About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Loiseau .
Brian Loiseau
Brian  Loiseau , General Sales Manager, Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Brian Loiseau

General Sales Manager

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Great Road - Route 2A
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Brian Loiseau

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department!"

- Judy G.

These folks were recommended to me by a family member. I can't say enough good things about the sales department. LOVE my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Tyler

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Very glad it worked out well for you, good luck with your new vehicle moving forward. CWH

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Compass"

- bnardella

Worked with Wade and Brian on trading in my old lease and worked out a new lease for my 2017 Jeep Compass. A very relaxing and rewarding experience, I was never pushed or forced into anything. They also quoted me a great price! Will definitely be going back to Acton for all my Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Tyler

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice comments about your purchase experience over the summer. Good luck with your new Jeep moving forward and thank you for choosing Acton. CWH

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and fair dealership"

- Steve

I wanted to downsize from my 1/2 ton Silverado to a V6 Tacoma with a towing package. Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram had one advertised so I cleaned up my Chevy and drove over to take a look. I really liked the Tacoma so we sat down to talk about trade-in value on my truck. My salesman Mike Gerber and I haggled, but I left without making a deal. There was no pressure when I left! Well, I researched more thoroughly and discovered that their offer for my truck was actually quite fair. I called Mike back and gave him a deposit on Saturday evening (of a holiday weekend). Monday he called and reported that he had arranged a great financing rate for me! I stopped by after work and signed the paperwork and picked up my new (used) Tacoma the next day. Im sure that I was pretty curt/rude when we first talked about trade in value for my truck. Mike Gerber is a real professional though and when I reached back out to him he was dynamite. So was everyone else! Very fair and the process they use to transfer registration/tags was fast and painless. I will go back.... if the will have me ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gerber, Marian Dirienzo

Apr 26, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind comments. Buying a vehicle can be stressful and emotions can flare up. Glad to hear in the end everything settled down in a way that was acceptable and satisfactory for you! Best of luck with your new truck. CWH

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Vehicle purchased Here - Awesome Salesman and Awesome Team"

- AC2717

Wade continues to be the best in the business. He listens to what you need, and compares against what you want, and finds the vehicle options that make you leave with zero buyer remorse. He is backed up buy a great management team and service team that operates the same way. You will never be pushed or pressured to buy. Those that hate buying a car should go here and find what some of us have already have, great people, great service, and the best pricing around. This is 3rd vehicle I have purchased here, in and out, no BS, no games, no back and forth. Only way it should be. Its harder to buy groceries at a supermarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Arsenault, Wade Tyler

Apr 18, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate your repeat business and thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our company online. Reviews like this go miles and miles towards helping us continue to grow our business and keep our very fine people properly motivated with excellent prospects for the future. Thank you so much and good luck with your new Jeep. CWH

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Robin

I just wanted to let you know what a great bunch of employees you have working for you. This is my second jeep wrangler in a year we bought from your dealership. My husband and I bought the wrangler for our daughter and I have to tell you it was a pleasure working with Wade, Brian and Marion. We did a special order and Wade and Brian went over everything with us and making sure we did not forget anything and explained the time frame to receive it. Then when it was time to do the paperwork Marion went over everything with my daughter since it was going to be in her name and explained everything to her. Again thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to post such nice comments about Acton Jeep. We really appreciate your repeat business! Please know that your nice words really go a long way to pump up the hard-working folks who try so hard every day to do things the right way. We like to think that that's what makes us different...and it's really nice when it gets recognized. Good luck with your new Wrangler! CWH

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owner is conscientious and involved"

- JohnR.

While I was not overwhelmed with their pricing (average), it is obvious that this is a dealership that cares about customer service. Thanks to Mr. Hoyt for standing by his employees and his customers. During negotiations for a new Jeep, Mr. Hoyt became personally involved in order to resolve a misunderstanding. I would wager that, if your issue is a reasonable one, this dealership will work honestly with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Dennis Arsenault

Dec 15, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind consideration. CWH

Dec 15, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, sorry to see that we did not meet your pricing expectations on an ordered vehicle. I will review the pricing with management today to be sure we made the right call in your instance. I will respond after I have a chance to reconstruct your inquiry, If you wish to reach me directly I am at coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com. Again, I apologize, as we are not in business to upset people. I will take your criticisms seriously as I try to understand where the pricing variables lie.

