About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rae.
Brian Rae
Brian Rae, Sales, Lia Toyota of Colonie
4.8

Brian Rae

Sales

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

My name is Brian Rae. I have been in the automobile industry since 2016. My goal is to make your experience comfortable and stress free. I understand that buying or leasing your next car is a big investment. I will go above and beyond to get you into your new automobile as smooth as possible. Please contact me with any questions, comments, or concerns. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Brian Rae

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" informiative non pressuring a fantastic deal on a new car."

- Kevin B. of greenville N.Y.

overall and exceptional experience with my salesperson Brian Rae & staff bought a new 2017 Prius Hybrid[ my 3rd Prius from here] they have a life time customer highly recommend the dealership it really was a pleasure....Kevin B. of Greenville N.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and service-oriented"

- Brice Mason

My wife and I came in to explore the lease of a new vehicle. We were trading in a car that we'd kept for over 15 years so we needed some education to come up to speed on what's available and would suit our family needs. Brian was excellent throughout the sales experience as he offered sincere, honest advice in a conversational tone. I never felt like I was being lectured or pressured into anything. He asks all the right questions to help us find what we were looking for and was very patient with us. As new customers it was great to have him show us the entire service center and introduce us to the service department. Lia sold us on their obvious attention to customer service and teamwork. Working with Brian all the way to Nicole, Nick and Andy in sales and Sid in service it was clear they are organized and value the same levels of service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mary

Brian went above and beyond to help me. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would highly recommend Lia Toyota and Brian Rae. Mary Antonelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You should never be there"

- ZHAO

We rate one star here because we could not rate zero here, though we do want to. This is really a terrible place that you should never visit. It does not count whatever they offer you. The sales consultants there would not take you seriously and always do not keep their words. You should never shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tacoma"

- Bonnie1206

What a great place to buy a vehicle!!! Thank you so much Chris for everything you did for me. I told him what I wanted in the truck and he found the one I was looking for. I'm thrilled beyond belief.I love this truck already!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher, Chris Bucher

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothe, pleasant transaction from start to finish."

- crazy4camry

In recent years our experience with car dealerships has not been the greatest. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that seems to adhere to the high ethical standards that the public expects from Toyota. We are fortunate to have them in the Capital region for our convenience. We had a terrific salesperson by the name of Brian Rae. We felt that he truly was trying to help us find the models that would best suit our needs. We got exactly what we were looking for thanks to his knowledge of what was available. Toyota should consider him a "keeper" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fficient"

- Jack and judy

Purchasing our new car and trading in our old car was done smoothly and efficiently. Our salesman was polite and patient, even staying beyond closing time to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable experience"

- kwiatb

It was a enjoyable experience in buying our new Camry. the people where friendly and very accommodating to our needs. will definitely purchase another car from Lia. Brian Rae was awesome! Very patient and helpful with all our questions. Would definitely want Brian for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry Purchase"

- M&BToyota

This was our first time at Lia Toyota of Colonie. Sales person Brian Rae was very professional. He was very customer friendly. There was no pressure on his part for us to buy. We felt very comfortable working with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It was a good experience for us. We are happy with Lia, will recommend the dealership to others. We will definitely return for out next vehicle purchase. (We were met other personnel of the dealership. All were nice and accommodating. The building was beautiful, clean, and neat. Customer accommodations were very nice.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased with our buying experience at Lia Toyota !"

- C+T

my husband and I were VERY firm on the vehicle we wanted right down to color. When we walked in Brian was at the front desk and extended a friendly greeting and introduced himself. As we conversed with him he proved to be very knowledgeable and so very helpful without being pushy at all and set about putting us into our new vehicle which we are VERY pleased with. Brian took all the time we needed and also displayed a level of integrity and kindness which I was impressed with. He was a blessing to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

C+T responded

I just want to amend our review a little bit.. Upon reading it here I noticed that Quality of work and pricing only have 4 stars checked and that is an error on our part. Both areas SHOULD REFLECT 5 STARS as again we were extremely satisfied and pleased with all areas of our buying experience and Lia Toyota dealership C + T

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,880

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,599

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,237

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,343

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998