Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Sax.
Brian Sax
Brian Sax at Sacramento Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Sax

Finance Manager

Sacramento Hyundai

6250 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95823

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Brian Sax

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dissatisfied "

- Sonata

I bought my first Hyundai from this dealership in 2018. Although I was there more than 5 hours I got the car I wanted and have been overall happy with the purchase. The sales rep was very laid back, didn’t make any promises and was very knowledgeable. I returned to purchase another car in 2019 and was expecting the same experience; no such luck. This time around I was at the dealership literally all day (10:30 a.m. - 5:00). The salesman was pushy and inexperienced. I walked away with a brand new Sonata but the car note was $30 more than the promised amount. Each time I call with a question regarding my lease I am put on hold for more than 10 minutes. I end up having to drive across town just to ask one or two questions. Very poor customer service. Once my lease is up I will NOT be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sac Hyundai is a great place to get a car"

- mzjdubb33 Verified Customer

They will find you the right car, and help you get it at the right price. They have great service and great people. Go see JJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. J. (Not sure of his full name)

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealer rating"

- immutableone737 Verified Customer

Sacramento Hyundai in florin Rd is exceptional which is the granule of reality and the centrosphere of concept, antologize by a theomorphic and apalatable token instrumentally which must be said to have convened to a balance of words, transcending to the consciousness and decorousness, ascertaining the zenithal point of view beyond no doubt in to believe in a perfect mode of acceptance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Asare, Dennis Kavanagh, Douglas Lim, George Nnamani, JJ Jones, Erika Diaz, Sh'e Henry, Aaron Wilson, David Lewis , Mario

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Concierge from start to finish"

- jacobsah Verified Customer

Best auto purchase experience EVER! Sales rep went above and beyond to accommodate my high expectations. He over-delivered happily. Finance manager, Brian, explained everything crystal clear, was prepared, and did not keep me around for long before I drove off happy in a beautiful Limited Ultimate Santa Fe. These guys are pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Wilson

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- valeriasemail Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership. Before arriving at Sacramento Hyundai we had visited multiple dealerships that weren't nearly as friendly or knowledgeable about their inventory. I had the pleasure of working with Daniel who was able to find a car that checked everything off my list and thoroughly answered all my questions. It was the first day of my car search so I wasn't planning on getting a car but I couldn't leave without it after the test drive. I can't recall the names of the other employees who assisted us but they were all professional and kind. Since we cut into their closing time I wasn't expecting to receive as great of service as we did. Thank you to the staff for making a stressful situation run so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Asare

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great 1st Time Lease"

- jonathan.brennan Verified Customer

George was great to talk to and great sales person. Brian was also great on the Finance side. I really am happy with the customer experience I received that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nnamani

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly"

- LunaricLemur

The attending staff member was super attentive and answered our questions about different features of the cars. There was no rush - My dad and I looked in every car and got to know it. The finance department was efficient and friendly. They did a great job being thorough and were down to earth. They had my dad in mind. He loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Bubaker

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sacramento Hyundai experience"

- sassiezin-away Verified Customer

Every one was really nice to work with. Daniel took us on a test drive and told us a lot about the car. Mike and Daniel walked us all over the lot so we could look at all the color choices and models before deciding on the one we wanted. Dave did everything he could to get us the best deal possible and in the end it was he that made us choose to buy then instead of going home to think about it. Brian, the finance officer, got our paperwork written up and ready to sign in very short time. Finally Daniel paired the phone with the car and made us an appointment for our first maintenance. We had such a great experience there we would definitely recommend Sacramento Hyundai to our friends and relatives and we will definitely be back. Thank you, Alan and Sunny Zinsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Asare , Michael Spitler

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good"

- marysollaguna Verified Customer

I would score my overall experience as a 9. I do believe that George was ver knowledgeable in the vehicle we purchased but I believe he should have asked us to run credit. We had originally gone preapproved and informed our credit would not be run by Capitol One and we explained this a showed him the confirmation we received from Capitol One. And had thought our vehicle would be financed by Capital One. Somewhere inbetween our credit was run and we’re later noticed when we got an email alert that Hyundai of Sacramento had run our credit and that it was being financed by someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nnamani

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- challett11 Verified Customer

Daniel and the whole crew were absolutely great. I am so very happy with my 2017 Tucson Limited purchase and my shopping experience at Sacramento Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Asare

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,295

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,295

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,650

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,650

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,695

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,695

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,795

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,340

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,340

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,415

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,415