Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pitts.
Brian Pitts
Brian Pitts at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Brian Pitts

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE P-2 PARTS CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Brian Pitts

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever. To date I have bought 5 vehicles from..."

- Steveusmc

Best salesman ever. To date I have bought 5 vehicles from Kevin. In my life I have bought at least 40 automobiles, 35 from individual salesman, (no salesman ever struck me as honest enough to return to) and the last 5 from Kevin. Kevin Payton knows how to treat a customer, is the most honest person I've ever run across at any automobile dealership, and as you can probably tell I highly recommend him. So much so that I had my daughter come from Louisiana to purchase a vehicle from him, because I knew she would be treated right. In today's world of say anything to make a buck, and peoples word not being what it used to be, finding someone at a car dealership like Kevin is a blessing. So if you need a vehicle look Kevin is up, he WILL do the right thing for you. On the second level the sales managers and finance folks at Ray Brandt that I have dealt with were awesome. No games, high pressure pitches or any of the normal things that make the car buying experience a pain. Thanks to everyone at Ray Brandt for making my experience painless and being so accommodating. Lord willing and the make and model works out, Kevin will sale me my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Kevin and the sales and finance teams. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it work #RayBrandt

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Payton was absolute pleasure to work with. He kept me..."

- Swalls1665

Mr. Payton was absolute pleasure to work with. He kept me included throughout the car buying process. I would definitely recommend him to others looking to make a Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton , Tiffany Triplett

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect..."

- Krystal.hagerty

JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect vehicle to suit me! The manager Josh Copes did an amazing job getting me in my new car as well! I’m very happy with the vehicle I have gotten and will make sure to recommend people here to ask for JB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Kim Cox, Tiffany Triplett, Jason "JB" Barnett

Mar 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that JB and our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make the car buying experience enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not..."

- Ellenetta fennell

If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not stop by Ray Brandt then you are missing out on a treat and a deal. Kevin Payton and his co workers are fantastic...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Kevin Payton, Kim Cox, Tiffany Triplett

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Ellenetta! We are so happy that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers receive nothing but the best when they step foot on our dealership and want to make sure that they are completely satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase by the time they are back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS,..."

- Murph

I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS, their customer service was outstanding. After the purchase the customer service still remained outstanding, The service men and women made me feel as if I was their only customer. The salesman made it their business to come greet me. My boyfriend wanted a Tahoe, I went back to Nissan, I spoke with Josh Copes, told him what I wanted, he referred me to Kevin Payton. Kevin found several Tahoes that I liked, there was no pressure to purchase, (He suffered through my madness) The car I wanted was not on the lot, he found one in another state. The best thing is I made one face to face visit prior to my purchased. We worked a deal via text while at work. I will go to Kevin again if I need another car. You should try him too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Murph! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that you're completely comfortable with the purchases you make off of our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empressive Service"

- KMCDAM

I am from out of state, I had to bring my Nissan Altima in for service, thank goodness it was under warranty, however after they fixed the front end, they found another problem, it was minor, however I wanted to say, I am very thankful to the service person, Brian who refused the car to leave the shop and fixed me up for two more days till they could fix my stick shift, it was something that didn't have to be replaced right then it was sticking, but he didn't want me to have a problem out of the shop on the road in between the part coming in. Thank you for looking out for your customer, both Brian and Shannon are great, I have dealt with Brian more and they treat you wonderfully, like they would want to be treated. I am impressed and will continue to use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Shannon and Brian were able to assist you during your visit with us and that Brian was able to detect a minor problem early to save you the trouble in the future! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure your safety on the road and to make sure that you are completely satisfied with the services being done to your vehicle! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dodgeman

Brought my wife's car in for service. The service writer greeted me as I pulled up, I explained why I was there, he asked if I had any other concerns. He got my car in an out in a timely manner, kept me updated on the services that was being performed. Very awesome environment, awesome staff that treated me like family. Most definitely will be back. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Hi, thank you so much for the awesome review! We want to provide you with an exceptional customer experience, and I am so glad that we accomplished that! We will always treat you like family! Thank you for choosing us, we will see you again soon! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS (228) 220-0800 #RayBrandtAutoGroup #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, relief, integrity "

- Jackatk

They were very helpful and just liked your company in there. It was like hanging with the boys while you figure out which vehicle is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Justin Owens , Josh

Aug 12, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Jack! That's just how we want everyone to feel while they are with us! An easy, stress free experience! Thank you so much for choosing us! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department around "

- Svierling

The service manager and his staff members are the best and most helpful people around. They where quick with my car and very professional! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Dubuisson

Aug 12, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review for our service department! We hope you enjoyed all of our premium amenities while you were with us! Our service team wants to make sure you receive the best service possible. Thank you so much for choosing us! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- djfr33

My family and I were on vacation in Biloxi when our car cratered and the repair costs would have been more than the car was worth. Everyone fro. Brain in the service dept, Staci our salesman, and Kim treated my family as if they were their own to make sure we could get back I the road safely. Thank you all for everything that you did..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cox , Staci

Sep 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Brian, Kim, and Staci took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,405

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,105

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,105

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,325

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,325

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,585

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,585

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,190

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,190

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055