About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lewis.
Brian Lewis
Brian Lewis, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Brian Lewis

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brian Lewis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Htcurry

Very good experience. Would highly recommend. Fast friendly service. Got a really nice car for a good price. Will recommend to friends and family. Will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- SarahP

I was searching for a used vehicle, and found one I was interested in at Walt Massey. Brian Lewis waited on me, and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Luckily I work a few buildings down and I never had to leave work, he brought the process to me which was very convenient. He was very well mannered and made it a good experience. I would recommend using him, and Walt Massey to others searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Lewis and Walt Massey are the best!"

- GivensFam

Ask for Brian Lewis, he's the best salesman we have ever dealt with! My husband and myself are extremely pleased with the service we've received from Mr. Brian Lewis and Walt Massey in general. Mr. Brian went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Momof3

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Our salesman Brian Lewis was the best! He accommodated us in any way he could. Our experience was very good! We highly recommend Walt Massey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience ever!!"

- cmanlaw214 Verified Customer

My wife and I were driving by the Walt Massey Chevy dealership on Saturday 0915/18, when I saw a new ZL1 Camaro setting out front. I stopped just to look at it, an absolutely beautiful vehicle. We didn't intend to buy a new car, as we were from Milton Florida, 115 miles away, and was just passing though the town We started talking with Brian Lewis, a sales consultant there, and about 3 hours later wound up driving out of the dealership in that 2018 ZL1. This was absolutely the best new car buying experience that I have ever had. No high pressure, no salesman running back and forth from customer to sales manager haggling over prices on trade in or the new car. They gave me a very fair trade in, and a good price on the Camaro. . The sales manager, and the Finance specialist were just as good to work with, going out of their way to help out and make us feel like "family". I would highly recommend this sales staff, and the Walt Massy Chevrolet dealership to anyone, familiar, or friendThis is a great place to buy a new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very gracious, helpful staff"

- FS19

They were very friendly and willing to work with me. I got an amazing deal out-the-door. David Davis was especially helpful, and I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis , Chuck, Danny

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a long but fun experience."

- clintonheathcock Verified Customer

My sales man that sold me the vehicle was very nice and was trying to do everything he could to get me in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and welcome to the Walt Massey family! We are so happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to helping in the future. Congratulations!!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367