About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sallee.
Brian Sallee
Brian  Sallee, Finance, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.8

Brian Sallee

Finance

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Brian Sallee

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purcgase"

- RYBROWN3232 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. I am very pleased with my purchase and the customer service I was given throughout. I Would recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable staff"

- LADYLOCH1713 Verified Customer

Worked with both Dave Ames and Brian Sallee, very impressed with the dealership. My overall experience was quick, easy and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to send people their direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ames

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- SLDALEY1 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me purchase my vehicle was very Accommodating would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful team"

- Bruce-Astrid

Our salesman Elliott was very helpful and patient with our selection and purchase. The support staff was interactive and friendly with us with our two day process to complete our purchase. We would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson, Don Cohen

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"see below"

- CLPEN2 Verified Customer

Kaveh was very easy to work with, no pressure to buy was felt by me. I purchased the vehicle I wanted for the price I felt comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price and treated excellent "

- Gregsin

Elliott my sales men and the manager and the finance person all those gentlemen were very professional and gave me a really good deal got me out of a vehicle that was hurting my back and got me into a vehicle that is like sitting in my front room I got a fair price and was treated very well everybody was pleasant and nice and it was a good experience buying from McLoughlin Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good people"

- GLOREN4 Verified Customer

The sales people were not pushy. Brian Davis was new to the dealership but he worked well with us. Kaveh Kalantari seemed very proficient.. Brian Sallee was very helpfull and explained the contract easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari, Bryan Davis

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience All Around"

- Laura H.

We had a great experience with Bruce and Brian. They made the process pretty seamless. Answered all of our questions. Showed us all of the options and got us in a new car in just a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Lee

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person was great - finance was ok"

- DANELLIS10 Verified Customer

Kaveh was great all around. He was welcoming and spent time talking with my kid. He made sure I was taken care of. I'd recommend him to others. Brian, finance guy, made me feel like I was buying a car at a car lot. He didn't pressure on anything (well until the add-ons like warranty), but he talked way too fast and didn't recognize he was outpacing me. I had to tell him to slow down at least twice. I felt he meant well and was sincere though. I was unhappy with one aspect - when the numbers were given to me, it was mentioned they included a discount for being a return customer. I asked what the price was if I wasn't a return customer and the response was silence. Obviously there was no discount and just salesmanship talk. Again, there was no obvious pressure, but it sure felt like I was at a car dealership being sold a car with all the "salesmanship" techniques. I dread buying cars for this reason. I'm also definitely not a fan of how rebates are shown on the webpage. The price you see is not the price you get when you get down to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- CaraM Verified Customer

This is my fourth purchase from this dealer and Kaveh and Brian made this one the easiest. I highly recommend them and the great service team of Charmaine, Christine and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,644

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,794

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,665

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,238

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,690

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,280