About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pataky.
Brian Pataky
Brian Pataky, Finance Manager, Lester Glenn Hyundai
5.0

Brian Pataky

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Brian Pataky

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- TM

We recently leased a Tuscan from Lester Glenn, and were impressed by the customer service we received from the salesman and the finance representative. They were both very thorough, friendly and worked diligently to make sure that our needs were met. We walked in to the dealership with an idea of what we wanted and drove off with exactly that, in a very short timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Coster

Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new Santa Fe sport"

- Deb

Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He listened to our needs and was receptive to what we wanted. He went through the paperwork and the negotiation with ease, and my car detailed and ready to go after finance was done. I had a great experience and was not in the dealership for hours on end. Thank you to the Sales manager and finance for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hackett, Mike Tiedemann

Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle! It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson Purchase"

- Courtney B

My recent experience at Lester Glenn Hyundai was great. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end thanks to Frank. He was extremely genuine and professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure at all. He really took the time to discuss the leasing/ financing process which helped us decide what would be more affordable. Thanks again for your patience Frank, it was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Aug 16, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Frank and our team were so helpful to you while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you so much and enjoy!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- kattherrick

I have been a Lester Glenn customer for 4 years. I recently visited their showroom hoping to purchase my second car from them. I was treated with nothing but kindness. Ed listened to what I wanted, and he did all he could to make it happen. He seriously went above and beyond to work with me and make the trade in process so simple. I walked into the dealership knowing what I had my heart set on, and I walked out with just that. Thank you SO much to Lester Glenn, and to Ed and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Santiago

May 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that this is your second time with us and that you came back for another new vehicle! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we wish you lots of luck in your new Hyundai! Thank you again and enjoy!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! Great Experience"

- BakerPJ88

I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the team at Lester Glenn Hyundai Toms River! I worked with Augie, Brian, and Frank S., who helped me purchase exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership to others; their knowledge on the products and willingness to go above and beyond for customers truly sets them apart from other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Simeone, Augie Vivenzio

Apr 27, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful while you were buying your new Hyundai. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Acquaviva delivers again for me"

- kev

My Sales Rep Frank Acquaviva is the reason everything goes so well with this dealership. I won't buy anywhere else because of him. He is a genuine gentleman who you can trust to give you honest and clear information on the car and deal that is presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Jan 16, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Frank was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that everything went so smoothly. We wish you the best of luck in your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again and enjoy!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- Joanna Branigan

My husband and I went to Lester Glenn on how wonderful people say they are. And what a good reputation they have. We walked into the dealership expecting to be bombarded and was not. Frank was very low keyed. and very helpful. He had a very calming and pleasant demeanor. Buying a new car can be very stressful. He made the whole experience very good. The day before my husband had a very bad experience with another dealership and went into it not expecting much. But Frank Acquaviva and the folks at Lester Glenn turned him around and we ended up getting a wonderful car at a wonderful price. We will recommend them to others that is for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Dec 18, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're thrilled that you and your husband felt so comfortable throughout the whole process, despite negative experiences elsewhere. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations and enjoy!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- rcpre Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars from Lester Glenn hyuandai. I always had a good experience. Working with Ed Santiago and Brian pataky always makes it a easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Santiago

Dec 11, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with Ed and Brian and that everyone was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff at Lester Glenn"

- jmtjohn Verified Customer

This is my third vHyundai in a row from Lester Glenn and all three times the sales pricing was fair and no one played any games. The service department has been fair and the work done properly. Brian Pataky has twice been a pleasure to deal with. Karen Morrissey was so helpful in locating the 2.0 T Sonata I wanted. Hyundai as a manufacturer does a great job with their product but It was very annoying that no dealership could get that car because none were available anywhere. If Hyundai is going to market a product they should make sure they make enough of them. if not for Karen I was going to lease a Toyota instead because I was tired of waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Morrissey, Kathleen Opinski, Joseph Miserendino

Dec 05, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We are happy to hear that your experiences with us have been positive and that our team has always been so helpful. We are very sorry that it was a bit of a struggle to get the Sonata you wanted. We're glad that everything eventually worked out but we truly apologize for the hassle. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to our dealership and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new 2018 Santa Fe"

- carboneagency Verified Customer

I answered all questions required. I do not know what more there is to review. I am satisfied and this in my 5th Hyundai and 4 purchased at your Dealership, 2009,2013, 2015, 2018. I would say I am a repeat Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Walsh

Nov 29, 2017

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. We also truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we're so happy that you keep coming back! Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G80

$55,770

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575