About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rae.
Brian Rae
Brian Rae, Sales, Lia Toyota of Colonie
4.9

Brian Rae

Sales

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

My name is Brian Rae. I have been in the automobile industry since 2016. My goal is to make your experience comfortable and stress free. I understand that buying or leasing your next car is a big investment. I will go above and beyond to get you into your new automobile as smooth as possible. Please contact me with any questions, comments, or concerns. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Brian Rae

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for a test drive, left with a car!"

- Megraz917

I was in and out of contact with brian for a few weeks knowing I wanted to start looking for a car but wasn’t exactly sure when I wanted to actually go through with it. Brian was totally understanding and flexible with everything. He texted me letting me know a few certified RAV4s came in and asked if I wanted to test drive. We scheduled a time and upon going for a test drive a same model but newer just came in and wanted to show me that one. I instantly fell in love with it. Test drove it and knew I wanted it. This was my first car purchase and Brian was the best during the whole process! I had a good check list of things I wanted and I was able to check every box! After I took the RAV4 home I noticed a stain in the trunk and without hesitation Brian got my car in for a cleaning. Beyond thankful for Brian during this life achievement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Simeone

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rae"

- DonaldC

My sincere thanks to Brian who went out of his way to be patient with me - an impatient and difficult customer. He is a true professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- PK

My car buying experience was truly a great experience! Brian was prepared for my appointment, was very knowledgeable of the inventory, accommodated all of my requests and kept the process moving. Excellent communication during and after the sale. I will be calling Brian again for my next car purchase and highly recommend him to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Tpkelleher

Lia is an exceptional dealership and Brian was a pleasure to work with. All of the employees we met were knowledgeable and nice and they made the process easy and no nonsense. Brian was professional and really valued our time. Lia is now our dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Rossi, Joe Celeone

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rae, Salesman"

- Brian Rae

I have purchased three cars from Lia and it has been a good experience ever time. The Service Department has been easy to work with and my that was also a pleasure to work with. In my most recent experience working with Brian Rae, Brian listened to what I wanted and kept my requests first and foremost through the entire transaction. I will recommend him to friends and family if they are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Matej

My teacher @ RPI recommended this dealership and two weeks ago I purchased a Prius C. I am very happy with my sales guy Brian. He gave me a very reasonable price and was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" informiative non pressuring a fantastic deal on a new car."

- Kevin B. of greenville N.Y.

overall and exceptional experience with my salesperson Brian Rae & staff bought a new 2017 Prius Hybrid[ my 3rd Prius from here] they have a life time customer highly recommend the dealership it really was a pleasure....Kevin B. of Greenville N.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and service-oriented"

- Brice Mason

My wife and I came in to explore the lease of a new vehicle. We were trading in a car that we'd kept for over 15 years so we needed some education to come up to speed on what's available and would suit our family needs. Brian was excellent throughout the sales experience as he offered sincere, honest advice in a conversational tone. I never felt like I was being lectured or pressured into anything. He asks all the right questions to help us find what we were looking for and was very patient with us. As new customers it was great to have him show us the entire service center and introduce us to the service department. Lia sold us on their obvious attention to customer service and teamwork. Working with Brian all the way to Nicole, Nick and Andy in sales and Sid in service it was clear they are organized and value the same levels of service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rainone, Nick Simeone, Sid Nareindra, Nicole Oeser

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mary

Brian went above and beyond to help me. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would highly recommend Lia Toyota and Brian Rae. Mary Antonelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You should never be there"

- ZHAO

We rate one star here because we could not rate zero here, though we do want to. This is really a terrible place that you should never visit. It does not count whatever they offer you. The sales consultants there would not take you seriously and always do not keep their words. You should never shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,768

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2018 Toyota Avalon

$39,290

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,218

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,493

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,618

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,549