! I was so happy that I came to savage 61. Jeremy was awesome he answer all our questions and help us with his honest opinions with everything. I am now driving my dream car that I always wanted! Thank you savage 61 for having the best jeeps I seen! Big thank you to Jeremy I will definitely be back!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Jeremy Hernandez

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly and fast reliable dealership "

- Ghostrider19

I was treated very well at this dealership I recommend it for anyone to go there and purchase a new end or used vehicle which I have done both in the previous past the service is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Luis Grullon

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wow"

- DaButtDr

I have been servicing my vehicle with Bryan for many years. My vehicle was getting old and beyond worth repairing. Bryan recommended that I see Jason in sales. I didnt think I could afford a new vehicle, however Jason made it possible. There were so many obstacles with my deal it was crazy, but Jason was patient and knowledgeable. Thank you Bryan, Jason, and Savage61! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales , Service "

- Max/Iris

Working at 61 Dodge was a great experience I have my second truck from Dodge on 61 overall service is good salesman was great getting complain about anything Great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Slymwon

What a great sales experience. I have purchased many trucks From here and Jason did great! Everything was received in a timely manner. They even changed my plate to my new truck because I forgot to. Thanks guys I’ll be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service !!!!"

- Cefstonejim

Just bought a new pro master , ram and Durango and the crew made my experience very easy !!! I would never buy from anywhere else !!!! Highly highly recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is wow!"

- Jeepluv1

Upon walking into Savage 61, I was greeted by Bryan in the service department. He welcomed me and took great care of my vehicle. Unfortunately, the necessary repairs were too high. He introduced me to Jason in sales, who was able to work out a great deal for me! I cant begin to describe how great my buying experience was. Thank you Savage. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Honest Dealership"

- Djofpa671

Jason was a Tremendous help in working out a Deal. I will recommend Savage 61 to my friends. I have purchased 3 vehicles so far and my Family has dealt with Savage 61 and are happy with their purchases also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Jason Schappell

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Savage!! "

- Lori Barber

Jason was very knowledgeable, courteous and overall just a top notch salesman. My experience with Savage has been nothing be the best. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Jason Schappell

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Jeep2019

The sales experience was great and they treated me like I was family! I would go their to buy another vehicle. Plus took my son out their to purchase a vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results