About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rea.
Brian Rea
Brian Rea, Fleet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
4.9

Brian Rea

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Brian Rea

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience, Highly Recommend"

- MWatkins85

Can't say enough good things about my experience at Elk Grove Toyota. Just purchased my first new vehicle there, a 2019 Tundra. Brian and crew really took care of me, from ordering a custom spec for me, catering to a few special requests I had made, and simply making the buying process smooth and stress-free. I cannot thank them enough, and love my new truck. We will be back for any Toyota purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Daniels, Patrick Sliney

Jan 10, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear your purchase was stress-free! Enjoy your truck!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- tint3

Enjoyed purchasing my truck from this dealership. Excellent customer service and understanding of an individuals needs for transportation. The dealer seems very committed to providing the best deal possible. Really had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Thompson, Jeannette Blair, Albert Aguilar , Doug Lott

Jan 01, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear you received excellent customer service here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business & look forward to working with you again soon!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rea"

- TBombadil

Brian Rea is the epitome of professionalism and integrity. Great knowledge of the cars combined with a zero pressure demeanor and wonderful sense of humor make working with Brian a great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & for your kind words for Brian! We appreciate your business very much!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Rea extraordinaire "

- Bette

Loved working with Brian. He found the car I wanted and got all the bells and whistles I wanted. Love the Highlander Big thanks to Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new vehicle. I am happy to hear that Brian was helpful during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Service Review "

- lapplegate

We always take our Toyota’s to Elk Grove Toyota for service, for the past 15 years, since they were new. Expert technicians and awesome customer service. Never have concerns about jumping in our cars and trucks and heading out for a trip, long or short. Highly recommend Elk Grove Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our service department! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to others!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mags

Love the car thank you Brian very nice dealership very friendly people they even offered me tacos all and all it was a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie neshem

May 22, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that you love it. It is also pleasing to hear that you had a great purchasing experience with Brian. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service Review"

- 53MPG Verified Customer

This review is for the purchase of my vehicle in January 2018 and the Service I had done in May 2018. The employees that I have dealt with at Elk Grove Toyota are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a happy Toyota customer since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Primal Kumar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've had 5-star experiences with both the purchase of your vehicle and when you've been in for service! We appreciate your business!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence every time"

- stuarts411 Verified Customer

Exceptional service and partnership in maintaining my Tundra truck. I am looking forward to my new addition to the Toyota family and the support i receive from the Elk Grove Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase, Daniel Kinnear

Apr 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words! We are happy to have you as part of our Elk Grove Toyota family!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- NATASHALODAHL Verified Customer

In particular buying my vehicle from Brian Rea and having Chris in the service center help me the past couple of times, I’ve had really great experiences! I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure what Chris’s last name was in the service department! Knight or Wilson?

Apr 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business, your kind review and for reccomending Elk Grove Toyota. Our customer satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys, and good service"

- holly15 Verified Customer

Brian helped me find the used Prius I was looking for, and made sure it was a car to last me for years and miles to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Apr 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear Brian was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you were looking for! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314