Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian LaVoy.
Brian LaVoy
Brian LaVoy at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Brian LaVoy

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

I am the senior selling manager and also the internet sales specialist. I have been with Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania for 23 years. I am very happily married and father of two adorable little girls. I work hard and hope to be your salesman for years to come!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Brian LaVoy

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- KaylaWitt22

I have worked at Vin Devers for a little over a month, and this past week I decided I wanted to purchase a vehicle! Dina Jarouche was my sales consultant, she was extremely helpful and informative with this being the first time I have purchased a vehicle from a dealership! Dina listened to what I had in mind for my dream vehicle and she made it happen. I couldn’t be any happier with my experience; not only from my sales consultant but from the whole Vin Devers team! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Dina Jarouche , Layal Alnemeeh

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless Experience"

- Bob

From the moment we arrived until time we drove home with our new car everyone in the dealership took the time to make sure we were delighted with our new car. Chris came in on his day off and Layal worked overtime to deliver the car at the time that worked best for us. Great service, great experience, and of course, IT'S A BENZ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang , Layal Alnemeeh

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- Mike RS5

Ziad, Brian and Mike were great, they explained everything in detail. It was definitely a great buying experience. Ziad and Brian stayed an hour past closing to talk with us. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks again to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Mikel Maras Sr.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team! "

- Dealer Review

From the first time we visited the dealership to the time we purchased our vehicle, the entire team was friendly and professional. We found the vehicle that gave us several options at a great price. We love our Audi Q5 and thanks to Brian, Ramon and Mike we had a great experience as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Ramon Perez

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Majd

So this is my second time buying a car from Vin Devers and From Ziad. If that doesn't say it, let me give you some insight. I'm from out of state and saw the car listing. Texted Ziad and within just few minutes he called me and told me all the details about the car. He sent me detailed picture and when I asked for more he sent me more details pictures. He also sent my on online package with all the details about the vehicle including the CarFax, service records, etc. I asked about my trade-in and he asked me for a VIN and pictures. He gave me a range that was satisfactory to me. I drove over to the dealership on Saturday, only to find him and Brian waiting. The car was waiting right there shiny and ready to be test-driven. Liked the car and they had the paperwork ready. In under two hours I was driving home with my new ride. I noticed couple tings with the car, so I texted Ziad on Sunday and he was very responsive and offered to send someone to pickup the car and even provide me with a loaner while he takes care of the issue. In short, those guys and all who work in this dealership went above and beyond. I felt at home and don't ever remember having a better car buying experience in the 20+ cars I bought in my life. Thank you Ziad and Than you to all the staff in Vin Devers. I will most definitely look at your site first for my next car shopping need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Dylan Mccance

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Pleasant Experiance"

- gli48

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from Vin Devers Autohaus was a very pleasant experience. From beginning to end, everyone was low pressure and professional. We felt that the process was transparent and that we got a quality vehicle at a fair price. I'm sure this won't be the last time we do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury , Layal Alnemeeh

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- JenA

By far the best car buying experience ever. Professional, straight forward and communication was great. We drove 4 hours to pickup our car and it was exactly as the pictures showed and as described. Once we got there our Salesman, Ziad Fakhoury, immediately greeted us, arranged a test drive and coordinated finalizing the paperwork. Heather had our paperwork ready and was very professional efficient. A demo of the car features after signing was nice to get us familiar with all the options. This is the way all car buying experiences should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Heather Russell

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Audi A 6 Prestige"

- beftou

This is my fifth Audi from the Vin Devers Auto Haus of Sylvania . Ziad Fakhoury continued the fine reputation of taking care of the customer !Mikel Maras made the financing process an easy and pleasurable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A special well coordinated experience!!!"

- Greg & Anne K

The Vin Devers Dealership seems to have gotten every part, and partners, of what it takes to have a friendly, knowledgeable, and positive experience! Perfectly amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Perez, Bob Wozniak, Heather Russell

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt heard when buying a used car"

- Christine

The Sales Manager Brian did a great, detail job of showing us how he came down with the price point on a used Taurus we were looking to purchase. He knew we had driven from an hour away, and he had the car ready and fully gassed up for our test drive. He was understanding of our situation and made a fair concession on the price. I would definitely say we felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Mingione

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425