Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Perez.
Brian Perez
Brian Perez at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Brian Perez

Sales Representative

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Brian Perez

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy"

- Margie Verified Customer

First place if I knew that star didnt have a warranty policy for the customer is very diapponited. I guess the time I came in I didnt have to wait 2 hour plus only 1 an a half maybe I got lucky, so for coming in I got a free car wash that was the best of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelia

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customers"

- NicPul Verified Customer

We worked with Brian, who was amazing and made our shopping experience super Easy!! He asked us what we wanted and got us exactly that!! We would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Colombo Verified Customer

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Veggos Verified Customer

5 star dealership. I would recommend them to friends and family. Service is fast and cars are quality. I plan on purchasing more vehicles from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Queens Verified Customer

I cant believe theres dealerships around that gets away with crooked activity like they do nowadays sadly disappointed with services and maintenance...recall became into another issue with my vehicle whereas i have to repair on my own!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- MILANTORRES27 Verified Customer

they are all liars. Not good at all . When I did the oil change they take 6 hours just for that when I was there,another person talking about the same thing as a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lack of understanding"

- MRBARNESII Verified Customer

I came in to get a tire pressure sensor replace & it cost $259 after they replaced it the tire sensor light stay on so i had to come back the following week to find out why the light was still on. Then was told once you replace one of these sensors the others would need to be replaced so I could have just went to pepboys or any mechanic shop for half the price. The reason I went to the manufacture dealership is because I figured they would be able to program it right so I would not see the light on after replace it...they should have better understanding when it comes to these things like knowing that once I replace one more than likely the others would need to be replaced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Pain and hassle free!❤️❤️"

- CALVINBERGER192 Verified Customer

A fine and courteous team at Star Jeep in Jamaica, NY. No hassle no bs upfront and honest. No pressure from any one associated with Star dealership. No up down back and forth from sales desk to wherever most other dealership salespeople go! GREAT TEAM! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Rob Caballero

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome"

- Don Xman Verified Customer

My salesperson was Brian Perez and he did all he could to get my deal done. Not too pushy or typical car salesman type. He worked with several times when I wanted to just walk away. Grade A salesperson n the upper management is just as good. They all treat u like family. I will definitely go back and I will tell friends too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- MARJORIEYALLEN Verified Customer

Brian Perez provided a pleasant shopping experience for me...I traded in a car that was not in the best condition and they honored the amount they advertise, which was what brought me to that dealership in the first place.All around excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,988

New 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,888

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,888

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,688

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,688

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,988

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,988

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935