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- BAM_Overland

I have to say (in my experience) retail has gotten worse and worse over the years. People just seem to want to put in their 9 - 5 and don't want to go the extra mile. You ask questions about a product, they almost feel annoyed to answer. Almost, like "that is what google" is for... From the time I walked into this local dealer, until I took delivery of the car everyone was very, very helpful. From Gus (my sales associate) to Brian Loiseau and Dennis Arsenault they did not skip a beat. They made this process extremely easy and fun. Gus knew the car inside and out (and there are lots of bells and whistles). He did not keep me hanging on anything. When he said something, he did it. I have purchased over 13 vehicles over the years and this transaction by far was the best. Thank you Gus! Thank you Brian and Thank you Acton Chrysler Jeep for an awesome experience. Keep up the good work. Very refreshing working with a good local dealer that cares, rather than a "big box" dealer (won't name any names) that don't even call you back. Thanks again! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly the opposite of a "big box" dealership. One of our amusing slogans is that we provide "big city prices with small town treatment", but as you have discovered it's actually quite true. Automotive retail has become a harsh aggressive environment and the Internet has rendered its margins razor thin… it takes dedication to detail and very fine people to be able to maintain dignity & ethics and still move the metal. No small business is really anything except the combined talent and commitment of its people. Acton Chrysler is blessed to have long-term, serious, committed and professional employees who operate with a shared vision of doing things right. Thank you for identifying that we truly are different. And most of all thank you for choosing our dealership above our competition. We wish you the very best luck with your new vehicle. CWH

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its Best!"

- Dro J Gregorian

After spending months researching which SUV I wanted to buy, I decided the Grand Cherokee was the one. I browsed online for some dealerships in the area (Nashua and Boston area) and happened upon the Acton dealership. I met Samson Moses and he introduced me to the exact model I was looking for. He was extremely professional and helped me through the process as a first-time car buyer. I worked with Brian Loiseau for the financing aspect and was more than pleased with his level of professionalism. Overall I felt like a valued customer and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samson Moses

Sep 22, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your most thoughtful review and very nice words about both Sampson and Brian. This kind of positive feedback goes along way towards reinforcing the very hard work our fine people do every day. Best of luck with your new Jeep and thank you for choosing Acton. CWH

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service I've Ever Had"

- Woody

I've been to a couple different dealerships before, and Ive never had even close to the kind of custoer service that I got here. I leased a Jeep Compass from them, even though I was moving to Tacoma, WA the next month, because Coleman convinced me that the paperwork/move was not going to be a problem. Sure enough, I arrived in Tacoma and there was my car ready for pickup at the local Jeep store. I just picked up the keys and drove, I was actually astounded how easy it was. I thought it was going to be a huge headache, nope. They figured the whole thing out for me. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Dennis Arsenault

Sep 16, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review about how our operation. Sometimes arranging for a courtesy delivery through a distant dealer can be a complex process, but our team is very good at making it work out seamlessly for our clients. We are delighted it worked out well for you and we wish you the best of luck with your new Jeep and relocation to your new home in the state of Washington. CWH

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Dealership!"

- SteveCarroll

The entire team makes the complete process of shopping, buying and trading-in cars very simple and streamlined. They customized the process to whatever I needed by listening really well. Pretty rare. I shop a bunch of dealerships in all vehicle purchases and have, in the end, gone with this dealership each time. Honest, straight-forward, competitive pricing, and consistency over many years (in an otherwise very sloppy industry) is refreshing. Mike Gerber and Brian Loiseau just make it happen! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gerber

Sep 02, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We really try to stay on an even keel and keep things simple and straightforward. It's not always easy to do that in the often turbulent retail car industry, but great people like Mike and Brian make it happen...and when they see that it's recognized and appreciated, it really helps us make sure that we keep our sites set high! Best of luck with your new vehicle and thank you for your business. CWH

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$33,894

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,776

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,634

2017 Ram 1500

$34,672

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,788

2017 Ram 2500

$32,360

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,659

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,988