Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Langer .
Brian Langer
Brian  Langer  at Courtesy Mazda
Refer Me
4.2

Brian Langer

General Manager

Courtesy Mazda

1461 Vista View Dr
Longmont, CO 80504

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Brian Langer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received great and speedy service. They didn’t tell me I..."

- Marcus Verified Customer

Received great and speedy service. They didn’t tell me I needed a bunch of unnecessary work. Would definitely recommend them to anybody needing service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even after asking you to remove my contact info from your..."

- Pamcar Verified Customer

Even after asking you to remove my contact info from your list, you still insist on invading my privacy and sending me text after text & email after email regarding surveys and and other useless garbage. I’ve decided to play along with your system and simply give you guys the worst feedback possible. Maybe you’ll get the idea that I don’t appreciate being contacted for anything that isn’t specifically pertaining to my business with you. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nauta

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aspen was amazing! Greeted us in the parking lot. Once we..."

- JLBOW123 Verified Customer

Aspen was amazing! Greeted us in the parking lot. Once we decided on a vehicle she was knowledgeable and very accommodating. The process was fast and all involved were amazing at customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy my first new car. Aspen and the team..."

- REBECCA.CARMEN.SANCHEZ Verified Customer

I came in to buy my first new car. Aspen and the team made the entire process so easy and were amazing! Even with COVID precautions, the experience was so easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Swanson, Kevin Nauta

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their service was amazing they provide a great..."

- ISRAEL.MEST0 Verified Customer

Their service was amazing they provide a great environment and work to your benefit. I felt great purchasing my car here. Their follow up is easily matched along side their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Chaussart , Brad

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good and on time, but NO MASKS NO MASKS..."

- PRIMARYGENOMICS Verified Customer

Service was very good and on time, but NO MASKS NO MASKS NO MASKS!!! We sat outside and waited. No the state mandate is they must wear them as of today so I hope you all comply!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Courtesy Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mazda, we appreciate your honest feedback. Please feel free to reach out to management directly if you would like to discuss your concerns. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car experience ever 😭💔I was mislead by Arthur..."

- AVALR61 Verified Customer

Worst car experience ever 😭💔I was mislead by Arthur Freeman in purchasing a more expensive car due to accessories that were NOT included on the vehicle I took home. Spoke to Brian Langer the manager who raised his voice at me during a phone conversation. I was taken advantage. I have proof of the conversation that took place via text with Mr Freeman about the purchase. I have escalated to Mazda main office, BBB, and the Colorado Attorney General. I was asked to pay more money for a “roof rack, side rails, and bumper guard that were on the car. I was asked to pick up my car after hours when the dealer was closed. All the lights were off. No one, not Mr Freeman nor the manager at the time, Kevin Nauta has the professionalism to show me the car I was taking home. Due to COVID-19 the whole was done through the phone. I was mislead and lied to about the vehicle. Next day when I saw the car I noticed it did not have roof rack, side rails nor the bumper guard. These people were only Interested in making the sale and getting their money. I have not heard from them ever since. It’s a SHAME that during these difficult times there are people taking advantage of others. Mazda corporate taking my case has NOT been able to talk to any of the managers in regards to this matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nauta, Arthur Freeman

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. We take all customer feedback very seriously and will share your comments with our team.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to work with. They didn’t..."

- GMSCOTT639 Verified Customer

Very professional and easy to work with. They didn’t have the car we were looking for in stock soAspen immediately found the perfect car and had it shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Swanson

Jun 05, 2020

Courtesy Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Aspen and his team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees that made car purchase easy. Even with..."

- PRESTON Verified Customer

Great employees that made car purchase easy. Even with corona this dealership made my purchase safe and easy even going as far as to deliver the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Courtesy Mazda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Courtesy Mazda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aspen and Brian were great! It was busy and they managed..."

- VEGASNEB Verified Customer

Aspen and Brian were great! It was busy and they managed the process very friendly and professionally! That is why I always return here for purchases and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Swanson

May 14, 2020

Courtesy Mazda responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mazda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,359

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,359

new 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,192

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,192

new 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,478

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$22,478

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,490

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,490

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,251

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,251

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,733

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,733