About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rea.
Brian Rea
Brian Rea, Fleet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
4.9

Brian Rea

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Brian Rea

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Service Review "

- lapplegate

We always take our Toyota’s to Elk Grove Toyota for service, for the past 15 years, since they were new. Expert technicians and awesome customer service. Never have concerns about jumping in our cars and trucks and heading out for a trip, long or short. Highly recommend Elk Grove Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our service department! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to others!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mags

Love the car thank you Brian very nice dealership very friendly people they even offered me tacos all and all it was a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie neshem

May 22, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that you love it. It is also pleasing to hear that you had a great purchasing experience with Brian. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service Review"

- 53MPG Verified Customer

This review is for the purchase of my vehicle in January 2018 and the Service I had done in May 2018. The employees that I have dealt with at Elk Grove Toyota are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a happy Toyota customer since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Primal Kumar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've had 5-star experiences with both the purchase of your vehicle and when you've been in for service! We appreciate your business!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence every time"

- stuarts411 Verified Customer

Exceptional service and partnership in maintaining my Tundra truck. I am looking forward to my new addition to the Toyota family and the support i receive from the Elk Grove Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase, Daniel Kinnear

Apr 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words! We are happy to have you as part of our Elk Grove Toyota family!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- NATASHALODAHL Verified Customer

In particular buying my vehicle from Brian Rea and having Chris in the service center help me the past couple of times, I’ve had really great experiences! I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure what Chris’s last name was in the service department! Knight or Wilson?

Apr 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business, your kind review and for reccomending Elk Grove Toyota. Our customer satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys, and good service"

- holly15 Verified Customer

Brian helped me find the used Prius I was looking for, and made sure it was a car to last me for years and miles to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Apr 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear Brian was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you were looking for! Thank you for your business!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Vdobbins

I was referred by a friend to see Brian who happened to be extremely busy on the day I arrived unexpectedly, so he introduced me to Bill Gann. I was unsure what I really wanted to buy so I had seen a lot of vehicles. The first vehicle that I had test driven was sold, due to me telling Bill not to hold it. The next day, I happened to see a Rav 4 with low miles at a great price that was being considered by another customer. I mentioned to Brian and Bill if the customer doesn't want it, I'll buy it. I needed it held until the next so my wife could see it. It was held. My wife and I returned, test driven the vehicle and experienced the ultimate buying experience. Everyone we had encountered were extremely nice and courteous, from sales, to finance. I shared my car buying experience to my neighbor who had the same experience buying their Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. I have the same great service with Nick K. and Neil B. in service. What a great group of people who don't treat one like a customer, more like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, William Gann , Last but not least, I had forgotten the ladies name who had explained how to operate the features from infotainment to navigation. She was very patient. Great job.

Mar 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy to hear your experience with us was helpful and courteous. We are truly grateful for your business!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with bill Gannon he did a great job"

- Chef jim

I have been a loyal toyota owner since 1979 before elkgrove then called florin road toyota this is my 8th new toyota for our family rocky Denver’s has been our service advisor for ever it seems they do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Deavers, Chris Her

Mar 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- dreamyrav4

I just wanted to say thank you Brian and Jeremy over at Toyota in Elk Grove, CA for their exceptional service. From the moment we walked in to driving my new 2017 Rav 4 off the lot we experienced excellent service. Thank you for all the special touches, details, and attentiveness you gave myself and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt , Jeremy

Jan 30, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Rav4, it is a beautiful vehicle. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures with your Rav4. I am thrilled to hear that Brian and Jeremy provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back for your future Toyota Care Services. Thank you for your business and for the kind review. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Internet Team there !!"

- thirdage

A quick shout out to the Elk Grove Toyota Internet Sales Dept, especially Brian Rea and Jeremy Coffelt !! I contacted Brian via email who the most responsive of all the 5 local dealers near Sacramento, answered all my questions and gave me a very competitive quote. When I came in to purchase I was greeted by Brian and Jeremy. Jeremy completed the transaction in a very straight forward friendly manner with no up-selling or pressure. Brian came out a few times to check on things and I was done within 2 hours including the trip to the finance manager. Great job guys and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Dec 29, 2017

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this incredible 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff, including Brian and Jeremy! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870