About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sallee.
Brian Sallee
Brian  Sallee, Finance, McLoughlin Chevrolet
5.0

Brian Sallee

Finance

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Brian Sallee

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Megzrhy

Bruce Brian and JR and billy were beyond amazing to me! I appreciate them more than you know! They worked so hard to help me leave with a car. They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at McLoughlin Chevrolet. Our main goal is to make sure every single one of our customers leaves 115% completely satisfied!!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- DanTruck123

Kaveh, David and Brian were helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and made my Colorado ZR2 purchase an enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari , David Ames

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular Service"

- TATEKOENIG Verified Customer

Great truck, Great People, Great Dealership and Great Experience! They were helpful, knowledgeable , friendly and made my truck purchase an enjoyable experience! Also gave me fair value on my used trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Lee

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Adam9898

Kaveh was awesome to work with! Helped us purchase a vehicle within two hours to insure we got home in time to pick up our kiddos. Service was great:) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very casual and no pressure. Saul was outstanding, "

- KRAUSONE Verified Customer

From the salesman, Saul to Brian, they all treated us with no pressure and process with smooth and casual / comfortable. They went above and beyond to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- HOSSY1 Verified Customer

Kaveh was wonderful and the experience with Brian for doing our financing was great. They were all easy to deal with, tried to get us everything we wanted, and made spending the money worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rhodes, Kaveh Kalantari

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- RUSSELLKEITH Verified Customer

Very helpful, and friendly. Met all of our needs and worked with us to find a price that worked for our financial needs. Will recomend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying"

- MIKEADEE Verified Customer

Had a great first time buying experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend this location et o anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience "

- GMBell Verified Customer

Elliot and Brian were very professional and friendly. I met with Elliot three times before i purchased the Tahoe and he was very patient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come to McLoughlin Chevrolet!"

- Taylor

If your looking to buy a new or used car come to McLoughlin Chevrolet! Everyone here is so helpful and works really hard to get you the best deal. My budget and the type of car I wanted was a little tricky but they made sure I left with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,995

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$20,629

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,750