About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lewis.
Brian Lewis
Brian Lewis, General Manager, Ciocca Honda
4.6

Brian Lewis

General Manager

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brian Lewis

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so pleasant and went above and beyond"

- 3rdCRV

From the friends faces at the door, our sales rep, financial rep and mgt., please accept my thanks for a great car buying experience! Everyone seemed to genuinely care and was able to meet my crazy timeline for picking out and buying a car. Our 2nd car from Ciocca and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, 3rdCRV, for writing us such a lovely review! We're very happy we could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good exerience"

- Irishcrv

Sales personnel were very professional ,and facilitates all the necessary items that has to be accomplished in a timely manner.even coming to my home to appraise my trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it, Irishcrv! Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service!"

- Lisa

Recently purchased a CR-V and Colin was our salesman. He was very thorough and patient with me changing my mind about which car I wanted. Had an issue with the added service warranty which was resolved to my satisfaction - be careful with what they want to sell you as extras. Be sure you want it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins, Colin Weist

Oct 17, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Lisa, we're very glad to hear that Colin could make your experience with us a great one! We're happy to have been of service in getting you exactly what you wanted. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don’t trust them"

- Not happy

Planned to purchase car but could not get trade there until Saturday. Was told I could not put deposit on car despite my repeated attempts to do so. Told them I would sign agreement that evening with intent to purchase on Saturday. They were well aware of my Intention to return on Saturday. I was very explicit. They sold the car!! Disguisting. No integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: uncertain of the management individual name. Did it get his card. Sales person was Jesse but he was not to blame

Sep 14, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We'd like to apologize for your experience and the way the situation was handled. If you'd like to discuss this matter in further detail please reach out to the General Manager Brian Lewis at 717.901.4700

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Pleased and happy

Everyone at Ciocca Honda was pleasant and very helpful. We had a great experience! They made the whole experience very easy we look forward to working with them to keep our car running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Patrick Metz

Aug 08, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We want every customer to enjoy their interaction with us, and we're glad the crew at Ciocca Honda could deliver! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Establishment!"

- Mkratzer22

I really couldn't have asked for a better experience at Ciocca Honda! Matt Buller was a very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone. All the employees were so polite and made our experience an awesome one! We were treated like royalty! We were very well taken care of the entire time we were there! Way to go Ciocca Honda!! Thank you for the awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- HondaGuy717

I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Pilot EX-L to a Touring and did with the help of Tom Calianno and Matt Buller. These two were very polite and excellent to work with. Matt went over all the new features in the Touring that I didn’t have in the EX-L. I would like to thank both Matt and Tom for all their time and outstanding service. I also would like to thank Brian Lewis and John Manson, they came out and introduced themselves and also were very polite and helpful with my new purchase. This is my third purchase from Ciocca Honda and every time is an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, HondaGuy717, for writing us a review! We're glad Matt, Tom, and the rest of the gang at Ciocca Honda could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very shady"

- Ron Schellhammer

Went there on 6/13/18 to look at a preowned vehicle. During the test drice the salesperson Matt Buller noticed a burning smell. He had me pull to look the vehicle over and couldn't find anything wrong so we drove steaight back to the dealership. They took right into service while I waited a half hour and got no answer. I was told tgey would call as soon as they knew and you guessed it I had to call them. I was there was an unrepaired recall on the water pump and they would have to send it to their Chevy store for repair and it would be back by the end if the week. I keep in touch daily and made it known I wanted the vehicle. Finally heard from Matt Buller that it would be done and back on 6/15/18 but in his opinion it wouldn't be but I have first chance at it and we scheduled for me to come in on 6/18/18. I was then left a voicemail from Sales Manager Brian Rodas that it been sold. So much for first chance at it. His lame excuse was Ciocca doesn't hold preowned vehicles which it wasn't be held it was being repaired which he could not grasp. He gave me the most insincere lame apology ever and told me he would try to find another vehicle which means I will never hear from him again. I then talked to Matt Buller who said he was surprised to find out it was sold. I then talked to General manager Brian Lewis who could only give the prescrited apology and no one offer any solution to rectify the situation. Imagine that. Most unprofessional car sales people I have ever dealt with. They are the type that give car sales a bad name. If you choose not to heed my warning be prepared to have the car you want sold to someone else right under your nose. Mr. Ciocca these are the people you choose to run your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Jason Hlavaty , Nicole Mixell and Matt Buller

Jun 21, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We strive for full customer satisfaction and will review this instance. Our general manager has reached out to discuss the matter and can be reached any time for further discussion at 717.901.4700.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get what you ask for and pay for!"

- Brent

Connecting to the Service department is the only downfall I've experienced. I have been on hold for lengthy times, and it is annoying. Ciocca should invest in some help for his Service Team. Some of the Service Reps are Fantastic, some sound like they don't want to be speaking to the customer, maybe burned out, maybe they need a new career. Ciocca?? Once you have a Service Rep that cares, you are treated very well. I have asked a lot of questions, and have asked for costs, before the service is done. They have ALWAYS done exactly what was asked for, and the bill was ALWAYS as quoted before the service began! My wife and I have purchased sets of tires for both cars, and Ciocca had very competitive pricing, and there were no surprises after the work was done! The ONLY surprise, is when they find a way to package the service for a discounted cost!!! After the service is complete! Excellent...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Calianno, Patrick Metz

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Capnbirdie

First car purchased at Ciocca. I had very high expectations and they were met for the most part. People there are very friendly and seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670