About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lewis.
Brian Lewis
Brian Lewis, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Brian Lewis

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brian Lewis

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- LC

Brian Lewis did a awesome job getting my truck and taking care of the details before and after the sale. I will definitely be back on my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney, Amy McClure , Danny Morman

Jan 03, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness!!"

- woodrow.bonnie Verified Customer

We always get excellent service at Walt Massey. Danny and his sales staff are always ready to help us. Thank you Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Danny Moorman

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Josh S

Was great, easy, and convenient dealing with Brian Lewis, anytime I called or came by he went above and beyond to us us with out car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker , Chuck Dominguez

Dec 14, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KCochran

I recently found a car I loved at Walt Massey. Brian Lewis and Shemuel McCraney were amazing from the very beginning to make sure we got in this car. I couldn't be more pleased with how easy they made the process of purchasing this car. I definitely reccomend both Brian Lewis and Shemuel McCraney to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Professional Experience"

- Suburban Buy

My wife and I would like to share our wonderful experience in purchasing a 2018 Chevrolet Surburban recently. We located the vehicle online and made a visit to the dealership to check it out. We were met by Brian Lewis who proved to be helpful, professional and attentive to every detail of our buying experience. Every person we met with including Danny Moorman the sales manager made our whole buying experience simple, smooth & successful. Thank you Walt Massey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moorman

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new buying experience"

- BDolbear

Had a great experience here buying my first new vehicle. Brain was very helpful in finding the right truck and getting the best deal possible. Very friendly and didnt pressure. He understood that I was very picky and knew what I wanted and he helped me find just that instead of a compromise. Would recommend giving them a shot if you're in the market for a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Nov 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- meagan.taylor15 Verified Customer

Brian went out of his way to get us the vehicle that was perfect for our situation. He also kept us updated very frequently when acquiring the vehicle. We were very happy with our experience. Shemuel also did a great job helping us with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Nov 21, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Htcurry

Very good experience. Would highly recommend. Fast friendly service. Got a really nice car for a good price. Will recommend to friends and family. Will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694