About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rae.
Brian Rae
Brian Rae, Sales, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Brian Rae

Sales

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

My name is Brian Rae. I have been in the automobile industry since 2016. My goal is to make your experience comfortable and stress free. I understand that buying or leasing your next car is a big investment. I will go above and beyond to get you into your new automobile as smooth as possible. Please contact me with any questions, comments, or concerns. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Brian Rae

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tacoma"

- Bonnie1206

What a great place to buy a vehicle!!! Thank you so much Chris for everything you did for me. I told him what I wanted in the truck and he found the one I was looking for. I'm thrilled beyond belief.I love this truck already!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher, Chris Bucher

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothe, pleasant transaction from start to finish."

- crazy4camry

In recent years our experience with car dealerships has not been the greatest. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that seems to adhere to the high ethical standards that the public expects from Toyota. We are fortunate to have them in the Capital region for our convenience. We had a terrific salesperson by the name of Brian Rae. We felt that he truly was trying to help us find the models that would best suit our needs. We got exactly what we were looking for thanks to his knowledge of what was available. Toyota should consider him a "keeper" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fficient"

- Jack and judy

Purchasing our new car and trading in our old car was done smoothly and efficiently. Our salesman was polite and patient, even staying beyond closing time to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable experience"

- kwiatb

It was a enjoyable experience in buying our new Camry. the people where friendly and very accommodating to our needs. will definitely purchase another car from Lia. Brian Rae was awesome! Very patient and helpful with all our questions. Would definitely want Brian for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry Purchase"

- M&BToyota

This was our first time at Lia Toyota of Colonie. Sales person Brian Rae was very professional. He was very customer friendly. There was no pressure on his part for us to buy. We felt very comfortable working with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It was a good experience for us. We are happy with Lia, will recommend the dealership to others. We will definitely return for out next vehicle purchase. (We were met other personnel of the dealership. All were nice and accommodating. The building was beautiful, clean, and neat. Customer accommodations were very nice.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased with our buying experience at Lia Toyota !"

- C+T

my husband and I were VERY firm on the vehicle we wanted right down to color. When we walked in Brian was at the front desk and extended a friendly greeting and introduced himself. As we conversed with him he proved to be very knowledgeable and so very helpful without being pushy at all and set about putting us into our new vehicle which we are VERY pleased with. Brian took all the time we needed and also displayed a level of integrity and kindness which I was impressed with. He was a blessing to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

C+T responded

I just want to amend our review a little bit.. Upon reading it here I noticed that Quality of work and pricing only have 4 stars checked and that is an error on our part. Both areas SHOULD REFLECT 5 STARS as again we were extremely satisfied and pleased with all areas of our buying experience and Lia Toyota dealership C + T

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- EmilyM

Brian was so friendly and helpful from the beginning. He helped me find just what I was looking for and set me up with everything I needed. If you are getting a new car head over to Lia Totota because they will treat you well and help you find your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Missy

My experience at Lia Toyota of Colonie was outstanding. When I walked in the door, Brian was at the front desk and immediately asked if i needed assistance. From that point on Brian couldnt have been more helpful. Brian is very knowledable, helpful, kind, friendly, was not a pushy salesman, etc.... My experience at Lia with Brian as the salesman couldnt have been better. I would definetly refer anyone I know to Brian for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander88"

- Highlander1988

Brian was very helpful and honest when it came to making a decision on a vehicle. I never thought I would've leased a Highlander but the way he explained it to me made it very easy. First lease and I think I will lease for now on. He was able to get me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Brianbyrne

Brian was great from the moment i walked in the door. Thanks lia toyota, he was very helpful and went from a lease to a purchase. Went from a camry to a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,374

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,902

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,703

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,369

2017 Toyota Prius

$22,074

2017 Toyota Tundra

$42,442

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,062