Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pfeifer.
Brian Pfeifer
Brian Pfeifer, Sales Representative, Key Hyundai
5.0

Brian Pfeifer

Sales Representative

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

From Livonia, Michigan Navy Vet and worked at the USPS for 16 years in customer service. There is nothing more important to me than providing my customers with the best buying experience they have ever had!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Brian Pfeifer

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kona Purchase"

- Kona Kei

Sales rep was knowledgeable courteous and very professional. Buying process was a good experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Hyundai is an outstanding price / value vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Read

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our Hyundai Kona and Brian Pfeifer"

- Jerry & Barbara

This is our second Hyundai - both purchased from Key Hyundai and Brian Pfeifer. Both times we had a great experience - no sales pressure - extremely courteous, very helpful and professional. We told Brian what we wanted and he had the car outside ready to drive when we got there. Of course being a woman I changed my mind several times and Brian was very polite and never got upset with me. Always had a smile on his face while he continued to bring different cars out for us to drive. I have already recommended Key Hyundai and Brian to a friend. Hopefully both will still be there in about 4 years when we are ready to trade again. Barbara & Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Pickering

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! "

- hlauren143

Best dealership I have ever worked with! Polite, very helpful and a clean dealership!! My car was out front to test drive before I even arrived!! Perfect purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple"

- Audi guy

This purchase was for my mom. I came into this dealership a little frustrated with another dealership. I met Brian, explained what I needed and was done with the deal within 30 minutes. I basically made it easy for him to help me but I will say that his personality made the business deal a good one for both of us. Overall, I'm very happy with key Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Serivce"

- Wehnerjennifer

I couldn’t be happier with my new car!! Brian helped me get the car I wanted. He was awesome to work with. Thank you Brian for everything. The finance guy, Mike, is pretty awesome too!! Thanks to everyone at Key Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brain was very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful."

- Topshop48

The dealerships was great.. All were attentive and not high pressure. Brian went out of his way to hep us and make our time there productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car dealer"

- lpauljhenny Verified Customer

I’m very please with their service Brian is the best sales person I’ve ever met and Robert is good manager thanks for key Hyundai for my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer! Verified Customer

I hadn't bought a new car in 15 years and was very nervous and anxious when I pulled into Key Hyundai. But my Salesman, Brian Pfeifer gave me a no pressure, easy and fun experience! Everyone I met there was very friendly and helpful. A great group of people! Thank you, Brian and Key Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Terry Sabo

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional dealership!"

- cathie0 Verified Customer

This is a no-hassle dealership! So friendly, so straightforward. No pressure! I highly recommend that you give them a try. I have bought several vehicles from Key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Key Hyundai of Jacksonville"

- levgm3 Verified Customer

We have adopted Brian Pfeifer into our family! He established a relationship with us before he figured out the best car to present to my daughter, Kalea. We had a lot in common, both being navy sailors who served on ships out of Mayport. He even a knew a few of my old high school classmates from Fletcher High School. After being away from Jax (due my military service) for the last 10 or so years. Brian made our homecoming special and did not take advantage of us after her 2008 Sonata had more repairs required that her blue book value. He let Kalea be in the driver's seat; He sold the car to her 1 on 1 and I was willing to foot the bill! The 2017 Elantra he sold us has been a great for her and felt I got a great deal (including the military discount). I will recommend him to my friends/shipmates/family if they are in need of a car. I also intend to keep in touch with him just to see how his family is doing as well. Brian is a quality guy and a nice change of pace from other salesmen who pressure their customers (Brian never did this!). Brian was calm, measured, mature, and positive about the cars he was selling and he was professional and precise with us. willing to share more with you via email if desired. I was very pleased with Brian as a sales representative and as a friend! V/r CAPT Glen S Leverette (USN) PCO NROTC Unit Jacksonville Florida,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results