About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rea.
Brian Rea
Brian Rea, Fleet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
4.9

Brian Rea

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Brian Rea

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rea"

- TBombadil

Brian Rea is the epitome of professionalism and integrity. Great knowledge of the cars combined with a zero pressure demeanor and wonderful sense of humor make working with Brian a great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & for your kind words for Brian! We appreciate your business very much!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rea extraordinaire "

- Bette

Loved working with Brian. He found the car I wanted and got all the bells and whistles I wanted. Love the Highlander Big thanks to Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new vehicle. I am happy to hear that Brian was helpful during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Service Review "

- lapplegate

We always take our Toyota’s to Elk Grove Toyota for service, for the past 15 years, since they were new. Expert technicians and awesome customer service. Never have concerns about jumping in our cars and trucks and heading out for a trip, long or short. Highly recommend Elk Grove Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our service department! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to others!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mags

Love the car thank you Brian very nice dealership very friendly people they even offered me tacos all and all it was a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie neshem

May 22, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that you love it. It is also pleasing to hear that you had a great purchasing experience with Brian. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service Review"

- 53MPG Verified Customer

This review is for the purchase of my vehicle in January 2018 and the Service I had done in May 2018. The employees that I have dealt with at Elk Grove Toyota are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a happy Toyota customer since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Primal Kumar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've had 5-star experiences with both the purchase of your vehicle and when you've been in for service! We appreciate your business!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence every time"

- stuarts411 Verified Customer

Exceptional service and partnership in maintaining my Tundra truck. I am looking forward to my new addition to the Toyota family and the support i receive from the Elk Grove Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase, Daniel Kinnear

Apr 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words! We are happy to have you as part of our Elk Grove Toyota family!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- NATASHALODAHL Verified Customer

In particular buying my vehicle from Brian Rea and having Chris in the service center help me the past couple of times, I’ve had really great experiences! I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure what Chris’s last name was in the service department! Knight or Wilson?

Apr 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business, your kind review and for reccomending Elk Grove Toyota. Our customer satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys, and good service"

- holly15 Verified Customer

Brian helped me find the used Prius I was looking for, and made sure it was a car to last me for years and miles to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Apr 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear Brian was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you were looking for! Thank you for your business!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Vdobbins

I was referred by a friend to see Brian who happened to be extremely busy on the day I arrived unexpectedly, so he introduced me to Bill Gann. I was unsure what I really wanted to buy so I had seen a lot of vehicles. The first vehicle that I had test driven was sold, due to me telling Bill not to hold it. The next day, I happened to see a Rav 4 with low miles at a great price that was being considered by another customer. I mentioned to Brian and Bill if the customer doesn't want it, I'll buy it. I needed it held until the next so my wife could see it. It was held. My wife and I returned, test driven the vehicle and experienced the ultimate buying experience. Everyone we had encountered were extremely nice and courteous, from sales, to finance. I shared my car buying experience to my neighbor who had the same experience buying their Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. I have the same great service with Nick K. and Neil B. in service. What a great group of people who don't treat one like a customer, more like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, Bill Gann , Last but not least, I had forgotten the ladies name who had explained how to operate the features from infotainment to navigation. She was very patient. Great job.

Mar 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're happy to hear your experience with us was helpful and courteous. We are truly grateful for your business!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with bill Gannon he did a great job"

- Chef jim

I have been a loyal toyota owner since 1979 before elkgrove then called florin road toyota this is my 8th new toyota for our family rocky Denver’s has been our service advisor for ever it seems they do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Deavers, Chris Her

Mar 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399