Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Murphy.
Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Brian Murphy

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Brian Murphy

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll Take Two"

- KenWhitehead Verified Customer

Inventory and straight forward pricing took me to Greene Ford. I would have no problem referring others. Their website is well built and easy to navigate inventory. I purchased two new Ford Trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Jason Vieira

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality "

- garry.haff Verified Customer

Service was great Brian Murphy did an outstanding job and I would recommend him and green ford to everyone who wants a new vehicle or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me get what I want quick and easy and they are super fr"

- mike_vang88 Verified Customer

Nice and friendly answer all the questions I ask them and really have nice deal they would even help you get to where you need to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Jason Dodson

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best car buying experience yet!"

- MMesser

My salesman, Brian Murphy, made this the very best car buying experience. I told Brian I didn’t want to spend hours in the dealership as I had always experienced in the past and it made me dread getting a new car. Brian got all the information he needed from me ahead of time and I spent an just over 1 hour there and that was because my car was getting detailed. He got me a GREAT deal and my car payments are even lower than I asked for! If you want a painless car buying experience, you definitely need to go see Brian Murphy at Greene Ford. I’m a customer of his for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsurpassed service"

- Pricelss

Had visited another dealership 3 times and gotten the run around. Visited Greene on line we connected. Got what I wanted price was good staff was excellent. Brian Murphy went beyond my expectations. Got me all the extras I wanted. Will certainly recommend to anyone who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiesta ST"

- #7 Verified Customer

These guys are great! I've traded with them several times and they have been upfront and honest with me VERY important! Jason Vieira ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- shanelstow Verified Customer

Great people to work with and good services. Brian and Jason welcomed me with open arms. I will tell all my friends and family to come to Green Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira, Kim Porter

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satified Customer "

- joey.taylor Verified Customer

Very good experience and would highly recommend Brad or Brian. Jason did a great job getting us through the financing portion as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira, Brad Roberts

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More Than I Expected "

- Jabberjen

Jeff and I didn’t go looking to buy a car, honestly. We’ve known since last summer that the time was approaching that we would need to buy a car but we certainly didn’t think Saturday was the day. Brian net is in the lot and didn’t waste any time in speaking not only our financial language but also our laid back love of life language. It was a breeze deciding on the car. The “fear” didn’t come until we were waiting to be approved. In small talk, Jeff and I found that we knew many of the same people as Brian and the conversation took over. So much so that we never really had the conversation of “Ok! It’s yours!”. So when Brian called it my car, I started crying at his desk. He asked “Is that all you were waiting to hear? It’s YOURS.” Signing the finance papers was as stress free as possible. We talked about life and food and places we’d been like we had all been friends for a long time. When I ended up hearing a noise from the front of the car, Brian put it in the shop without question and got me a loaner. All around, I could not have dreamed that buying a car was be so easy and honestly, fun. Thank you all so very much for making me one very happy girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy (sorry!) and Nick in service

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Betsychaput

We found the sales team at Greene Ford to be friendly without being pushy. They knew the workings of the car and were able to immediately answer all of our questions. They sold us a good product at a fair price without the typical “used car salesman” games which we found elsewhere. They are honorable folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Cook

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485