Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Pitts.
Brian Pitts
Brian Pitts at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Pitts

Service Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE P-2 PARTS CERTIFIED

160 Reviews of Brian Pitts

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good service. They went above and beyond washing..."

- GLORIA Verified Customer

It was a good service. They went above and beyond washing my car very pleased with the service I was given a good review until I got this review that goes on forever and doesn’t let me get out of it had to give everybody a star even though people I never even saw cut down on the amount of input that you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team, and we are glad they were able to make your visit an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well taken care of. I got a good deal on new tires...."

- LUCYTAYLOR Verified Customer

I was well taken care of. I got a good deal on new tires. I was well informed on other services that I need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Head and shoulders better than Pat Peck Nissan in..."

- WRAY1 Verified Customer

Head and shoulders better than Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport. If you guys had had a 370 Z in stock, Id have bought from you rather than PatPeck. Service space is clean, spacious, and staff very courteous. I really like the dealership. I'd read about the new 2022 Z, but when I asked in the new car sales I was told it would not be in stock until August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the care received. Shannon was very nice and..."

- TPREVOST9287 Verified Customer

Loved the care received. Shannon was very nice and professional! Service was fast and they even washed my car afterwards !! I will definitely return for service to my car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Shannon was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon and service dept was awesome. Period! Future..."

- CRAIGMACKAY Verified Customer

Shannon and service dept was awesome. Period! Future reference, a loaner vehicle would be great while my whiskey is being worked on. I have kids and it would have made it more efficient for my family. But all in all, awesome staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon did an amazing job as usual! Fast and friendly..."

- BP Verified Customer

Shannon did an amazing job as usual! Fast and friendly service every time! The staff here is always ready to go above and beyond, and a free wash is always nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad Shannon was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just waiting on my car...getting to stessed when I don’t..."

- FLYYUNGGUY Verified Customer

Just waiting on my car...getting to stessed when I don’t have my vehicle but you all are doing a transmitted job and I thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to make your visit an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is always quick and courteous! They..."

- Dtakrivers Verified Customer

Service department is always quick and courteous! They complete a thorough check of my truck, and let me know of any recommended services that need to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service personnel and great quality work...."

- WILLIE.WALTON68 Verified Customer

Excellent service personnel and great quality work. Shannon and Brian were very professional and courteous. Best rate ever the the quality of work done by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership! 5Star!! I drove over 80miles..."

- PCOATS90 Verified Customer

Awesome Dealership! 5Star!! I drove over 80miles bypassing my local dealership. Best place in town to do business and get your car serviced the right way! My trust has been restored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Abbott

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $47,425
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,998
2020 Nissan Titan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $44,950
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,910
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,888
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,888
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD