About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sallee.
Brian Sallee
Brian  Sallee, Finance, McLoughlin Chevrolet
5.0

Brian Sallee

Finance

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brian Sallee

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good"

- Djl1769

The sales men was very helpful and nice and kind and I would shop their again and I would tell my friends and family to shop their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hassan

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great great great "

- LAHussey1

This was the best experience my husband and i have had with a car dealership and Travis kirschenmann is the man that can get the job done. Hes a great salesman and will do what ever it takes to give you a wonderful buying experience!! Al and Lea Hussey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Zikoo

Elliot was great!! He helped us out give us a fair deal and got us in a brand new car right away. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

Jun 04, 2018

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate you sharing your story and any future recommendations in the near future. Vanessa Lopez

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, left very happy "

- Espenel Family

We love our 2017 Chevrolet Suburban!! We came in hoping to leave with the Suburban, Travis and JR worked with us to make it happen!! Many thanks to all of you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Travis Kirschenmann

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Colorado"

- Terry Kline

The best and easiest purchase I have made in my 47 years of buying a vehicle. Friendly personnel, not pushy, well knowledge on their vehicles and service. Joe Khorasani was fantastic and his staff is the best. Highly recommend Mcloughlin Chevrolet a 5/5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, James McLean, Billy Brace, Saul Gallegos , Joe Khorasani - Manager

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy Traverse Leased"

- DEREK29 Verified Customer

I went in to look at the current Chevy models for a potential new car lease. Everyone was very friendly but they didn't have the car I wanted with the package I needed in stock. In less then 1 week they were able to find and bring what I wanted, and gave my one of the smoothest vehicle transactions I've ever experienced. Special thanks to Kaveh and the rest of the Team! Love my new car!!! Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Kaveh Kalantari

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck looks great!"

- YANKEESHIELD Verified Customer

Great family atmosphere dealership! They listened to what I wanted and delivered. The perfect truck at the perfect price all with in a few miles of my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hassan , Dana?

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elliot’s amazing customer service skills @ Mcgloughlin Chevy"

- Leb2018

My wife and I walked into Mcgloughlin Chevrolet today 04-07-2018 pouring down rain to see Elliot with possibilities of purchasing something newer than my past 2006 Chevy Silverado. Within 3 hrs. A couple test drives and a very comforting and informative sales- Elliot- experience... I drove away in my 2018 Chevy LTZ 1500 Silverado along with my wife! Love it and really feel Elliot deserves credibility by his honesty and openness in making a sales final with us today! Thank you, again Lance E. Burbank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most stress free experience, ever."

- CROWL_97267 Verified Customer

Thank you for the joyful experience of buying a car. The most wonderful people. We were in and out in less than 3 hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Kaveh Kalantari

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Friendly People"

- Shamanda

We had a great experience from start to finish . Travis was excellent, friendly and helpful in making our decision. No pressure sales, we definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kirschenmann

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2015 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,837

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,805

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,750