About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pataky.
Brian Pataky
Brian Pataky, Finance Manager, Lester Glenn Hyundai
5.0

Brian Pataky

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Brian Pataky

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- BRITTANY

Best dealership and salesman I've ever dealt with before ! Made sure I was in a vehicle I liked and worked with how much money I had to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Levine

Nov 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so accommodating to your situation. It's great that they worked so closely with you to get you the deal you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- BRITTANY

They all went above and beyond to make sure I had a brand new vehicle to go home with and have a payment I can afford monthly. By far the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Levine

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Brittany, thanks so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- pjgiraldo

It was a great experience! Greg and Brian went above and beyond to put us in the truck we wanted. Thanks guys! We will definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Levine

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Greg was so helpful while you were here. It's great that you were able to get exactly what you wanted and that Greg made it so easy for you. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, no games experience "

- HappyCustomer2018

I went in not knowing if I could even afford a new car. My salesman, Joe, listened to what I wanted, and then offered me several suggestions, including one that I never even thought of, lease to buy. It turned out to be the perfect solution for what I needed. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mancini , Frank(not sure which one)

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everyone was so helpful while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. Thank you so much again for your positive feedback and we hope to see you back soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- Danirose

Lester Glenn supplied me with one of the best car dealing experiences ive had thus far yesterday. Walked away with a brand new hyundai tucson thanks to Greg, Sam, & Brian! I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our whole Hyundai team was so helpful to you while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. Thank you so much again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 2018sonata

From emailing with Melissa to the test drive with Mike and then financing with Brian...it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommended going to Lester Glenn. Everyone was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and our whole team was so helpful from start to finish. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- TM

We recently leased a Tuscan from Lester Glenn, and were impressed by the customer service we received from the salesman and the finance representative. They were both very thorough, friendly and worked diligently to make sure that our needs were met. We walked in to the dealership with an idea of what we wanted and drove off with exactly that, in a very short timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Coster

Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new Santa Fe sport"

- Deb

Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He listened to our needs and was receptive to what we wanted. He went through the paperwork and the negotiation with ease, and my car detailed and ready to go after finance was done. I had a great experience and was not in the dealership for hours on end. Thank you to the Sales manager and finance for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hackett, Mike Tiedemann

Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle! It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson Purchase"

- Courtney B

My recent experience at Lester Glenn Hyundai was great. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end thanks to Frank. He was extremely genuine and professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure at all. He really took the time to discuss the leasing/ financing process which helped us decide what would be more affordable. Thanks again for your patience Frank, it was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Aug 16, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Frank and our team were so helpful to you while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you so much and enjoy!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- kattherrick

I have been a Lester Glenn customer for 4 years. I recently visited their showroom hoping to purchase my second car from them. I was treated with nothing but kindness. Ed listened to what I wanted, and he did all he could to make it happen. He seriously went above and beyond to work with me and make the trade in process so simple. I walked into the dealership knowing what I had my heart set on, and I walked out with just that. Thank you SO much to Lester Glenn, and to Ed and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Santiago

May 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that this is your second time with us and that you came back for another new vehicle! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we wish you lots of luck in your new Hyundai! Thank you again and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935