About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lewis.
Brian Lewis
Brian Lewis, General Manager, Ciocca Honda
4.5

Brian Lewis

General Manager

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brian Lewis

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Pleased and happy

Everyone at Ciocca Honda was pleasant and very helpful. We had a great experience! They made the whole experience very easy we look forward to working with them to keep our car running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Patrick Metz

Aug 08, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We want every customer to enjoy their interaction with us, and we're glad the crew at Ciocca Honda could deliver! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Establishment!"

- Mkratzer22

I really couldn't have asked for a better experience at Ciocca Honda! Matt Buller was a very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone. All the employees were so polite and made our experience an awesome one! We were treated like royalty! We were very well taken care of the entire time we were there! Way to go Ciocca Honda!! Thank you for the awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- HondaGuy717

I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Pilot EX-L to a Touring and did with the help of Tom Calianno and Matt Buller. These two were very polite and excellent to work with. Matt went over all the new features in the Touring that I didn’t have in the EX-L. I would like to thank both Matt and Tom for all their time and outstanding service. I also would like to thank Brian Lewis and John Manson, they came out and introduced themselves and also were very polite and helpful with my new purchase. This is my third purchase from Ciocca Honda and every time is an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, HondaGuy717, for writing us a review! We're glad Matt, Tom, and the rest of the gang at Ciocca Honda could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very shady"

- Ron Schellhammer

Went there on 6/13/18 to look at a preowned vehicle. During the test drice the salesperson Matt Buller noticed a burning smell. He had me pull to look the vehicle over and couldn't find anything wrong so we drove steaight back to the dealership. They took right into service while I waited a half hour and got no answer. I was told tgey would call as soon as they knew and you guessed it I had to call them. I was there was an unrepaired recall on the water pump and they would have to send it to their Chevy store for repair and it would be back by the end if the week. I keep in touch daily and made it known I wanted the vehicle. Finally heard from Matt Buller that it would be done and back on 6/15/18 but in his opinion it wouldn't be but I have first chance at it and we scheduled for me to come in on 6/18/18. I was then left a voicemail from Sales Manager Brian Rodas that it been sold. So much for first chance at it. His lame excuse was Ciocca doesn't hold preowned vehicles which it wasn't be held it was being repaired which he could not grasp. He gave me the most insincere lame apology ever and told me he would try to find another vehicle which means I will never hear from him again. I then talked to Matt Buller who said he was surprised to find out it was sold. I then talked to General manager Brian Lewis who could only give the prescrited apology and no one offer any solution to rectify the situation. Imagine that. Most unprofessional car sales people I have ever dealt with. They are the type that give car sales a bad name. If you choose not to heed my warning be prepared to have the car you want sold to someone else right under your nose. Mr. Ciocca these are the people you choose to run your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Jason Hlavaty , Nicole Mixell and Matt Buller

Jun 21, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We strive for full customer satisfaction and will review this instance. Our general manager has reached out to discuss the matter and can be reached any time for further discussion at 717.901.4700.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get what you ask for and pay for!"

- Brent

Connecting to the Service department is the only downfall I've experienced. I have been on hold for lengthy times, and it is annoying. Ciocca should invest in some help for his Service Team. Some of the Service Reps are Fantastic, some sound like they don't want to be speaking to the customer, maybe burned out, maybe they need a new career. Ciocca?? Once you have a Service Rep that cares, you are treated very well. I have asked a lot of questions, and have asked for costs, before the service is done. They have ALWAYS done exactly what was asked for, and the bill was ALWAYS as quoted before the service began! My wife and I have purchased sets of tires for both cars, and Ciocca had very competitive pricing, and there were no surprises after the work was done! The ONLY surprise, is when they find a way to package the service for a discounted cost!!! After the service is complete! Excellent...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Calianno, Patrick Metz

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Capnbirdie

First car purchased at Ciocca. I had very high expectations and they were met for the most part. People there are very friendly and seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Buggy 321

Matt was honest and straightforward during the entire process. The service was so seamless, I purchased 2 vehicles an accord and ridgeline. Very knowledgeable in pricing and equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services"

- Cheyyhoyerr

Couldn’t have asked for better service and a great environment to purchase my first car in! Everyone at the dealership was warm welcoming and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hlavaty

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a pleasure working with everybody ."

- Romeo R

Everybody was very friendly and professional and my salesman Howard Lynde was great. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends . Thanks again to everyone . Romeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wallett, Howard Lynde

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- Jessie

I am pleased with how I was treated at ciocca Honda by Brian Lewis an other team members thank you for your time! I am pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review. It's excellent to hear our staff took great care of you! Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2011 Honda Civic

$7,490

2007 Honda Civic

$4,411

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2010 Toyota Prius

$9,495